Back

Super Car Guys

Wichita, KS

3.4
885 Reviews

3 Locations: East, West, & South!

Wichita, KS

67203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 885 reviews

August 05, 2022

I had a bad experience and rated them poorly, the owner immediately reached out to me and took care of it, providing me with a check for over 800 dollars for the free gas I was promised and hadn't received More

by Michele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby for sales, can't remember the finance person's name or insurance person's name but they were excellent.
June 24, 2022

I had a good experience purchasing my cars from them. HOWEVER, they will start in on the solitication contacts to get you to purchase a car or to sell your car. I told them the last time that if they d More

by ICTdriver
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike ?
May 07, 2022

I went in March 18th I was told I told them that I had a Frederick credit freeze on my account and that I had to wait till I get my birth certificate to take the driver's part of the driver's test Dean the More

by JOANNAYMILHA.042715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Fontaine, Justin Sheffler, Francisco Carrero, Carrie Hopper, Ray Perez, Daniel Garcia, Justin Bullcoming, Alex Febres, Taylor Trickle
March 20, 2022

Very poor and they do not return calls. Bad business ethics. Never buy from this business. Bought car in September 2021 did not take car home till October, test drove the car full of filth, More

by dianalewin74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was a young girl
December 09, 2021

Worst dealership in Kansas , The salesman’s will tell you anything to get a sell , they don’t care about the people who are keeping them paid , they’ve made my car buying experience a very bad one , I wouldn More

by Valentina H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Ratliff, Cory Beckham, Angel Lopez
September 28, 2021

This whole dealership is straight trash. The whole thing is trash. We bought a car three months ago, it is already having problems. I tried for a week to get ahold of the service department and nothing. Thi More

by taelor.dotson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Tyler, Greg
August 25, 2021

I have gotten 3 cars from these guys in the past & always had a good experience, but when i went in recently they were rude and were no help at all made me feel like nothing just cuz my credit score went dow More

by Mschwarz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason Davis
August 22, 2021

My very first car from a dealership, Brayden Fox and his crew put every effort and time to getting my 2019 VW Jetta. I couldn’t be any happier. If you are looking to buy any used car; I would highly recomme More

by Ninaesquivel88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Fox
February 17, 2021

I will never buy from them again. I was lied to and taken advantage of, and lured there with lies. They are unethical and heartless. More

by djansen1226
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason Davis
February 16, 2021

Awesome crew! Brayden found me what I didn’t know I wanted! We are now in a mom van! You are awesome! Thank you very much! More

by Lenetta Werth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden
1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results