Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

950 Crockett St, El Paso, Texas 79922 Directions
Call (915) 584-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"Great customer service I walked out with a brand 2020..."

- rodriguez_23_paul

Great customer service I walked out with a brand 2020 Dodge Durango. Thank you for all your help. I will be back see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Other Employees : Cody/ Gerardo Garza
May 29, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on your 2020 Dodge Durango! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

May 24, 2020

"The service is always friendly and helpful. Unfortunately..."

- Reinerrom

The service is always friendly and helpful. Unfortunately your negotiations for trade in and new truck is very poor, lower than other dealers in Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 25, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your great feedback our services. It is concerning to find you had any concerns with your trade in and shopping experience. I would like to connect with you to learn more about any dissatisfaction. Please contact me when you are available. Best, Gina Massey Customer Care Manager 915-231-4111 ginamassey@sunlandparkdodge.com

May 22, 2020

"My service advisor was awesome. Got me my vehicle back..."

- Eaglesep

My service advisor was awesome. Got me my vehicle back quick and made sure everything was good. Awesome attention to detail. I really appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
May 23, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted to know that our team members have provided you with a great level of care. If there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to reach out and let our team know. We are here to be of assistance. Let us know if we can help you again.

May 21, 2020

"Fantastic"

- ra11706

Been their before and have always received quality service from this dealership. Personnel have always been more then helpful and respectful to my needs, in short have no problems recommending them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry didn't get any names I just told them what I needed and they took care of it
May 22, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, we appreciate your excellent review! We're glad to hear our team has given you great service. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

May 15, 2020

"I’m very happy with Sunland Park dealership. Always..."

- maniac_mike05

I’m very happy with Sunland Park dealership. Always clean, courteous service. Knowledgeable team and great service. Please accept a few we’ll meant comments. I’m not into padding stories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Other Employees : Brian service rep
May 16, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience. We are happy to know of your satisfaction. Please feel free to reach out if we can assist with any other services!

May 15, 2020

"Brian Crowe took excellent care of me and had my car..."

- Richard.dayoub

Brian Crowe took excellent care of me and had my car ready when promised. He also advised me of additional services recommended to ensure my car was in good running condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Crowe
May 16, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Andy and Brian! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

May 15, 2020

"Easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. During..."

- Boldt.timothyj

Easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. During COVID ops, dealership brought the car to me with zero hassle. Great price and even took my trade in with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Other Employees : Rose was the primary person we worked with
May 16, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your easy car-buying experience with Andy and Rose! We hope you continue to love your new Truck! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can assist you down the road!

April 29, 2020

"Excellent service. Worked to get me into a great vehicle..."

- Ewells09

Excellent service. Worked to get me into a great vehicle that was a good fit for me. Helped to get all the options I wanted. Would definitely purchase from here again. Bruce was very helpful and an excellent salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
May 01, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Bruce! Congratulations on your brand new ride! We are looking forward to working with you again in the future.

April 16, 2020

"Excelent experience"

- jmvitelar

Definitely very satisfy with my deal! Thank you Andy Gare for making this an excellent buying experience and also to the rest of the team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Apr 17, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Andy for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

April 15, 2020

"This is the second time buying a vehicle from this..."

- gonrog1974

This is the second time buying a vehicle from this dealership. Great salesperson Andy Gare, he is patient and does not pressure you to buy. Will gladly show you the different vehicles they have on the lot, or a vehicle you might already interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Apr 16, 2020 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Andy for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results