Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sun Chevrolet Inc

Chittenango, NY

4.7
388 Reviews

104 West Genesee St

Chittenango, NY

13037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 388 reviews

August 11, 2021

"A shoutout to Josh P. Bought our used Dodge truck in..."

- adeleblaze

A shoutout to Josh P. Bought our used Dodge truck in July. Upon the test drive there was a vibration and a noise, Josh promised all would be fixed when we picked up. He thoroughly explained Sun's best deal pricing. Josh went the extra mile and made sure everything he promised happened. Vibration was a tire balance and a brake issue. Truck rides very smooth just as he promised. Appreciated the straight forward information Josh provided and the effort he put forth to make us comfortable. Thank you Josh. Adele and Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
January 29, 2021

"This is 3rd time I tried to buy a car from Sun. Sent my..."

- Rbennet

This is 3rd time I tried to buy a car from Sun. Sent my pictures of my mkz, never heard back sent email to Jim Lazzaro never got answer, never even want to here Sun again, they are the worst. Richard Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jim
January 28, 2021

"Sun Chevrolet is the best! Easy to make an appointment,..."

- Vicki A

Sun Chevrolet is the best! Easy to make an appointment, service is prompt and the prices are very reasonable. They will continue to be my go to car service center for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service writer, whose name I didn’t get
October 30, 2020

"Very helpful. Done promptly. Squeezed me in which was..."

- Demo

Very helpful. Done promptly. Squeezed me in which was much needed to get the problem fixed. Thank you very much. Will recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and April
October 29, 2020

"I had to wait over an hour for a simple inspection. I..."

- Pollyj22

I had to wait over an hour for a simple inspection. I felt this was a little excessive of a wait time for something so routine..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
October 03, 2020

"Great experience....quick response to any questions I..."

- msdeborahe

Great experience....quick response to any questions I had...sale was professionally handled and I was extremely satisfied driving off in my new vehicle with full explanation of vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry
October 01, 2020

"Sales person was extremely unprofessional . Guess he was..."

- zaloc3

Sales person was extremely unprofessional . Guess he was having a bad day but no custom should ever have to deal with a salesman being that rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 02, 2020

"The service has been great so far and I was pleased with..."

- wp3papa1

The service has been great so far and I was pleased with the easy way you are handling your service calls. They were very accommodating to my requests

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Male and female at service counter
February 16, 2020

"Wonderful dealership to do business. Joel helped us..."

- jwratten

Wonderful dealership to do business. Joel helped us drive away in the vehicle that was perfect for us . We would definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Cummings
February 16, 2020

"Salesmen was extremely professional. Knew all aspects of..."

- Mkd132

Salesmen was extremely professional. Knew all aspects of the sales process. Understood and explained all features of the vehicle. The inventory of the dealership was like no others in the area.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin chen
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results