About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Super Car Guys

4.5

843 Lifetime Reviews

3 Locations: East, West, & South!, Wichita, Kansas 67203 Directions
Sales: (316) 247-6512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

843 Reviews of Super Car Guys

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- laurie

My husband and I were looking to trade in our very old, barely running car. We had poor credit and a bankruptcy and didn't know if any lender would work with us. Super Car Guys were fantastic! They were very thorough with the paperwork. Manny welcomed us and started the process. Alex asked us about our bankruptcy and was very appreciative of our honesty. He worked very hard with the lenders to get us the best deal possible, and Manny helped me gather documents with my smartphone, which saved the day for us. Alex, Manny, Kirsten and the other staff were awesome to us, and we drove home in a sweet car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirsten Ratliff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Valle
August 01, 2018

"poor customer service"

- mary

I sent a list of vehicles to a person on the internet that we were interested in. This person was told what we expected as far as payments, 0 down/0 payments for 90 days. I also informed this person what I had for a trade and how much I still owe. I was assured over and over that the vehicles I was interested in was attainable. I was told the vehicles I wanted to see would be available when I arrived for my test drive appointment. NONE of the vehicles were on the lot. I was shown only 2 vehicle and they were not what I was interested in. I feel we were pressured by Angel to buy one of these 2 vehicles. I felt like he was only interested in getting those off the lot and NOT wanting to sell me a vehicle I liked. We were left alone for long periods of time with no one talking to us or showing us any thing we wanted to look at. I was told that the vehicles I was interested in was within my parameters. I ended up leaving without a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Lopez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Amazing, Fast, and Honest"

- jonswife02

Masen S. was amazing!!! We went in with a very specific amount and criteria for a vehicle, and he bent over backwards to find us the perfect one. Even driving across town three times to pick up cars from other lots. He was so personable and friendly!!!! And Derek worked his magic getting us under the amount we had stated!!! This is the second car I have bought from Super Car Guys and I will not go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Carrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Pruitt, Masen Schaffer
June 09, 2018

"The Run-around "

- AlixChris95

I know it’s a car dealership so I should expect to get told different things and not have an honest group of people, but I believe they say they aren’t on commission so we can believe they are being honest. They aren’t. When I originally bought my car they promised to fix the door (it was in my contract to have them fix it instead of paying a lower price) when I contacted them to fix it they told me I was too late and that is only good for 1 month. Even though I was called two months after and they asked me about me wanting my door fixed. I made the mistake of recommending my parents to them and I did not know I got a $100 check for the recommendation, they told my parents I would get the check and it’s been over one month and have not received one. I do get text messages from the guys there asking if I have got one yet and when I say that I haven’t they say they are “looking into it”. I wasn’t expecting the money to begin with and it was a nice cool bonus but they shouldn’t tell people that it is a thing when it is apparently not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bird
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Jackson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Fail to tell you all"

- Tdaw1990

I spent hours up there trying to get in a car they new what i was looking for to fit me my wife 2 daughters and dogs because i travel for a living my credit didnt allow exactally what i wanted but then they got me aproved for a little car i was willing to take the bite because it was more dependable then my current vehicle left the west location didnt even go 5 miles and called said i did not want the car do to it having no cruise control thats something somebody wants working on the road they said well we all left so i have to miss work again so i can take car back if i drive to my job then back tommarow i will go past thr 200 mile or 3 day garentee and still be stuck with the car so its i possibly loose my job or forced to keep a car i have no intrust in anymore far as im concerned they have lost any business i will ever take there and i was planning on doing all future dealing there. But at the west location i do have to say they worked there xxxxx off trying to get me in a car chris especially he does whatever he had to to try and get me aprooved sevice amd hospitality were great but meeting my needs in the car mayby i should have looked first but fiegured being a 2016 it would have had it just not satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeramiah jackson
March 01, 2018

"Amazing staff "

- SamM35

I just have to say Supercar guys treats everyone like rheee family an will do anything in there power to get you in the car or truck you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burgdorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Woolley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Amazing"

- Sweetie

When we first got there they came outside right away, we told them exactly what we were looking for and they pick out two vehicles they were perfect for us. They were really friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burgdorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Febres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mo H
February 16, 2018

"Trade in"

- Lnhampton

They are very friendly, really easy to communicate with, there not pushy when it comes to buying or trading a car in. Very good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burgdorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Woolley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Absolutely AMAZING!!"

- Briannarose159

Andrea was amazing, she made us feel right at home and she was what sold us! Brandon and Alex were both amazing too! They went above and beyond for me and made sure I did get the best price and best credit union for my situation. Andrea has restored my trust in car dealerships after my last run in with a bad dealer, as well as Brandon and Alex. They will forever be my car buying store! Totally excited for all the opportunities they have opened me up to with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burgdorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maggie Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Daniel at Super Car Guys"

- DCostello76

Pretty good experience. Daniel was a really nice guy, knowledgeable, and personable. I really appreciated the information and knowledge of all the staff. Daniel really made this a great experience, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results