About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunset Ford

4.4

61 Lifetime Reviews

6616 166th Ave E, Sumner, Washington 98390 Directions
Sales: (253) 863-2211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Sunset Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Great service center "

- Bob

Great service they get you in and out ASAP.I would definitely buy my next vehicle from Sunset Ford.The staff is very friendly at Sunset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Fahnstrom
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Attempted purchase of new truck "

- Dissatisfied

The advertisement outside the dealership said $14,000 off certain F-150’s. After finding a truck the manager crunched some numbers. To my disbelief, they didn’t actually take the $14,000 off msrp but rather the “top msrp” as my sales rep put it. This is shady and possibly unethical business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey
December 09, 2018

"Sunset Ford works on E450 RV chassies"

- RetiredTeacher

Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Shop is able to work on large trucks and RVs. Dropped off without an appointment and they got it done in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names
October 02, 2018

"Excellent service and friendly staff!"

- Ben

I had a great experiance purchading my first new car at Sunset Ford. Jack Ryan's service was top notch. I called ahead and when I arrived he had two cars of the make and model I was interested in running and ready to go. The staff stayed late to help us complete our purchase. I was impressed by the service at Sunset Ford! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ryan, Mike, and Dan
September 30, 2018

"Greatest Service Department"

- ibewally

I’ve owned and driven Ford products for most of my adult life.. I’ve had vehicles serviced at Titus-Will, Lakewood Ford and Sunset Ford over the years. The Sunset Ford service department is head and shoulders the BEST!! From the time I make an appointment to the time my truck is returned, everyone is polite, professional, competent and kind. Im a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Desiree, Sam
September 24, 2018

"Oil change "

- LaVoy

Great job done at sunset ford, they have a great program going on the cars they sell.sunset is a doing a good job with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 14, 2018

"A hassle to get the car cleaned."

- Cke2434

So bought the truck new within five days of purchasing the truck I noticed there is a small scratch on the front of the vehicle, called Sunset Ford told me to bring it down there and then they said after I brought it down ,it was gonna cost me $400 which is absolutely ridiculous, also why was sitting in my driveway I noticed oil on the ground found out it was left rear drum leaking took it down to Sunset Ford they said they fixed it one out there a week later oil on the ground again this time that replace the whole hub of the left rear and Residual brake fluid all over the rear of the tire both times I brought it back and they said it was completed. overall not a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"No other Ford dealership could find the perfect truck"

- oneofakind

I had specific requests for a truck and several dealerships wanted me to look at "comparable" trucks since they didn't have what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Hayburn
August 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Pcrow

Was treated very well and left with a brand new Explorer The purchase of the new car went very smooth and the finance lady was the BEST !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Zampardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Carguyme18

Finished in record time due to hot weather & we were walking back to dealership so they put us as a priority. How very thoughtful of Sam Also lovedmy clean car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results