Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sun Chevrolet Inc

Chittenango, NY

4.7
387 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

104 West Genesee St

Chittenango, NY

13037

Directions

387 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2020

"Excellant service"

- geo31727

My sales representative was Chuck Grimes for Sun Chevy. He was very knowledgeable with what my needs were as far as the Trax goes. He explained all the functions that were on my new vehicle.I would recommend him for anyone who wants to purchase new vehicle or used one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grime
January 11, 2020

"I was pleasantly taken care of very much on a personal..."

- Wgilpin27

I was pleasantly taken care of very much on a personal level as if I were an old friend very satisfied and would go there agin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and karey
December 31, 2019

"Joel was my sales person for the second time and he was..."

- nancykufhta

Joel was my sales person for the second time and he was very professional & I am very pleased! If I have any questions he is always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Cummings
December 31, 2019

"Josh was a great person to deal with. I wanted a Chevy..."

- GaryL

Josh was a great person to deal with. I wanted a Chevy ZR2 Colorado crew cab pick up and he found it in New Jersey. He had it shipped to Chittenango, NY. It’s a beauty! The ‘red’ is a beautiful color. I had been researching the truck for a while. I am very happy that I chose Sun Chevy of Chittenango, NY to conduct business with. After my truck was shipped to the dealership another person expressed a great interest in buying my truck. I would highly recommend this dealership if you want to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 19, 2019

"Friendly, polite, & quickly taken care of. I always enjoy..."

- JR

Friendly, polite, & quickly taken care of. I always enjoy going to Sun, whether its for service or purchasing a new vehicle, I always get treated right. Rob takes great care of me, like an old friend. Niki is a fun, entertaining, & knowledgeable sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curcio, Niki Wimmer
October 21, 2019

"Great Experience at Sun Chevy "

- Pete

Leased a 2020 Chevy Trax today at Sun Chevy in Chittenango NY. Great experience, good deal, and Brandon Mullin was extremely helpful getting us everything we needed. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mullin
October 18, 2019

"Sun Breaks the Dealer Mold"

- baug1231

When I remember car shopping with my parents in the 1980s and 1990s we would always have to go on a Sunday when the dealership was closed. Then mom and dad could look at the window prices and not get caught up with a pushy sales representative. That's how I remember car shopping and that's what it has always been like for me, until I went to Sun Chevrolet. I had been searching for a "new-used" vehicle for about two months. Recently I found the vehicle online that I liked, at Sun Chevrolet, I inquired about it, I set up an appointment and ultimately I made the purchase. If you didn't notice a theme here, it was all about ME. There were no pushy sales reps, no guilt trips, sneaky tactics, or constant phone calls asking when I wanted to buy. Sun Chevrolet has broken the mold and made a consumer driver business. My sales representative BEN CHEN was so great to work with. I requested a test drive of the Ford F-150 I saw online in the evening, he called me the next morning. We played a round of phone tag and then he asked if he could text me. Again, the ball was in my court, no pushy calls, no sales tactics. We set things up and I went for the test drive, again, there was no obligation from Ben, he let me take the truck by myself, and I absolutely loved it. Ben was extremely flexible and said he would keep the truck for me while I figured out what I wanted to do. I called him later that evening and told him it was a go ahead. He took care of everything! All I had to do was take some pictures of my trade in vehicle and my license, then within 24 hours I had a new truck. Ben was flexible, courteous and didn't ask me to make any choices I was uncomfortable with. Sun Chevrolet and Ben have taken the car shopping experience to another level. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Chen
September 26, 2019

"vert good experience"

- loretta

very good trip. everything was done fast and right. picked up truck with lease. josh was very good to deal with. couldn't ask for a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
August 31, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle was a pleasure at sun chevrolet "

- Audreyanna

The salesman was professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I felt he gave me the best deal possible. Thank you. I love my new trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Chen
July 22, 2019

"Outstanding sales rep"

- carvmastr

Just picked up a new Silverado on a 3 year lease. I received outstanding service from sales rep, Chuck Grime, who proved to be a real professional who really knew his business. I will definitely return to Sun at the end of this lease & hope Chuck will still be there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grime
11 - 20 of 387 results