Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunset Auto Wholesale

Tacoma, WA

4.8
48 Reviews

6434 S Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA

98444

Directions

48 Reviews of Sunset Auto Wholesale

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"This is the most amazing car dealership that I've ever..."

- mscarol1995

This is the most amazing car dealership that I've ever been to Jamal help me he got me Thank you so much Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal
June 07, 2021

"I went to sunset auto in tacoma just to look at a truck,..."

- colvillefirefighter84

I went to sunset auto in tacoma just to look at a truck, with no intentions of buying a truck. I spoke with Jonny and he put no pressure on me. Was very professional and understanding. Long story short. I drove off with a new truck 2 days later. Sunset auto really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that I got my new truck! Would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny
Jun 08, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations on the new truck. We love being able to help people like yourself and to show that buying a car or truck can be enjoyable. Take care and be sure to stop by sometime and say hi.

June 05, 2021

"Jamal was awesome, all the guys in there are great. Fun..."

- Tori G

Jamal was awesome, all the guys in there are great. Fun place to go, and a wide variety of vehicles.. The process was fast and easy thanks guys for my new truck I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal
Jun 05, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations Tori on your new truck. Get excited about that! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience and we had fun working with you as well.

May 31, 2021

"Jamal and Jonny really helped me get a really great car..."

- geraldsabangan62

Jamal and Jonny really helped me get a really great car for such a real low down payment great services much recommended here car prices are fairly fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal, Jonny
Jun 01, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations on your new car Gerald! Get Excited! Enjoy your summer and stop by and say hi sometime.

May 22, 2021

"Sean help me out easy to work with.Nice guyLook for..."

- Nic

Sean help me out easy to work with. Nice guy Look for Sean if u need help Perfect staffs Couldn't me more happy to get the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean omoto
May 28, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations Nic. We love helping people like you drive off in the car they love. That is a sweet Jeep. Enjoy it my friend and stay safe.

May 21, 2021

"Jamal Gutierrez the best of the best ! Go see him he wont..."

- Linzzeortiz

Jamal Gutierrez the best of the best ! Go see him he wont disappoint. OMG ! what can i say about them in a few words ? Awesome helpful kind listened patient thoughtful to name just a few when you visit to look for a vehicle. It was the best experience i have ever had purchasing a vehicle they are great ! They will work with you around what you want in the end. I couldn't be more happy. They have our business forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Gutierrez the best of the best
May 28, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

That is awesome!!! Thank you for the kind words and we hope you enjoy your new car.

May 14, 2021

"Thank you Sean and all the guys and Sunset Auto..."

- amwalker814

Thank you Sean and all the guys and Sunset Auto Wholesale! They went above and beyond to help us and make sure we were happy with our purchase! We LOVE our new truck! I would recommend this dealership to anybody! What a GEM of a place! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Omoto, Saleem Willis
May 18, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations Amwalker and enjoy the new truck. Be sure to have some fun for us with it this summer.

May 01, 2021

"Jamal Gutierrez was one of the most professional sales..."

- Emcclure17

Jamal Gutierrez was one of the most professional sales advisors I’ve had the privilege to work with. His patients and competency in the products he sells are impressive to say the least. I’ll be personally referring anyone I come across to Jamal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Gutierrez
May 04, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! That is exciting to hear you had such a good experience with Jamal. Enjoy your new car and stay safe my friend.

March 30, 2021

"Got a sweet deal from Bruce lee! Called in saying I was..."

- perseph

Got a sweet deal from Bruce lee! Called in saying I was interested in the Kia they just got in and he took a walk around video before I ce in to see it in person. He was super friendly and profeasional and answered all the questions I had. I would reccomend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce lee
Apr 01, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations Perseph on your new car and thank you so much for the kind words. Its our goal to provide excellent service and Bruce Lee is one of the best. Enjoy your new car Perseph!

March 30, 2021

"This dealership was great, especially Aaron who is the..."

- deannalynne1

This dealership was great, especially Aaron who is the salesman that helped me. He was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I will definitely be coming back very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Garcia
Apr 01, 2021 -

Sunset Auto Wholesale responded

Congratulations Deanna on your new vehicle. We love helping people and we were so happy to have been able to serve you. Enjoy your new car Deanna. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results