Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sunshine Toyota

4.9

1,225 Lifetime Reviews

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49037
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,225 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great dealership, worked to get the deal done! Would..."

- Krgl122

Great dealership, worked to get the deal done! Would definetly recommend going here for a new car. Lease deal was priced well and staff very willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Gast
December 05, 2019

"I worked with Aaron in buying a certified preowned 4..."

- Dan B

I worked with Aaron in buying a certified preowned 4 runner. He put in the work in order to crunch numbers with different vehicles I was interested in, while staying within my budget. I didn’t feel pressured to buy something outside of my means and I wasn’t showed vehicles that I couldn’t afford. It was a good experience and the financing team found us a good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pennock
December 04, 2019

"Dealt with Krista Shields, by far the best car buying..."

- Pat

Dealt with Krista Shields, by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend Krista and Sunshine Toyota. They made everything quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- m_hescock

I purchased my third Toyota Camry from Sunshine Toyota in November, 2019. The latest was a 2014 Hybrid. My salesperson, Aaron Pennock, was terrific! Aaron is extremely knowledgeable about automobiles in general. He was especially knowledgeable about hybrids. Because I traded my 2005 Camry for the 2014, there were a number of "bells and whistles" we were not familiar with. Aaron took the time to answer all our questions and even sat in the car with my wife and I and programmed our smart phones to work through the Bluetooth in the car. He showed us many other features about the car that made me much more comfortable when I drove away. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car see Aaron and you will no doubt be likewise thrilled with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gilbert DeGregory
December 03, 2019

"Excellent service and a great buying experience."

- scottmkirkup

I highly recommend Aaron and the Sunshine Toyota Team. They made the buying experience fun and easy. The team was professional, respectful and courteous. We will definitely return to Sunshine for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Wonderful Black-Friday purchase"

- gmac577

Had a wonderful purchase experience starting with Justin and Brad the sales manager and ending with Steve wrapping up the whole process! Excellent over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"A pleasant and stress free buying experience"

- paul

We had a pleasant and stress free buying experience. We had been looking on-line for a late model RAV4. When we saw what looked like a good fit for us, we worked with Sunshine staff to nail down a lot of the details before we drove over from Portage. Not a bad drive, and worth the trip. When we arrived, John Gessner provided excellent help throughout the purchasing process. No pressure, just answered all our questions and took care of the details. I'd recommend talking with John and his team if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Smitherman in Internet Sales, Adrian who explained all the high tech features for us.
November 22, 2019

"We worked with Krista Shields and she was amazing. She..."

- Mrs.reed82

We worked with Krista Shields and she was amazing. She was quick to respond to our questions and We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Great service"

- Satisfied customer

Everyone at the dealership was great. The salesman, Aaron Pennock, was very knowledgeable, and helped me to make a good decision on which car I should buy. He made sure to explain all of the options on the car, in a manner that I could understand. The finance person went above and beyond to help me get financing, bringing me quite a few options from which to choose. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the service I received, and with the people who helped me. I have purchased many cars from this dealership, and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Feel comfortable to buy a new car from Tyler"

- tower400

This is my fifth time buying a car from Sunshine Toyota. Tyler was helping me in every possible way to finalize my selection. I feel comfortable and easy to work with everybody in office. I would direct everyone I know who needs a new car to see Tyler at Sunshine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,225 results