About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

104 West Genesee St, Chittenango, New York 13037 Directions
Sales: (315) 687-7231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Service"

- Kevin Smith

It is always very easy to schedule an appointment with these guys, always very helpful. When you get there, they are very polite and greet you in a nice way, making you feel good about being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, not sure of his name. Very polite and friendly.
August 06, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Steve

In and out promptly as promised.Place is clean and friendly. Enjoyed the classic car book in the waiting area. Coffee was also excellent. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 20, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Steph

Hard to explain in 25 words. I have been a customer for over 30years and have always had excellent service when my vehicles have been serviced. Love SUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Caputo + Mike Travernese
July 15, 2018

"Absolutely the Best!"

- Megs05

This was the best experience I have had with purchasing a vehicle. Megan was absolutely phenominal!! Took the time to make sure O was in the vehicle I wanted but was also affordable for me! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Khashman
July 02, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Sunservice

Fast and efficient service. All service personnel have been courteous and efficient service. We are glad to see Mike Tavernese back working at Sun! Welcome back Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the name. But all service personnel have been great!
June 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Octavialeashia

I worked with Mike in the past at another dealership and would not work with anyone else. When I was ready to purchase my next vehicle I went looking for him...He is the absolute best.On point and so awesome.Amazing is all I can say. From start to finish he is there and he never leaves a stone unturned..Thanks Mike you Rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Conger
June 16, 2018

"A Good Car Buying Experience"

- sbova1234

The salesman Ben was very professional and knowledgeable he described all of the options of the car and was fair about the price of my old car value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 15, 2018

"Keith is awesome"

- johaan17

Keith G. Was awesome. He was not pushy. Very friendly and informative. He was even available on his day off. Took time to explain and answer all of my questions and was very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gillette
June 11, 2018

"Quick service"

- Bakowski

Got me out quickly to get back to work. Thanks again for your quick response. No BS did what was needed nothing more. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service representative
June 02, 2018

"Excellent Thanks to Josh!!!"

- Larue2015!

The salesman who helped me was Josh polco and he was the best sales person ever. He got me the best deal with rebates.Very honest and made the atmosphere great during purchase😄 Thanks a bunch. I will buy from this place again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Polco
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results