Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunrise Volkswagen

Lynbrook, NY

4.9
663 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

931 Sunrise Highway

Lynbrook, NY

11563

Directions

663 Reviews of Sunrise Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"Welcoming and responsive staff. Randy is the best off..."

- Igor

Welcoming and responsive staff. Randy is the best off all. My second vehicle lease from this dealer. There was no pressure given by sales, just specifics. Very happy with the service provided, would return for next VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
5.0
October 14, 2020

"This is your place, if you're looking for a car with the..."

- Ninfetta28

This is your place, if you're looking for a car with the best salespeople ever! Tom, Mario and Mr. Denis were the best to say the least. I went from lease to buy and the process went so smooth. They were all great with how they assisted in my purchase. I want to buy another car just because!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Denis
5.0
Thomas Mcgivney
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
September 12, 2020

"Kind and friendly staff! Customers best interest at the..."

- a.collins725

Kind and friendly staff! Customers best interest at the forefront of what they do! The staff was very efficient, and quick to meet my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
5.0
August 12, 2020

"My wife and I just can't say enough about the quality of..."

- Badcmpni

My wife and I just can't say enough about the quality of service we receive everytime we come here. Alberto and his staff are awesome. Thanks for all you do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Lopez
5.0
Ike Mangat
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Dimartino
August 02, 2020

"Sunrise Volkswagen : Another positive buying experience"

- Dan F

Kudos to Sunrise Volkswagen and Dudley Leveille (Salesman) as we just purchased our 2nd VW Passat in 7 years from them. Dudley again was informed, accommodating, and very easy to deal with. I look forward to future VW transactions with Sunrise Volkswagen and Dudley. Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Leveille
5.0
August 01, 2020

"Sunrise was a pleasure to deal with and made the..."

- Baseball

Sunrise was a pleasure to deal with and made the transition of my lease easy. There was no pressure given by sales to purchase or release. They worked with me and were very helpful in making my new purchase a happy experience. I will be recommending this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Denis
5.0
Dudley Leveille
5.0
June 19, 2020

"Our second vehicle purchased from this dealer in a year...."

- christinec112

Our second vehicle purchased from this dealer in a year. Fantastic service, terrific follow through, and great quality. Would return for future vehicles! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Denis
5.0
Dudley Leveille
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Excellent service. They explained everything so clear and..."

- Sergio

Excellent service. They explained everything so clear and had patience with us. This is the first car we buy in a dealer and it has been a great experience with them. Thanks slot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Denis
5.0
Dudley Leveille
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you Sergio for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us. I am pleased to hear that your first experience with our dealership was a truly amazing one and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Volkswagen!

May 26, 2020

"I found the car I wanted 7 hours away at Sunrise...."

- JayFlo

I found the car I wanted 7 hours away at Sunrise. Working with Dudley was fantastic. His effort and attention to detail are outstanding. And the dealership itself is staffed with happy people all helpful. Even though it’s 7 hours away, I would consider buying my next car there without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Leveille
5.0
March 22, 2020

"Excellent! Everything was easy start to finish. I came in..."

- Howard

Excellent! Everything was easy start to finish. I came in and got exactly what I was looking for. Couldn’t recommend this dealership enough! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results