Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sundance Chevrolet

4.8

5,396 Lifetime Reviews

5895 E Saginaw Hwy., Grand Ledge, Michigan 48837
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,399 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Skater77

Third time buyer. Highly recommend. Brad Mrazik is an outstanding salesman, very professional and easy to work with. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Very helpful "

- roseb123

Dave helped me find the perfect car in a short amount of time. I could tell he really cared about finding the right car for me. Thanks again Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Satisfied"

- DANK13

Very satisfied. Received good trade in value for my previous truck and no pressure to purchase right away. Happy with my purchase and would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jrbachz

The team worked really hard. They made sure I can get the truck I wanted even with the situation. Thank you Sundance and Darlene and Dultin for the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Helping people out"

- shaenagoff

I’m so glad I chose Sundance! I never thought I could get my family into a car this new and affordable. Jeff Chaffee helped me the whole way thru and made sure everything was taken care of! I can’t thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great to work with."

- yondaime369

Dan was great to work with. He worked with me through every step and informed me of how he'll be here to help anytime I needed him. He also gave me lots of great advice, and I'm superbly happy with the whole transaction. It felt like he really had my back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great experience buying 2020 Trail Boss"

- Scott Kimpel

We had a great experience buying our 2020 Trail Boss. Our salesman, Steve Carrasco, was very knowledgeable helpful throughout the whole buying process and even went out of his way to drop the truck off due to scheduling conflicts on our end! I would not hesitate to buy from Sundance Chevorlet again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Made me a deal so good I couldn't say no! "

- glaskeo

I hate the new Silverado look and was planning to buy a new Ram. Steve at Sundance managed to find me a new '18 style truck with all the options I was looking for and at a price so low I couldn't walk away. This is my second Sundance truck and if the service stays this good I'll keep coming back. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Review"

- Debbiedooo

Salesman Randy Blackwell was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Also the staff that set up the bluetooth and other options was great. Highly recommend this salesman and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great as always! Troy is awesome to work with and always..."

- Dalaniemathews4

Great as always! Troy is awesome to work with and always available. Will definitely continue to buy our vehicles with Troy. Definitely recommend Sundance and specifically Troy Andrews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,399 results