Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Rathbun.
Roger Rathbun
Roger Rathbun at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Roger Rathbun

General Sales Manager

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

52 Reviews of Roger Rathbun

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience working with Jack Olson...."

- Crosbjm17

We had an excellent experience working with Jack Olson. This is our second vehicle from jack , he is top notch !we love our new acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Jack Olson

Mar 06, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We hope to see you soon!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the team at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick..."

- glbarry49

Thank you to the team at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC for making my purchase of a GMC Sierra 2500HD such a pleasurable experience. My sales person Vin was honest and very helpful throughout the purchase process. This was the best vehicle purchase experience I have encountered. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.....Thank you, Glen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

Feb 25, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- megan

I bought a Chevy Traverse from Vin and had a great experience. He really went above and beyond and that was truly appreciated. I will definitely reach out to him again for my next vehicle. I highly recommend Vin and the team. Thank you Vin, Brian, Darren and Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard, Brian Kirk

Mar 06, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new Traverse! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- Gary

Purchased a new Chevy truck a few weeks ago. Found just the the truck I was looking for online at Northwest Hills Chevrolet. Contacted Roger Rathbun by email and we did the whole deal by phone/email ( I live out of state). Roger even got me a great interest rate to make it all happen. The next day I was picking up my new Chevy truck, the only time I had to actually go there in person. Jack Olson showed us our new truck, went through all the new features and how everything works with us, got our OnStar set up and our phones paired up with our new Chevy and off we went. A great experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Olson

Sep 23, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle bought from this dealer"

- Buckhunter

I have owned just about every kind of car out there and have never gone back to the same dealer. I bought a truck last year from Northwest Hills and went back to get my wife a Suburban. I was in a jam and needed this car quick and my salesperson found me the exact car in 2 days. Every part of the car buying experience was professional and very efficient. I would highly recommend buying a car from Northwest Hills to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Olson

Jul 23, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most stress-free new car buying experiences ever"

- JLEIGH113

Thanks to Allen Tucker, the charming sales professional who greeted us warmly, the sting and stress of buying a new car was eliminated. We were so fortunate that this young man was highly professional, incredibly knowledgeable and extremely intelligent. Mr. Tucker made magic happen. He found the cars we wanted to test drive quickly, immediately informed us about each car and then when we decided on which Chevy we wanted, Allen once again made everything go smoothly and efficiently just like the wonderful car we bought. From Roger, Brian. Warren and Darren the entire buying process went like a well oiled machine. We highly recommend Sullivans Northwest Hills Dealership. Wonderful Mr. Tucker and an extraordinary team. We will be long time customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk, Allen Tucker , Warren.

Jun 20, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we value the relationship that has been created! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Vinny "

- pPowermc

I want to thank you and your team for helping my family find the right car for us! We love our car and no it will be safe and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear that we could find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- LoveTheTruck

Vin and the team at the dealership stayed late with us on a Friday night so that my husband could take home his brand new Chevy Silverado! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard

Jun 13, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- DS1577

I wasn’t planning on purchasing a vehicle the day I walked into the dealership. I was just shopping around to see what was available to me. But when I sat down with Vin Kjersgaard I was presented with a deal that I couldn’t turn down. The process was easy and I will certainly return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Lease End Transaction Ever!"

- HHGauth

The lease on my 2016 Tahoe was coming up, and I was debating a less expensive lease (although my first choice was always another Tahoe). I worked with Roger (I believe he is the sales manager), and he and I went back and forth about a Tahoe, possible colors or another vehicle all together. There were many phone calls and emails (as I live an hour from the Northwest Hills dealership where I got my 2016 Tahoe), and Roger gave me a lot of time, info and patience. In the end, I traded in my 2016 for a 2019 Tahoe. I love this car and the ease of working with this dealership! We had to bring our 4 year old with us and Northwest Hills did so much work before we got there, just so we could get in and out as quickly as possible. The man who did the terms and finances was quick and great at his explanations. After that, Sam in sales helped us wrap up the sale and get into the new car. It was so seamless and more efficient than any other dealer I’ve dealt with. I’ll be back in 39 months, at the end of this lease, for my next Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz , Sam Lauzier

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,955

2020 Buick Encore

$21,955

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,455

2020 Buick Encore GX

$22,455

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $20,290

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,290

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,064

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,064

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,867

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,867

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,867

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,867