Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Torrington, CT

5.0
521 Reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

2065 E Main St

Torrington, CT

06790

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 521 reviews

December 14, 2021

This is my Second purchase through Northwest Hills. Vin has been my Salesperson both times. This Dealership is Awesome! They are always available and willing to help at anytime. Top Notch Customer Service! More

by KRISGRAY3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Vin here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope to see you soon!

December 07, 2021

One of the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. Jack was very knowledgeable and helpful , would recommend Jack and the dealership to family and friiends. More

by jab420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2021

I had never dealt with Sullivan before and always used Terryville Chevrolet. I was very happy I learned about Sullivan More

by jimdavenportjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I cant remember the internets guys name but he was exceptional
Dec 07, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2021

Good guys, they both worked with me to get me to the payment I wanted. More

by ctoutdoorsman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

November 15, 2021

Recently bought a terrain from northwest hills easy transaction. Vin had had the car waiting for me out front to test drive. Second car my wife and I have bought from northwest hills this year and also More

by Buck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2021

Awesome experience. Jack was awesome to work with and Rob and Darren were a big help when it came to finalizing everything. Would definitely buy another vehicle in the future from northwest hills. More

by gpulver85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 09, 2021

The price they say is the price you pay Was nervous about buying a vehicle out of state But I took the ferry from Long Island quick little ride through Connecticut and I had the best experience I've ever More

by jeremyr1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 03, 2021

I found Northwest Hills Chevrolet very easy and comfortable to work with. From the first time I stepped on the lot to look at what was available to speaking with Robert Kulinski, I never felt press More

by daveb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 02, 2021

Great staff, they got me into the vehicle I wanted at exactly the price I wanted! More

by Ericaj31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

November 01, 2021

11/1/21took delivery of a 2022 Corvette HTC LT2 last 11/1/21 took delivery of a 2022 Corvette HTC LT2 last month; a great experience and well worth the wait ! visited a Chevy dealer in Woodbury first, More

by astroptx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manager - Roger (Torrington) 2020
Nov 04, 2021 -

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results