About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9

364 Lifetime Reviews

104 West Genesee St, Chittenango, New York 13037 Directions
Sales: (315) 687-7231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Top To Bottom"

- Norton

Have done business with Sun and Chuck Grime for more than 30 years. And I have brought family and friends to the dealership.These two short entences speak volumes!! We would never dream of shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grime. Cannot remember the pleasant young man that dealt with some service work on my car and my wife's. However, he was a rock star. You will know who he is.
November 05, 2018

"Great Deal..!!"

- Jeffemmy

Spent a good amount of time in preparation and then was Treated very well and very happy with the vehicle and deal from our salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Chen
October 29, 2018

"Nice job"

- Racer0672

Had no issue here. The sale person was great. She answered all our questions. It was seem less and pain less. I would go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan K
October 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Abmurphy15@yahoo.com

I had Josh from Sun Chevrolet in Chittengo NY. Josh was extremely helpful and informative and was able to answer all of my questions immediately. Josh also was extremely pacient and worked hard to get me an incredible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Zavaglia
October 23, 2018

"oil change and service"

- breck

Got me in and out right away. Very friendly at the dealership. The only thing I would change is to have less calls reminding me of an oil change needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
October 08, 2018

"Truly Exceptional "

- JLBRADY8818

Sun Chevy and Chuck Grimes made buying my new car so easy and stress-free! I looked online for the type of car I thought I wanted,found the one that I wanted to test drive, went to the dealership that morning to test drive and That next morning I left the dealership with a brand new car! There was no hassle there was no pushing, there was just information given about the car that I wanted to buy and they helped me make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grimes
September 26, 2018

"Jerry Becker"

- Jbw3416

It took awhile to decide on what we wanted,but got a lot of help getting to where we needed to be. Sales person was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
September 24, 2018

"Very fast and efficient!"

- Marsem

Overall I would recommend the dealership to everyone! Next time we are in the market for another vehicle we will stop at sun first ! Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember there names
September 24, 2018

"Second vehicle purchased at Sun chevy"

- Alicia

Just purchased my second vehicle from Sun. Always top of the line service. I worked with Josh Palko this time and i got exactly what I wanted and a great deal. Very pleased so far. I would highly recommend Josh at Sun Chevy. He even opened his office up to my puppy who I had with me at pick up to wait until my vehicle was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh palko
September 20, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Pat Appel

Always friendly, always quality work and the waiting room is very clean. Guys at the front desk area always concerned about your needs on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown garage worker...
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results