Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

El Paso, TX

4.9
599 Reviews
Welcome to Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Welcome to Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We proudly serve El Paso, Las Cruces, and all surrounding areas. Our mission is to provide you with amazing Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and RAM vehicles as well as supply the utmost quality service. You can rest assured knowing that our friendly staff will get you into the car you want. If it’s a new vehicle that you are looking for, then take a look at our Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and RAM vehicle specials. We have an abundance of models to choose from like the Dodge Charger or the very exciting Jeep Cherokee. Our El Paso car dealership also has a plethora of pre-owned vehicles that we encourage you to take a look at.
Contact Dealership

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

By Type

Showing 599 reviews

February 06, 2024

Elizabeth helped me out and provided updates on my vehicle status . The work was completed fairly quick More

by jeffreyp82
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We value your feedback here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It's great to hear about your efficient experience and how well our team communicated with you. Thanks for choosing us.

February 06, 2024

Elizabeth was helpful from the begining to the end of the appointment.I expressed what I wanted done and she made sure everything was as I requested. More

by juarez_joann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Palacios
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're glad to hear our team could assist in meeting your needs at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Your satisfaction is key for us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you require further support.

February 05, 2024

Great customer service, gerardo helped me get the truck I wanted. Great place to go to buy a vehicle More

by joshdelariva02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your feedback. It's good to know our team was able to help you find the perfect truck at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

February 03, 2024

Great service and staff. We got done quickly and left with our brand new car. More

by mando19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William "Bill" Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

It's good to hear our team was able to get you on the road quickly with your new car at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope you're enjoying it!

January 30, 2024

Great service. I was happy to book an appointment the day before. Thankful for the shuttle service More

by tookdogg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for choosing Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're glad our appointment booking and shuttle service met your needs.

January 29, 2024

Other than it being to cold, the service was outstanding. Jocelyn always provided excellent service. More

by gotfavor.mainor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're glad you received excellent service at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Temperature can be tricky, but ensuring your comfort is important so we appreciate the feedback. Thanks for letting us serve you.

January 28, 2024

Lilliana and Cody were great and made everything fast and easy once we arrived thanks! More

by ydnicdaniela
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Audette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Liliana Armstrong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about our team at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Efficiency is one of many benefits we strive to provide, and I'm glad it was reflected in your visit.

January 20, 2024

The dealership had a good selection of stock and a very knowledgeable salesman that made us feel at ease and made our buying experience a good one More

by rudyduke25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Audette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience with the knowledgeable staff at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our team aims to deliver a high standard of customer service. Thank you for choosing us.

January 19, 2024

Super fast my service and efficient was only oil change and there I waited for them less than an hour More

by Dj ferny FX
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David mora creo
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about your fast oil change at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Stay safe on the roads!

January 05, 2024

Mr. Bill Hawkins and Tony Armendariz were extremely helpful and attentive to my purchasing needs. I will gladly recommend them to any family and friends looking to purchase a car. More

by Goose8774
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for choosing Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It's great to hear that Mr. Bill Hawkins and Tony Armendariz provided such helpful attention during your purchase. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us.

2
...