Back

Sunrise Volkswagen

Lynbrook, NY

4.8
674 Reviews

931 Sunrise Highway

Lynbrook, NY

11563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 674 reviews

June 28, 2022

Very pleased with Sunrise VW, Randy was great and the staff were very friendly and accommodating in helping us buy a Tiguan. More

by jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
June 24, 2022

Excellent experience at Sunrise Vw. Randy helped me get a great deal on a Certified Tiguan with all the features I wanted. This place is a great low pressure sales environment with a su More

by Matt L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene
June 18, 2022

No pressure for the sale. Great credit manager at end of journey made me feel great about working with Sunrise VW and not another VW dealer. More

by Iramcohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Leveille, Randy Grene
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you Iram for the kind words and 5-star review, they are truly appreciated!

May 21, 2022

They were quick, easy and thorough! Very good experience with them. I am very happy with my new car. More

by Jenkee24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Zachman, Frank Gonzalez
May 26, 2022 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review, they truly are appreciated!

April 06, 2022

Recently purchased a 2012 certified Jetta, with the help of Harez Fedaie, who was very friendly and professional who made the experience a pleasure. The entire transaction from start to finish was less tha More

by lyatesnj53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto Lopez, Mario Colace, Anthony DiMartino, Frank Gonzalez
Apr 11, 2022 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is taken very seriously and I am disappointed to hear that your did not receive the same 5-star experience that you had back in 2015. At your earliest convenience, please call us at (516) 596-5970 and ask to speak with our General Manager as we would like to hear more about what occurred and further assist you.

November 17, 2021

This was my first experience with Sunrise Volkswagen and the service was excellent. I just bought my first Volkswagen and brought the car in for service and everything went super smooth, great service. I wo More

by BVanHalem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gressle
Dec 07, 2021 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience and welcome to the Sunrise Volkswagen family! We know you have many options when it comes to servicing your VW and we are honored that you chose to work with our team of certified technicians. I am very happy to hear that your first service went so smoothly and that we were able to provide such wonderful assistance. We look forward to having you back in our service department in the future!

September 11, 2021

First ever review. Needed a car for my daughter and went to at least 5 vw dealers on Long Island and even went to the Bronx (don’t make that mistake!) they are up front with prices and actually had the best More

by Andrewtuomey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Grene, Marc Lherisson
Oct 06, 2021 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you Andrew for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us. I am so happy to hear that our team was able to find the perfect VW for your daughter and that they provided such excellent assistance during the purchase process. I hope your daughter enjoys her new car and please feel free to contact us at any time should you have questions.

May 20, 2021

Very friendly, good communication. Randy and frank very good people and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anybody else. Awesome dealership. Thank you again. More

by Mookie9mvp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Spiciati, Randy Grene
May 27, 2021 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience. I am very happy to hear that Randy and Frank were able to provide such outstanding assistance while getting you into your new Volkswagen!

March 07, 2021

Peter , Eric , Tom and finance guys are all great there will do business there again because of them ! Great customer service! Very polite and easy to talk to ! Love Lynbrook vw More

by judyisairsic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric sunrise vw , Peter Trovato, Thomas Mcgivney, Andrew Refkin, Steve Kaufman
Apr 15, 2021 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review, we truly appreciate it!

March 06, 2021

Bought a Tiguan from Sunrise VW, had an amazing experience. Our salesman Eric took great care of us and our lease agreement was handled super quickly! I would definitely recommend, made us feel gre More

by Cynthia.palmieri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Silverman
Apr 15, 2021 -

Sunrise Volkswagen responded

Thank you Cynthia for the kind words and for sharing your 5-star experience with us. I am pleased to hear that Eric provided such amazing assistance while getting you behind the wheel of the Tiguan that best suits your needs...enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results