Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunset Ford

Sumner, WA

4.4
550 Reviews
Contact Dealership

6616 166th Ave E

Sumner, WA

98390

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 550 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Service was good but coffee service was terrible. First..."

- GSKLEPP

Service was good but coffee service was terrible. First dealer ship I ever patronize that charged for coffee. Check in was great and service of our new vehicle was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uk
Aug 02, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

August 01, 2021

"I found the buying experience great. No pressure, the..."

- TOMBLACKIESGRINDING

I found the buying experience great. No pressure, the salesman took the time to listen and understand what I was looking for. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Aug 02, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Sunset Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

August 01, 2021

"I bought a car from this dealership many years ago and..."

- danddtwins

I bought a car from this dealership many years ago and even though I don't own the car anymore I continue to have my cars service here. Great customer service. Cameron and Tammy were very professional and friendly at at today's visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy, Cameron
Aug 02, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we have the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you always find your experience with Cameron and Tammy to be a positive one at Sunset Ford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

August 01, 2021

"Customer service was great and I received a discount for..."

- sarajufer

Customer service was great and I received a discount for my cabin air filter! The amount of time it took to finish the oil change, cabin air filter change and wiper change was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I suck with names but he was the best!
Aug 02, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 31, 2021

"Such friendly and helpful sales persons as well as being..."

- MSCJCLIFFORD

Such friendly and helpful sales persons as well as being very knowledgeable in what they do in order to serve their customers. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Sunset and I have been very pleased with both purchases. Their service department is also great. Great dealership all the way around.!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Kim
Aug 02, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear you found our teams to be friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 30, 2021

"Getting much better timely for regular oil change. Used..."

- IHOOKEM69

Getting much better timely for regular oil change. Used to be at least an hour and a half or longer and now usually under and hour. Still a little disappointed no more hand car washes. That's why I bought there. Then, no more..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Jul 31, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations regarding the timing of your oil change. Thank you again for choosing Sunset Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 30, 2021

"Cameron was extremely helpful. He made sure all my..."

- Double-A-Ron

Cameron was extremely helpful. He made sure all my service requests were met. He also provided a labor discount because the service went a little longer than expected. Would definitely recommend this facility to any Ford owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Jul 31, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 29, 2021

"Crystal was very helpful in getting my a loner for me..."

- RENEEWILKINS

Crystal was very helpful in getting my a loner for me She always answered my questions and concerns.Polite and great Customer service and always has a smile .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal and engin techs
Jul 29, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Crystal and our team. Thank you, Renee. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 29, 2021

"Cameron kept me up to date on the progress and helped me..."

- dmekz

Cameron kept me up to date on the progress and helped me set a follow up appointment. He told me about my transmission possibly being covered by an extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Jul 29, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

We appreciate this awesome five-star review. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Cameron delivered such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 28, 2021

"Good dealership, Cecil and John worked out me as much as..."

- limo1.net

Good dealership, Cecil and John worked out me as much as they could to get me the car, however I could not get the lifetime warranty that I qualified for, since I registered my vehicle for commercial use in seattle area, I was really looking for to have my lifetime warranty that I couldn't have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil and John
Jul 28, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Cecil and John had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford, home of Warranty Protection for Life and Oil Changes for Life!

Jul 28, 2021 -

limo1.net responded

Thank you, please consider my feedback upon not cancelling the lifetime warranty for commercial drivers, driving commercially wiithin 50 miles of seattle area shouldn't be the reason to get disqualified from my lifetime warranty.

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results