Back

Sunset Ford

Sumner, WA

4.3
854 Reviews

6616 166th Ave E

Sumner, WA

98390

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 854 reviews

November 08, 2022

very good experience. we liked the coverd entrance. al in all it was a good More

by rrcolson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cant remember
October 18, 2022

I always have the intention to write a good review when I get good service but seem to rarely follow through. In this case I was so happy with the sales & management at sunset ford I had to make sure to tak More

by Chad S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bouge
August 07, 2022

UHF’s grffv hurry huffy hut hygiene hurt. Tyty. Tyty yyt Tyty uuy guy hyy More

by Davidconn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
August 05, 2022

This is the second truck I have bought from John Kim. He is honest, funny, and most of all he makes the usually horrible car buying expierence FUN!!!! I won’t buy from anyone else but him. More

by Davidconn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kim
July 21, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation. I was out in less than 45 minutes. More

by nelson-brad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young woman
June 24, 2022

Recently purchased a 2019 Ford F-150 from Sunset Ford of Sumner and had a great experience with John Kim and the whole Sunset team. They were able to get comfortable with a unique trade-in transaction and e More

by fordowner150
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kim
May 30, 2022

on time, answers to questions at facility post service, job done as ordered, call in for service questions not responded to More

by drommy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna, Dennis
April 07, 2022

I feel I paid a reasonable price for the truck. Free oil changes are much appreciated. More

by Steve Heidal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hummel
March 30, 2022

Honest experience but it took 3 weeks for my car to be seen after I brought it in. More

by john.siegmund
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
March 29, 2022

This is a great dealership. John Kim and the team at Sunset Ford made buying a new car a super easy and low stress event. These are some legit good people here. More

by Mcordova1023
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 854 results