About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

104 West Genesee St, Chittenango, New York 13037 Directions
Sales: (315) 687-7231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Overall Good Experience"

- jsim

Staff is friendly, professional and courteous.....speedy service and work was explained thoroughly! Enjoyed our visit with our sales rep., Josh Zavaglia, as usual!! Comfy waiting area...wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep., Josh Zavaglia and Eric in the Service Dept.
October 08, 2017

"Dealerships location"

- Michelle car

The only thing I can say negative is that I had to drive my car to chittenago for service when I bought it at Cicero..they said it was because of warranty work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 07, 2017

"Great customer service from the service staff. "

- #1JETSFAN

Would have been nice to get the free car wash that comes when purchasing a car from the dealership. The hours of availability for that could be better. Other than that totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 27, 2017

"An ex-customer"

- ex customer

The service I received recently was top notch. My displeasure is not with the servicing of the car but with the rest of my experiences at Sun. When I contracted to lease the vehicle, I wanted auto start which I had on my previous cars. I was assured I would have it. I had complained to the salesman that driving to Chittenango to lease a car was not something I wanted to do. I live in North Syracuse so you can understand my displeasure. He assured me that all of my service needs could be taken care of in Cicero at their site there. I picked up the car. No auto start. Instead they gave me a check and told me to go to someplace on Route 11 to get it installed. (My time, again!) I've used it with very little success. It's a piece of junk! When I called the number to make an appointment for an oil change I was told I HAD to go back to Chittenango. So as near as I can figure, I was lied to from start to finish. I will not be coming back to your Chittenango site. I have one free oil change left and if I can't get it in Cicero, I will go to my local mechanic. I have purchased 5 cars from Sun Chevrolet. I will never purchase another one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He was nice but I can't remember his name.
September 25, 2017

"Best Customer Service "

- Bridgette

From the no hassle sale to the service after the sale. Joe and Todd have assembled a great team at Sun Chevrolet in Chittango NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 07, 2017

"sales or service are good experience "

- Hockey mom

Dave Santone in sales and Dave Herman in service are truly the best to deal with! Dave Santone knew what I liked and what I needed but got what I wanted too! Dave Herman lets us know what needs to be done and what the cost is he's simply an awesome mechanic to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Herman and Dave Santone
September 03, 2017

"Very pleasant and easy"

- Jackie L.

Upon first approaching dealership I was greatest and given exceptional service from Joshua Palko. He talked and listened to my needs, provided options and went there extra mile to make a deal that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Palko
August 27, 2017

"Inspection"

- AnnaL

Was very impressed by one of your service staff. Don't know his name but he rushed out to help me as soon as I pulled up in a handicap spot. He helped me out with my walker & held the door open for me. Took me to the door closest to the waiting area & brought the paper to sign for my service. After the inspection, he brought the paper work to me to sign. Helped me to my car that he pulled up to the door. Even went out of his way to help me reach my Kleenex on the back floor of my car. Wish I knew his name. Great guy!!! Never before has any service man helped me like he did. So very thankful for him, being handicapped, so very very much appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I knew his name (see --my review)
August 23, 2017

"Professional atmosphere and friendly"

- Reed6712

Greg was my sales person and McKenzie from Cortland Sun was the first point of contact I had. She transferred the vehicle to Chittenango for me and Greg took my situation into consideration and worked within my budget to help me get my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie from Cortland and Greg from Chittenango
August 08, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Chevy Cruze Lover

I was met in the parking lot by Rick when I arrived for service. The paperwork was all ready and all I had to do was sign. The work was started almost immediately and I was on my way within an hour!! We do miss our original salesman but all employees are so friendly and helpful. Darlene D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick (service dept)
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results