Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sundance Chevrolet

4.8

5,396 Lifetime Reviews

5895 E Saginaw Hwy., Grand Ledge, Michigan 48837
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,400 reviews

November 27, 2019

"Great, fast service"

- Jared.homola

August provided great service and everything was processed quickly. Happy with the experience, hopefully will stay just as happy with the vehicle. Plan to come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Worth the wait"

- Mollifyfantasia

Took over 7 hrs to get it all done. But the salesman George Berry didn't give up and was determined to have me drive home in the vehicle I wanted. And I did. And I couldn't be happier. Thank you Sundance and thank you george. You all are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Awesome dealership!"

- joecourser

Very nice dealership with a huge inventory. Sales staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.. Brent Miller was awesome and very easy to work with!! There was no pressure wanted to help you with what you wanted.. Thank you for the great experience after dealing with two other dealerships that gave me the run around with the truck I wanted. The gentleman that we dealt with in financing was awesome, very friendly, and made the process simple. He was also a Veteran like myself. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Respectful and Nice"

- irisheyes1959

Dultin was great. Nice, respectful and not pushy. Answered all our questions thoroughly. Recommend him. Awesome that Sundance was able to finance us. Awesome Dultin offered to Refi in 6 months to a year to lower our payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Joashcharles

Mr. George Berry definitely works in the best interest of the customer and stick to his word. From my experience, he was able to go above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and price paid. I highly recommend when visiting Sundance Chevrolet you ask for none other than Mr. Berry. Whatever vehicle you are looking for he'll find it for you and stay within your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Easy and stress free"

- Garen

Told the sales man what we were looking for and the sent a list of what was in stock and once they cheked out our trade we made a deal and they deliverd the new vehicle to our house and took our trade back with them. Very stress free experience dealing with the dealership an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- tfe6265035

There was some miscommunication about price but it was cleared up with no problem. I was very impressed and happy with my purchase. This is my 4th vehicle from Sundance. I will buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Good Transaction. Great salesman!"

- amoores765

Jason was great to work with. Very helpful & nice. This is the second car I’ve purchased from him & third from Sundance. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Easy and convenient"

- Sarahall14

I had such a great experience. Keith kept everything I wanted a priority and found just what I was looking for. He was also persistent to ensure no matter what I left with the vehicle I wanted. He was very prompt, and kept in touch with me and worked around my schedule. I am so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Greatest experience "

- pruk83

The customer service Alex exhibited was phenomenal!! He took care of everything start to finish, and I will only buy from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 5,400 results