About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Super Car Guys

4.4

850 Lifetime Reviews

3 Locations: East, West, & South!, Wichita, Kansas 67203 Directions
Sales: (316) 247-6512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

850 Reviews of Super Car Guys

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Very bad customer service car not on lot "

- Pissed off customer

Had to leave work early to make appointment to see vehicle . upon arrival was in formed vehicle was sent to another lot for another customer 1 hour earlier what a waste of my time maybe a call would have been the least they could have done DONT GO HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bird
December 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Shelbyhamel

I was very skeptical going to supercar guys because my first experience with them 4 years ago wasnt the best. But I didn't go to the same supercar guys I went to a different one on a different side of town. They were great! They help me trade in my car for an newer one. Everyone was very nice and understanding with my past situation. THANK YOU so much Supercar guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt with financing
December 13, 2018

"They lie"

- Arianna7

We bought a car from Super car guys in which Thai Kansas. When I 1st spoke with them on the phone the woman I talked to made all kinds of promises. She told us that the salesman would help me get what I wanted they would know what I was looking for and and would be waiting for me and my husband to show up. After a 2 and a 1/2 hour drive to get there we walked in the door and they had no idea who I was nor did they know what kind of vehicle I was looking for, it was like starting from scratch. They did not even know I was coming that day to look at vehicles. We talked to several different people it was not like a regular dealership where you deal with the same person through the whole process every time somebody came to our table it was a different person. Each different person that came to the table had no clue of what the person before them had said. After being there for like 6 hours I was able to get a vehicle that I wanted. When we signed the papers it was again at with it completely different person he told me that I did not have to pay a downpayment or give any money. So we left there and we drove home. About 2 weeks later sales managers from super car guys started calling me and a number of my family members wanting a down payment. A down payment that I never had to pay. We gave them a second chance when my husband decided to buy a truck. We made the 2 and a 1/2 Hour drive. My husband was able to get a truck but there was some issues with it so we had to leave it there for a week so they could fix it. After picking it up a week later we were promised that all the issues had been fixed. A few months went by and my husband took his pick up to go get an alignment. The tire shop told my husband that the issues on his pick up had not been fixed. One of the issues which was the airconditioner my husband paid out of pocket to fix. My husband called and spoke with the manager of super car dice they told my husband to come back to Wichita and they would get everything fixed this time. So my husband drove to Wichita dropped off his truck they gave him a car to drive home and after 2 days they called and told him that his truck was fixed and ready. My husband went to Wichita picked up his truck and drove home just to find out that they had only fixed one side and they also put new tires on but the tires that they put on his truck were only 2 ply tires. The tires they took off of his truck were 10 ply. My husband has called them several times to try to get this issue worked out and they refuse. We have been told many things and have been lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Beckham
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Had complained a out a truck i bought 2010 GMC 4X4 "

- Dallascowboys33

Told the seller that the front end was shaking he said he would fix it. Didn't happen. 6 months later went out . I had to fix ac out of my pocket. 260 bucks and front in was taken to 2 shops to get the front fixed they said they wouldn't touch it. It was going to cost 2,500 So called super car guys they told me it's been to long nothing they can do. So i drove down there things changed. The front left side got fixed but the right side didn't and replaced my tires that were 200 bucks for each one. With 4 tires that were 400 for all 4. i didnt buy the truck with cheap tires. So i got blanked out of a right side replacement ball joints assy. 4 tires. And no a/c reimbursement . My family has bought 4 cars from them . And i get this. Management said its what the owner said to do about my truck fix it half xxx. And to top it all off they wanted to trade my truck for another one. They knew they did me wrong. Plus ran my wife's credit with out her permission. Can i get a lawyer. Just bought the truck in May 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Wassenberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Olivia Onyeador
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Management of Rock Road and head Mechanic
November 22, 2018

"2nd time car buyer"

- Serinaez

This is the 2nd time I've used Super Car Guys. I went back because of the amazing experience I had the first time. I told them what I wanted and they delivered!! I will use them again definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Mason's laid back approach to sales was relaxing and winnin!"

- Happycaravaners

We really appreciated Mason's helping us get to what we needed. The Supercarguys team really went to bat for us to get my wife into the vehicle she loved. Mason helped tremendously by keeping the process moving smoothly and his patience with us as we continued to look at a few other options was exemplary. They did not pressure us even though I could tell they were a bit worried we weren't coming back. Mason's face when we returned was classic! We were glad to sign with your dealership and have already put some miles on the new family chariot! Thanks for a great car shopping experience to Mason and the rest of his team! Another satisfied customer! We will return to you guys for any future auto purchases! Will & Morgan Lenker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burgdorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mason Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maggie Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"A waste of time ."

- Mikkig

They waste your time the lady you talk to on the phone is no where to be found she told some one to help you and they said she don't have the right to tell people they can help them get a car .so that makes olivia at super car guy a lier a a good person to waste your time.Very disappionted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivia Onyeador
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- laurie

My husband and I were looking to trade in our very old, barely running car. We had poor credit and a bankruptcy and didn't know if any lender would work with us. Super Car Guys were fantastic! They were very thorough with the paperwork. Manny welcomed us and started the process. Alex asked us about our bankruptcy and was very appreciative of our honesty. He worked very hard with the lenders to get us the best deal possible, and Manny helped me gather documents with my smartphone, which saved the day for us. Alex, Manny, Kirsten and the other staff were awesome to us, and we drove home in a sweet car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirsten Ratliff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Valle
August 01, 2018

"poor customer service"

- mary

I sent a list of vehicles to a person on the internet that we were interested in. This person was told what we expected as far as payments, 0 down/0 payments for 90 days. I also informed this person what I had for a trade and how much I still owe. I was assured over and over that the vehicles I was interested in was attainable. I was told the vehicles I wanted to see would be available when I arrived for my test drive appointment. NONE of the vehicles were on the lot. I was shown only 2 vehicle and they were not what I was interested in. I feel we were pressured by Angel to buy one of these 2 vehicles. I felt like he was only interested in getting those off the lot and NOT wanting to sell me a vehicle I liked. We were left alone for long periods of time with no one talking to us or showing us any thing we wanted to look at. I was told that the vehicles I was interested in was within my parameters. I ended up leaving without a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Lopez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Amazing, Fast, and Honest"

- jonswife02

Masen S. was amazing!!! We went in with a very specific amount and criteria for a vehicle, and he bent over backwards to find us the perfect one. Even driving across town three times to pick up cars from other lots. He was so personable and friendly!!!! And Derek worked his magic getting us under the amount we had stated!!! This is the second car I have bought from Super Car Guys and I will not go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Carrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Pruitt, Masen Schaffer
1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results