Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Volkswagen

4.9

613 Lifetime Reviews

931 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, New York 11563 Directions
Sales: (516) 596-5970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

613 Reviews of Sunrise Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"Easy,fast and honest"

- Hank reisner

Very satisfied dealing with Thomas,totally stress.free. When lease is done I would lease from him again. He explained all the intricacies of the car that I leased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mcgivney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2019

"Exceptional Service "

- Tomk13

Throughout my entire experience I felt comfortable and never pressured in anyway. The kind and helpful staff made we feel welcome in joining the Volkswagen family. I am excited for the next 3 years of my lease and look forward to returning for my next vehicle. In the meantime I will recommending Sunrise Volkswagen to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerald Zachmann
May 03, 2019

"Leasing a Jetta"

- Jeff

As a senior citizen I have purchased and leased many vehicles. It is not always, an enjoyable exercise. However my experience at sunrise Volkswagen was flawless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Giamarmino
April 18, 2019

"Friendly and helpful VW leasing/sales staff"

- Jmalli1

Haven't leased or purchased a new car in a number of years and it was refreshing how professional and knowledgable John Giamarino was in guiding me through the leasing process. Sincerely appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Giamarino
April 17, 2019

"Quick, polite, and hassle free!"

- Mccojo14

No pressure. No nonsense. A very pleasant purchasing experience all around. And quick too! Our sales rep Randy was a pleasure to work with both in person and via phone/email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2019

"Terrific car leasing experience,"

- Carmine 17

Thomas McGivney is professional and knowledgeable. Thomas is patient sincere and accommodating,in addition to responsive. He assured us he will be there for us after sale, relative to understanding, all the workings of the car. We will be very happy to refer relatives and friends to him going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mcgivney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2019

"The Best in sales and Customer Service"

- Tmsrodr

Very professional staff especially with Dudley Levelle. What a joy in working with Dudley. He is the face of Volkswagon Thank you for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Leveille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2019

"Fast easy and accommodating "

- Stu P

This is our THIRD VW From sunrise Volkswagen and we couldn’t be happier. Greg Spiciati, our sales rep, once again made it a super easy and comfortable buying experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gregory spiciati
March 17, 2019

"My buying experience "

- Barb

Sunrise Volkswagen is a great dealership for purchasing and/or leasing vehicles without a hassle. They follow up to ensure all is going well. They have an excellent service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Andrew, Dennis
March 04, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Deb242004

I had an excellent experience with Donell. He was extremely nice, courteous, and helpful. They had the car in stock that I wanted and everything worked out good, the financing the test drive and delivery of the car. Donnell made it a very easy and painless process for me to get into my new Tiguan. I thank you very much for having an employee like Donell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donell Richardson
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results