Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

El Paso, TX

4.8
469 Reviews

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 469 reviews

January 02, 2013

We recently purchased a new Grand Cheroke with the great help from Mike C. The deal was smooth and our needs were addressed in a professional manner. We are previous buyers from this dealership and retur More

by miles425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cicala
December 27, 2012

Mr. Lechuga was very professional, friendly, and provided the feedback that allowed me to make choices that fit my needs. I will be a returning customer as long as Mr. Lechuga will be available to assist me More

by Carlos Ramirez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Lechuga
December 12, 2012

Ibought a 2011 jeep from mack massey ,my sales person was mike edmund ,mike is an exelent sales person very pleasent, made the whole experience very smooth. when the new 2012 jeeps came out whith the new 3.6 More

by juan palacios
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike edmund
December 08, 2012

Dear Randy Massey, I want to let you know that your employee (Armamdo Lechuga) is by far the best Assistant Service Manager I have worked with in getting my car repaired. He is a true professional in t More

by computerlove1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Lechuga
December 03, 2012

While at Mack Massey the custemor serive was good due to Issac Vasquez who attended us attentively. He not only gave us a good price but he also had a nice sense of humor towards selling our family the car. More

by vburciaga58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Vasquez
November 28, 2012

I bought my 2004 Honda Civic from Mr. Louie Watson. He was exceptional. Has customer service down to a "T". I had such an excellent and pleasant experience I came back, many times, with, unfortunately, so More

by candace.smith.31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Watson
November 24, 2012

Came to buy a charger, bob was very helpful, good humor, really did a great job. I recommend coming to mack Massey and asking for bob nicely. Great deals, and great cars! More

by rafa50
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Nicely
November 10, 2012

Excellent service and friendliness Michael Edmond and Carlos Ramos!!! :-) Michael Edmond gave me a full tour of the service and agency area, was wonderful, friendly,supportive and at all times NOOOOT More

by Nannys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edmond and Carlos Ramos
October 30, 2012

I was looking for a 3/4 to 1 ton pickup truck. Not once had I dealt with Mack Massey Dodge before. We went through the dealership and found a couple of diesel pickups that I liked. Unfortunately the monthl More

by blar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Herrera
October 18, 2012

My husband and I actually took our Jeep in to get repaired. While waiting for the work order to be processed we decided to walk to lot and look at potential vehicles. While walking we ran into salesm More

by 3Sabrsulas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Herrara
451 - 460 of 469 results