Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darren Schwartz.
Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

249 Reviews of Darren Schwartz

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience . Got more than expected with the..."

- dan

Great experience . Got more than expected with the vehicle and the service. Will recommend to friends and family. Vin is the real deal. Will be bringing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Giordano, Vin Kjersgaard

Apr 13, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Vin. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox from vin last week and..."

- Chrissymarie8897

I bought a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox from vin last week and I can honestly say he was so straight forward. He understood what I wanted and what I was willing to work out and didn’t try to push me or do anything to get me to do something that I didn’t want to do. The whole experience was quick and easy. And I would definitely recommend people here. Everything I asked to be done was done and beyond what I wanted also. Very much appreciated. I had pretty bad experiences the past three weeks with other dealers and sales reps. But vi. Was easy going and I’m really grateful for that. Thanks to everyone who worked on my cars me helped in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

Apr 06, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Olson was great to work with, he explained all my..."

- cz1489

Jack Olson was great to work with, he explained all my options without trying to push a sale. He went the extra mile and tried to locate a truck with my exact requests but I ended up purchasing one on their lot which I’m very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Olson

Mar 16, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience working with Jack Olson...."

- Crosbjm17

We had an excellent experience working with Jack Olson. This is our second vehicle from jack , he is top notch !we love our new acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Rathbun, Jack Olson

Mar 06, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We hope to see you soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a Cadillac from Sullivan’s Northwest..."

- Mciesco

Recently purchased a Cadillac from Sullivan’s Northwest Hills . It was by far a great experience. Our Sales Consultant Jack Olsen was great. Very professional, answered all our questions and made the entire experience smooth. This is the second purchase from Sullivan’s and won’t be the last .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Olson

Feb 08, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vin Kjersgaard was easy to deal with and very..."

- james

Vin Kjersgaard was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions promptly and was very professional. The buying process was very easy and drove my new truck out the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

Feb 08, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolutely excellent experience with northwest..."

- Tandjkearns

I had an absolutely excellent experience with northwest hills Chevy I bought a 2020 trail boss my salesman was vin and there wasn’t anything else he could have done to make my buying experience any better would recommend him and the dealer to anyone that asks thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear that you had such an excellent buying experience with our sales team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NWH Chevy/Buick has been a great addition to this area...."

- DOELLIOTT

NWH Chevy/Buick has been a great addition to this area. It is a great dealership with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Vin Kjersgaard provided excellent assistance. He is extremely knowledgeable of Corvettes and made it a point to work with you to understand the vehicle. He also made you feel that you were important and made sure you completely understand the vehicle during the delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard, Joe Levesque

Nov 20, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vin and team were all great! One of the best and seamless..."

- Kalmstead@aol.com

Vin and team were all great! One of the best and seamless vehicle purchases I have ever had. Bought a Yukon XL Denali sight unseen for a special occasion within a few days. Handled majority of paperwork and loan with associate prior to arrival. Was so happy provided a a generous tip which I’ve never done prior for a car purchase. Thanks again Vin and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

Sep 16, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Vin was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vin is a good salesperson who understood what we needed..."

- Mad930

Vin is a good salesperson who understood what we needed better than we did. Just looking, we ended up buying because Vin listened to what our needs were, and showed us appropriate options that we had not considered. We are happy with the purchase. Thanks Vin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

Jul 31, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,955

2020 Buick Encore

$21,955

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,455

2020 Buick Encore GX

$22,455

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $20,290

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,290

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,064

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,064

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,867

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,867

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,642