Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sun Chevrolet Inc

Chittenango, NY

4.7
387 Reviews

104 West Genesee St

Chittenango, NY

13037

Directions

387 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by
January 29, 2021

"This is 3rd time I tried to buy a car from Sun. Sent my..."

- Rbennet

This is 3rd time I tried to buy a car from Sun. Sent my pictures of my mkz, never heard back sent email to Jim Lazzaro never got answer, never even want to here Sun again, they are the worst. Richard Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jim
January 28, 2021

"Sun Chevrolet is the best! Easy to make an appointment,..."

- Vicki A

Sun Chevrolet is the best! Easy to make an appointment, service is prompt and the prices are very reasonable. They will continue to be my go to car service center for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service writer, whose name I didn’t get
October 30, 2020

"Very helpful. Done promptly. Squeezed me in which was..."

- Demo

Very helpful. Done promptly. Squeezed me in which was much needed to get the problem fixed. Thank you very much. Will recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and April
October 29, 2020

"I had to wait over an hour for a simple inspection. I..."

- Pollyj22

I had to wait over an hour for a simple inspection. I felt this was a little excessive of a wait time for something so routine..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
October 03, 2020

"Great experience....quick response to any questions I..."

- msdeborahe

Great experience....quick response to any questions I had...sale was professionally handled and I was extremely satisfied driving off in my new vehicle with full explanation of vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry
October 01, 2020

"Sales person was extremely unprofessional . Guess he was..."

- zaloc3

Sales person was extremely unprofessional . Guess he was having a bad day but no custom should ever have to deal with a salesman being that rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 02, 2020

"The service has been great so far and I was pleased with..."

- wp3papa1

The service has been great so far and I was pleased with the easy way you are handling your service calls. They were very accommodating to my requests

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Male and female at service counter
February 16, 2020

"Wonderful dealership to do business. Joel helped us..."

- jwratten

Wonderful dealership to do business. Joel helped us drive away in the vehicle that was perfect for us . We would definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Cummings
February 16, 2020

"Salesmen was extremely professional. Knew all aspects of..."

- Mkd132

Salesmen was extremely professional. Knew all aspects of the sales process. Understood and explained all features of the vehicle. The inventory of the dealership was like no others in the area.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin chen
January 17, 2020

"Defective brakes on 2017 Chevy Cruze "

- Paul17

A problem with the rear brakes on our 2017 Cruze started at 12000 miles. They said drive it more. At our oil change today at 22000 miles they said the brakes had gotten worse,their solution was an $850 brake job. My wife is in her 70s and is a very careful driver who has never needed brakes on any of our previous leases. Chevy Cruze has always had problems with their disc brakes,but they were reluctant to address the problem at last inspection now it appears that we are at fault. I know that brakes are wear parts and typically are not warranteed, I’m just dissapointed in this outcome. We will lease our next vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alisa Thayer
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results