Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

1505 Industrial Dr W, Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482 Directions
Call (866) 985-9741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"Pissue poor "

- RN101

Went there to purchase a vehicle would not honor the price that was on the website low trade-in value and then completely got off of the vehicle that we was looking at and try to get us to purchase a different vehicle that we did not want to look at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Nottingham
1.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Norsworthy
May 14, 2019

"Hard working "

- Jlynn32

Didn’t think it was possible but they found the exact car we wanted and got us out of the car we were in for exactly how we wanted. The GM Scott was amazing and Brian Seely didn’t stop working till it was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Nottingham
5.0
Brian Seely
Other Employees : Chris Pearsall
May 14, 2019

"Great place "

- Cbdaniels

I saw a vehicle at this dealership on Car Gurus. I sent an email to get more information and the salesman was very helpful. It is about a two hour drive from where I live but it was well worth it. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly. I wanted to get some additions to the vehicle that would take a few days so I was given a loaner vehicle to drive and when my vehicle was ready they offered to make the two hour drive and bring it to me. My sales guy Bob and Gary the finance manager are awesome! I am glad I came to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Boynton
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Gilbert
April 03, 2019

"True to their word"

- Janbak2019

No back and forth haggling, no hidden extra cost. Scott and all of the employees at Sulphur Springs Dodge are very professional and true to their word. The best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Battreall
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Clement, Brittany Vaughan, Gary Gilbert
March 22, 2019

"Best of the best!"

- Sam3

Josh was very helpful! We really enjoyed having him help us with finding the perfect car! I recommend him to any buyer! He worked with our budget and got to go home in a brand car. He really loves what he does, and makes sure every customer leaves with a big smile! Thank you once again! We also recommend Marcia Strickland, she is a helpful hand in the process of this new Jeep. She as well worked as hard as she could to fit our budget, and she made it happen. We would not be with what we got if we did not have the help of these two people that love making their customers happy. Thank yall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez, Marcia Strickland
March 21, 2019

"Happier than ever w/the outcome!"

- 2017 Blacked Jeep Cherokee

Really wasn't expecting to actually buy a new vehicle (just bought a new one in August 2017! Turns out after looking... they had exactly what I wanted (2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee)! Put in a request for more information on Saturday after closing & by Monday (3/18/19) morning JOSH was texting (unlike most salesmen... he actually remembered us)! Unexpectedly... they gave us payoff on my Jeep Cherokee & at that point... it was game on! By 3/20/19... we drove off w/our 2019 Grand Cherokee! I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction... painless even, didn't think we could have asked for a better buying experience after buying the first one but, they showed us! There is a reason I went back to Josh... and will continue to go back! He is truly what a salesmen should be & gives salesmen a great name, I know a few that could learn a thing or 2 from him! Actually works for his people & and not so much about the bottom dollar! My husband can give even the best a run for their... and bless Josh's heart, he takes it w/a smile! Also, Marcia in Finance ... we basically told her my husband was the devil & I have never seen a more honest and upfront Finance person! All around GREAT SERVICE and GREAT Experience!! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez, Marcia Strickland
March 02, 2019

"Very pleased with the outcome!"

- Nick9394

My husband got in contact with salesman Lewis Harrison about a SUV, made the drive and was immediately welcomed, best place to get a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Harrison, Natalie Hightower, Gary Gilbert
February 25, 2019

"New truck! "

- Armymom25U

The entire process was painless. Easy from start to finish! Highly recommend! My salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and beyond professional. The dealership is clean and laid back. No high pressure sales at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Farriell. , Tyler Farriell, Gary Gilbert, Shane Bruner
February 23, 2019

"An Absolute Amazing Experience"

- Nelson33

We couldn't be more happy with our experience with this dealership and the people we were blessed enough to have help us. My dad researched for a couple of months to find my mom a new vehicle and he happened upon a very nice truck here. He got in contact with Mr. Scott Clement and struck a deal over the phone. My mother and I drove about 4 hours to see the truck and make sure it was a good fit for mom before we finished the deal. Scott was amazing through the whole process. He was so helpful and explained all of the features of the truck and never once pushed us to make a decision. He was a genuine salesman who was there to make sure we got what we wanted, not just to get a check. We then dealt with Mr. Gary Gilbert in the finance department and he was such a pleasure to work with. He was quick and efficient and also another genuine human being. When looking for vehicles in the future, we will definitely be looking here first. We would gladly drive 4 hours to do business here, especially with Mr. Clement and Mr. Gilbert again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement, Gary Gilbert
February 19, 2019

"Illegal!"

- wolfbreath

Went in because my seatbelts no longer work correctly on my existing car, that doesn't work with having a carseat. Found a good looking 2017 Jeep with some minor scuffing in the backseat and paint. Miles were way to high for that year model but no one could tell me why. The jeep was also priced to high for what it is worth. Went in to do some paperwork. Can't do the deal, they lowballed my trade in, wanted an extreme amount down on top of the trade. THEY PULLED MY CREDIT 5 TIMES DROPPING IT MASSIVE POINTS! Now NO other dealership is going to work with me it's so low! All this then they can't do it even if we wanted to because my husband is self employed. All this after seeing that we have paid my last car for the past 3 years with no missed payments. NEVER AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results