Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

El Paso, TX

4.8
219 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

219 Reviews of Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"Great customer service and Fernando found the Jeep we..."

- Coralitoledezma

Great customer service and Fernando found the Jeep we were looking for very quick. The financing department made the process easy and very fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliana Armstrong
May 04, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Coral, thank you for taking the time to share your great and easy experience with Liliana and Fernando! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

April 28, 2021

"I’ve always hated and dreaded the dealership experience..."

- pbd3az

I’ve always hated and dreaded the dealership experience when purchasing new vehicles. Sunland Park was such a different and very pleasant experience. Thank you Bill Hawkins for all your help and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hawkins
Apr 29, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Bill. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

April 23, 2021

"I just feel that it was a bit expensive for topping off..."

- adriana.mares

I just feel that it was a bit expensive for topping off all of the levels of liquids and completing an oil change. I feel that the oil changes should be free and then everything else that goes with the vehicle should be charged for. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 23, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to share your insights with our management team. If Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

April 22, 2021

"The Salesman, Mr. Hawkins was extremely helpful and..."

- cjdaly123

The Salesman, Mr. Hawkins was extremely helpful and professional. He was knowledgeable and supportive but not pushy or abrasive. The entire experience was memorable! We are forever grateful for his assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hawkins
Apr 22, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello there, We thank you kindly for your five star review of Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are delighted to hear that Mr Hawkins provided a helpful and professional environment for you as this is something that we strive towards. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to continue to assist with any of your automotive needs,

April 21, 2021

"So happy I brought my Jeep in. Spoke to JR about my..."

- Victoria E

So happy I brought my Jeep in. Spoke to JR about my problem, and it was ready to go the following day. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
Apr 22, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Victoria, Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your positive feedback and are happy to hear that JR was able to assist you in a timely and friendly manner. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

April 06, 2021

"Horrible service. Was told I was purchasing a good..."

- scruz187

Horrible service. Was told I was purchasing a good running vehicle. Purchased the vehicle and had a bad transmission. Took it to get fixed and still has the same issue but they deny that it does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gandarilla
Apr 08, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback further. Please reach out to me at a time that is convenient for you. I hope to hear from you soon. Best, Gina Massey Customer Care Manager 915-231-4111 ginamassey@sunlandparkdodge.com

April 02, 2021

"Communicated all the schedule maintenance that was due or..."

- Mthmps1

Communicated all the schedule maintenance that was due or soon to be due. Got me in and out. Also, printed up the mileage and prices of the things I needed done next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Crowe
Apr 02, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your excellent feedback about our Service Department at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for your five-star rating. We definitely aim to do all we can for our customers!

March 30, 2021

"Kenneth Bock, CeCe Brown, and Felipe in finance were..."

- tnbock

Kenneth Bock, CeCe Brown, and Felipe in finance were three gentlemen that made my experience incredible. All three were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole experience. They made buying my new Jeep effortless. As long as those gentlemen are there, that is the dealership I will continue to attend for future purchases and maintenance on any of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Bock
Mar 31, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-outs of our Sales Team at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for your five-star rating. Enjoy your new jeep and drop by, any time!

March 23, 2021

"Amazing service, Brian helped us get everything we needed..."

- ThrSteph75

Amazing service, Brian helped us get everything we needed done. Great experience! The service area was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN
Mar 24, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank Brian for providing you with a friendly and welcoming experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 21, 2021

"Great automotive dealer! The most immaculate facilities..."

- J.D. Press

Great automotive dealer! The most immaculate facilities I have ever experienced for a car dealership. J.R. Melero is the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He keeps you informed and has your vehicle ready when originally committed. He is truly outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Melero
Mar 22, 2021 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thank you for the kind words for J. R.! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results