Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Volkswagen

4.9

605 Lifetime Reviews

931 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, New York 11563 Directions
Sales: (516) 596-5970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of Sunrise Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"My buying experience "

- Barb

Sunrise Volkswagen is a great dealership for purchasing and/or leasing vehicles without a hassle. They follow up to ensure all is going well. They have an excellent service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Andrew, Dennis
March 04, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Deb242004

I had an excellent experience with Donell. He was extremely nice, courteous, and helpful. They had the car in stock that I wanted and everything worked out good, the financing the test drive and delivery of the car. Donnell made it a very easy and painless process for me to get into my new Tiguan. I thank you very much for having an employee like Donell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donell Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tasha506

We found a car on the Sunrise Volkswagen website and were contacted promptly. From our car salesman to the financing office, our family experienced excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Spiciati, David Kramer
March 01, 2019

"Sunrise dealership"

- Brielle1220

At Sunrise Dealership everyone was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. This is the second time I've leased the Jetta and each time the it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Beetle disaster "

- srodriguez1319

what I’m going through is horrible .I bought a vehicle early October at sunrise Volkswagen . The vehicle is a certified pre-owned 2016 Volkswagens wagon beetle. The weekend I first had the car the window stopped working . I drive to Boston that same weekend and my tires popped for no reason. I took it in to get fixed. The next repair was the entire cars dash board would stay on after the key was removed and I was able to change gear shifts . The cars dash board would also shut off if the car stopped . The third time I took it for the exact same electric issue and the breaks. I feel so uncomfortable in my car and I have pleaded with Volkswagen. The mechanics to the Volkswagens Representative has agreed that the car is unsafe to drive . I was sold a faulty car . I’m not able to drive this car because I have a fear it’s going to power off while driving . I have requested a vehicle change through Volkswagen and they have agreed against it . I’m in tears over a vehicle I am not able to drive . I have driven that car a week a month with the amount of times I have had to take this car in to service. Vince is a sweet heart . Junior and Anthony have been super accommodating. Andrew made a promise he obviously can’t keep. My first car my dream car has been a disaster. I’m 24 years old and honestly worked very hard for this car and I’m not even able to use it . I’m doing payments for something that I’m terrified to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince Monte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Refkin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Junior and Anthony
February 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Elodie

this was my first experience buying a car and I was frankly not looking forward because of the horrible stories I heard. this was the complete opposite. Greg was fantastic very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. there was no games, he gave the price no hidden fees and going to pick up the car was a breeze. when time comes for another car or if anyone I know I would definitely recommend this dealership and sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg spiciati
February 08, 2019

"Comfort level"

- Deokali

Day one I walked in and spoke to Greg Spiciati about a Voltswagon Jetta he showed some card explained the the differences made sure he met my criteria no hassle car shopping with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Spiciati
January 30, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Tomi19

I have purchased several vehicles from Sunrise VW and keep coming back not only because I love the product but the customer service is exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Leveille
Thomas Mcgivney
Andrew Refkin
Other Employees : William Berry
January 22, 2019

"Great service! "

- JAS123

This is now my 4th Volkswagen from the Lynbrook dealership. They have a friendly staff who is willing to help and get you want you need. They provide great service and will always find you the make, model, and color you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donell Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"End of lease to new lease"

- Jetta

After getting the run around from a number of dealers and sales people, I was ready to do without when I got an email from the manager at Sunrise VW. I called him and everything he said he would do was done. It was a pleasure to do business with the salesman he connected me with.And the whoe process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Leveille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Refkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William Berry
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results