Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunnyside Honda

Middleburg Heights, OH

4.5
143 Reviews

7700 Pearl Rd

Middleburg Heights, OH

44130

Directions

143 Reviews of Sunnyside Honda

Sort by
July 15, 2020

"Don’t waste your time. They take walk in without an..."

- AHMEDZ2383

Don’t waste your time. They take walk in without an appointment for oil changes an let people wait with no problem. But if you try and drop your car off for the same thing an pick it up the next day it’s an issue. Still waiting on a call back from the service manager to ok this. In the mean time I just I asked a different dealer to do it, who had no issue with it at all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Backstrom
1.0
July 01, 2020

"Amy was awesome! Accommodated all my service needs and..."

- tastevens405

Amy was awesome! Accommodated all my service needs and although she was swamped busy, she was very nice and made me feel comfortable. I appreciated her coordinating tire installation at another dealer and met the timing we discussed. Everything was done well and I thought the cost was reasonable! Thanks again Amy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Backstrom
5.0
June 10, 2020

"2012 Honda V6 in for servicing..."

- SFENGR

Brought my 2012 V6 Accord in for standard oil change and servicing. My Service rep explained the multi-point inspection that was performed in detail. I have used Sunnyside for over 20 years and continue to be impressed each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Haag
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Fox
June 05, 2020

"Excellent experience!"

- Kathy Michaeloff

Courteous, professional, trustworthy. Mr. Joe Fox was extremely helpful and explained everything I needed to know. Great job Joe, keep it up and I'll see you on my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fox
May 15, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Taylor

I had a great experience at Sunnyside Honda! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Mark was especially patient going over the leasing process and took the time to explain all of the numbers. I really appreciated that, as I am a first time leaser. Eric W was also especially helpful with making the paperwork process go smoothly and was very knowledgable about the features of my car. Steve R was also really helpful as he spoke to my dad multiple times over the phone and answered all of his questions. Overall they made the process a positive experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzalez
5.0
Eric Wetherwax
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Romaniuk
May 11, 2020

"Fast service, great deal, & great sales person. Made the..."

- Kai S.

Fast service, great deal, & great sales person. Made the sale process easy and comfortable. I was coming out of a Ford lease and already feel like I'm going to be a Honda customer for life. BUY HERE!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Flick
5.0
Matt Stolarski
5.0
Eric Wetherwax
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Fox, Shelle Smith
April 21, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Steve

My experience was not only excellent, it went above and beyond. My service adviser was very welcoming and friendly, and showed great customer service. Not only was he very knowledgeable, he was detailed and honest when it came to telling me what service I needed on my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back to Sunnyside Honda for any future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Richmond
April 01, 2020

"service"

- vsforester1

prompt service, easy to schedule service online, friendly staff, Marla stopped and chatted asked how I was doing and brought me a bottle of water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marla Franklin
5.0
March 21, 2020

"Wonderful experience!"

- phillyj

Our service advisor is always very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We always have a great experience at Sunnyside Honda. The car was ready sooner than expected also. We just can't say enough about our visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Backstrom
5.0
Other Employees : John Litke
February 03, 2020

"Marla was great! Took her time to find the best vehicle..."

- soresso

Marla was great! Took her time to find the best vehicle for easier transportation of my sister's wheelchair. The Honda Civic hatchback's rear door opens much wider and is closer to the ground (allowing for easier transport of items) compared to vehicles from other manufacturers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marla Franklin
5.0
Other Employees : Terry Maxson
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results