Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunrise Ford of Fontana

Fontana, CA

4.3
244 Reviews

16005 Valley Boulevard

Fontana, CA

92335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

January 21, 2022

The service at the Ford Dealership is always Great, Tiffaney was Timely, the work and service is always Professional. And I am very Satisfied. More

by idellamitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffaney Lewis
December 18, 2021

Chris Miles was very easy to work with. The finance guy was very professional efficient and nice. More

by LOUB600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miles
December 13, 2021

Jose Moreno was super helpful. He went above everything to make this happen for me. I have never seen some one like Jose. He was super really informative, fast getting back to me always answer his phone an More

by Luissanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Moreno
November 08, 2021

Very friendly! Everyone that I came across wanted to help. I arrived approximately 14:00 and my car was finished in less than a half an hour. And did I say a very groovy bunch folks working there. More

by TO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Martinez in the service dept.
November 07, 2021

My last 3 vehicles have been the Ford Flex. I love this vehicle. My last vehicle was a lease which I decided to purchase. Should Ford EVER decide to bring this vehicle back, I'll be there! More

by avendra1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul in Leasing
November 02, 2021

Worst experience ever !! I have had bad experience in the repairs dept and on the dealership side. First the diagnosed my car said I needed new catalytic converter and muffler that was on back order after 4 More

by curielgema7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The one great experience I had was with Josue and is why I kept coming back but Ernesto and Andrew from Fontana isunrise Ford
November 01, 2021

We had a great experience with Ford. Ken was always responding to our questions in a timely manner and took great care of us. More

by wendy-2311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 15, 2021

Tim O. was amazing from the moment we inquired about a Transit van. We actually drove up from San Diego to meet with him. He sent us hard copies of all the options available. He was so patient with all More

by Drnuchols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Osbourn
October 07, 2021

I picked up the used Jeep Wrangler and When I left the dealer the low tire light came on. Tires have air… light still on…. The oil change light came on and I’ve only put few miles on it. I’m annoyed More

by 88ezekiel888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben financing
October 05, 2021

They worked with me and Mario did a good job on keeping me informed on where my truck was an when it was to be delivered. More

by GHTHARP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results