Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

El Paso, TX

4.8
594 Reviews
Welcome to Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Welcome to Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We proudly serve El Paso, Las Cruces, and all surrounding areas. Our mission is to provide you with amazing Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and RAM vehicles as well as supply the utmost quality service. You can rest assured knowing that our friendly staff will get you into the car you want. If it’s a new vehicle that you are looking for, then take a look at our Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and RAM vehicle specials. We have an abundance of models to choose from like the Dodge Charger or the very exciting Jeep Cherokee. Our El Paso car dealership also has a plethora of pre-owned vehicles that we encourage you to take a look at.
Contact Dealership

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 594 reviews

February 26, 2024

We was very pleased the service that we receive on vehicle. Evening was done with great time. More

by sbj1957
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Flynn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaac Dominguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Ganem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 21, 2024

Bill was very helpful in the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler. Very good salesman. I would recommend Bill to my friends and family. More

by lvgonzal2002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 21, 2024

Was having problems with my truck so took it in and spoke to David. Now we got someone that takes care of costumers He let me know where my truck was and how long it would take. Called when it was done. Very More

by jcastillo1352
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Service
February 16, 2024

Everyone is very kind and attractive ti the people and help you I recommend to buy a car More

by elizabethmanriquez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

My whole buyer experience was Exceptional. Everyone was courteous and very professional. I will definitely return to buy my next car at Sunland Park More

by jcastanon023
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Audette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2024

Elizabeth helped me out and provided updates on my vehicle status . The work was completed fairly quick More

by jeffreyp82
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
February 05, 2024

Elizabeth was helpful from the begining to the end of the appointment.I expressed what I wanted done and she made sure everything was as I requested. More

by juarez_joann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Palacios
February 05, 2024

Great customer service, gerardo helped me get the truck I wanted. Great place to go to buy a vehicle More

by joshdelariva02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2024

Great service and staff. We got done quickly and left with our brand new car. More

by mando19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William "Bill" Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2024

Great service. I was happy to book an appointment the day before. Thankful for the shuttle service More

by tookdogg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...