Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Summit Place Kia West

Grand Rapids, MI

4.8
984 Reviews
Welcome to Summit Place Kia West, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Grand Rapids, Wyoming, Holland, Muskegon, Kentwood, Walker, Zeeland, Grand Haven, Allendale, Standale, Allegan, Rockford, Hastings, Coopersville, Saranac, Cedar Springs, Greenville, Belding and Ionia find the Kia of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Summit Place Kia West has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle.

4575 Plainfield Ave NE

Grand Rapids, MI

49525

Directions

By Type

Showing 984 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Myles was very straight forward and honest helping the..."

- mitchell.maday

Myles was very straight forward and honest helping the process move along super easily. The leasing process was very quick and they were able to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I got my car in at the end of may and it’s already in the..."

- Hungry06

I got my car in at the end of may and it’s already in the service shop. I’ve had an appointment scheduled a month ago about my car and here it is finally the day (even though they have had my car for 2 weeks now) they tell me I have to wait another 5 days before they even look at it!! Whats the point of making appointments if your not going to hold up to them!! Thanks for making my first time buying experience a nightmare!!! I wouldn’t recommend anyone here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"We have been looking to pay cash for car and found one at..."

- Concerned

We have been looking to pay cash for car and found one at Summitt place Kia. When we got there they told us car as is and cannot test drive. How can a business ethically do this. Do not buy from these people. Rude. Unethical. Wouldn’t even give us inspection report. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Very personable, they are a no pressure lot with a..."

- cmplt9974

Very personable, they are a no pressure lot with a vehicle for almost any budget

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Summit Place Kia offers a wide variety of quality cars at..."

- PaulReesB

Summit Place Kia offers a wide variety of quality cars at reasonable prices. The staff is extremely friendly and comforting whether you are browsing at vehicles / or looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Everyone was super nice and inviting!!! I should have..."

- melly_smalls

Everyone was super nice and inviting!!! I should have bought my first car from here, honestly! No more being low to the ground for me, thanks guys!!! Appreciate ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Hayford, Mindy Vance
June 24, 2021

"Demarcus was a pleasure too work with. He was fast..."

- Theresanathan50

Demarcus was a pleasure too work with. He was fast courteous and knew his stuff! Dealership was nice with friendly staff. I would reccomend Summit Place Kia and Demarcus McGhee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarcus McGee
June 22, 2021

"Him and I being younger guys it was easy to relate and I..."

- Tyler

Him and I being younger guys it was easy to relate and I felt comfortable and his assistance on helping me find a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Hayford
June 21, 2021

"Austin was super helpful and very friendly. I was..."

- rachelgillette544

Austin was super helpful and very friendly. I was purchasing my first car so it was really helpful to have someone who knew what they were doing and didn't try to push add-ons and updates. The dealership in general was clean and very nice and easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Hayford
June 21, 2021

"Demarcus was really really great and made the process..."

- moriah.goodell

Demarcus was really really great and made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarcus McGee
1
...
1 - 10 of 984 results