Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sundance Chevrolet

Grand Ledge, MI

4.8
7,888 Reviews
At Sundance Chevrolet we are introducing a new way to buy to serve you better. Come down to our Grand Ledge Chevrolet dealership and see our great selection of new Chevys, and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. With our convenient location on E Saginaw Hwy, Stop by to see all the vehicles we have to offer on our lot. You never know, you could find the perfect vehicle in our inventory! Check out the information we have online or give us a call with any questions or comments you have. Sundance Chevrolet is the largest used car dealer in the state of Michigan and #4 in the country for Franchise Car Dealers.
Contact Dealership

5895 E Saginaw Hwy.

Grand Ledge, MI

48837

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,896 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Very good sales man was very helpful and got me what I..."

- Jwallace0906

Very good sales man was very helpful and got me what I wanted with the right price and got me a real good deal on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"My daughter and I stopped at Sundance looking for her..."

- Matt G

My daughter and I stopped at Sundance looking for her first car. Tom Aubrey helped us find a great car that was exactly what we were looking for. He was great to work with, and I would definitely recommend contacting him if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Ed Fernandez was Fantastic to work with, I had my daily..."

- tschafer1

Ed Fernandez was Fantastic to work with, I had my daily driver breakdown on a Tuesday and Ed found a beautiful vehicle for me within my price range in less than a day, and in this day and age with supply chains being broken in every industry nothing happens that fast, but Ed made it happen. I have no doubt that i will go to him for any of my vehicle needs in the future. If you have Ed helping you find a vehicle it will happen in a timely manner no matter if you're budget is 3 thousand or thirty thousand he just makes it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Lafluer is an amazing mechanic, its nice to have the extra comfort of knowing that there is a stellar mechanic back there working on vehicles!
July 30, 2021

"Went in having not much of an idea what I was looking..."

- Jordyn

Went in having not much of an idea what I was looking for, was able to test drive many cars and fit to me. Great deal for trade in and getting a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Ferd and Sundance were fantastic. The 2010 Buick Lucerne..."

- Tony in GR

Ferd and Sundance were fantastic. The 2010 Buick Lucerne i purchased had a few problems during the test drive, but the team made it right. They even took care of several issues I didn't find myself. As a bonus, they delivered the car to my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Dan was helpful in finding a vehicle for our family even..."

- Zacharyk.r.hummel

Dan was helpful in finding a vehicle for our family even though the vehicles we were originally looking at were not available at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"In this limited inventory phase we are in due to Covid, I..."

- delaossa88

In this limited inventory phase we are in due to Covid, I thought their level of effort to overcome that challenge was impressive. Like the can do attitude of everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessie
July 29, 2021

"Always a pleasure doing business here. All of the staff..."

- Tedfs3971

Always a pleasure doing business here. All of the staff are very helpful and go out if their way to make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I love my new truck! If you need a new vehicle see Troy..."

- Lwyeth24

I love my new truck! If you need a new vehicle see Troy Andrews at Sundance, he is the best AND so is Sundance! Always fast, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate
July 28, 2021

"Mark has been a stand up salesman, helping us with the..."

- MJ Bowen

Mark has been a stand up salesman, helping us with the purchase of a couple vehicles. He is up front and not a doesn't give you any bull. I highly recommend him as he will get you the best deal and most importantly he will make sure you are comfortable with the deal. NO PRESSURE kinda guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,896 results