Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Buick GMC of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

4264 N College Ave

Fayetteville, AR

72703

Directions

28 Reviews of Superior Buick GMC of Fayetteville

Sort by
August 18, 2021

"The entire service team was very responsive. I had a..."

- Denali Man

The entire service team was very responsive. I had a problem and they promptly scheduled me in and did the needed repair and serviced my truck. Called promptly upon completion and informed me that it was ready to go. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar and Hunter
December 30, 2020

"Everyone was professional and courteous and made buying a..."

- cese86

Everyone was professional and courteous and made buying a new SUV painless. Jackson Merryman was our salesman and he explained all the bells and whistles on this vehicle for us to understand. My next new purchase will be through Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb Neel
March 10, 2020

"They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable..."

- Tooter5

They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. Offering a ride both home and back again after service was performed so I wouldn’t have to wait in the waiting room for an extended period of time! Highly recommend Superior Auto!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Holleman
January 20, 2020

"Great Service!"

- Betsy

After the oil change and tire rotation I had several questions about the features in my new Denali. Bobby Holeman offered to go over all the features and answer all my questions. He showed me some features in the "Navigation" that I didn't even know I had. He did not rush me and he answered all questions in detail. This makes it worth it to keep coming back to Superior! Every one I talked to was professional and seemed to really be interested in making sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Holeman
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Buick GMC of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the five star rating and review! We're so glad you enjoyed our excellent customer service as we care for our customers. We're thrilled Bobby could provide you with a pleasant experience! Enjoy the rest of your week!

June 26, 2019

"Took care of issue "

- Pearl

The service guy hunter kept me informed on what they found with switch issue with trailer mode. They had to order part and they fixed issue. Great job thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 26, 2018

"A Superior Experience!"

- Hiflyer

Since recently purchasing my Buick Envision, every visit has been outstanding. All needs have been fulfilled without hesitation. Everyone has made coming there a welcoming and positive experience which I have shared with many of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Seth, Mike and Hayden
November 13, 2018

"Consistently OUTSTANDING"

- Mike

I have been coming to Superior GMC in Fayetteville for years. Every time I come, I am reminded why I will only get my vehicle maintenance done there. EVERY TIME, I receive beyond exceptional service. Edgar is just the latest person there to give me KNOCKOUT, out of this world service. It started out with me calling to see if I could get a loaner. He told me they were out but would have some more back later in the day. I started whining and griping which I am apt to do. Edgar gave me a whole host of options and was bending over backwards to accommodate me. He told me they would call me when a loaner came back, drive the loaner to me, and pick up my truck for service. This is the consistent, outstanding service that I always get from this place.Very, VERY satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
November 06, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- WBMontoya

We recently had an emergency repair needed on our vehicle while on vacation. We stopped at Superior and had the best experience ever! They were willing to accommodate our need to have our vehicle repaired so that we could make it to our next stop at a reasonable hour. The lounge was stocked with water, coffee, sodas, and snacks for their customers. Everyone we encountered was caring and helped us feel comfortable and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Sanchez
April 06, 2018

"Robert Hollaman "

- Dmcgeady1957

Robert Hollaman was great kept us updated on the progress from day one and discussed the charges in advance. They gave a loaner while ours was being repaired!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hollaman
February 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Harter

A routine service call for an oil change developed into discovery that I had an issue with my AC system. I was given a loaner vehicle so they could have my vehicle for the day. Tyler Johnston the Service manager took care of all the details and also adjusted an overcharge on some of the service work. Always professional, caring, and concerned care at Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnston
1
1 - 10 of 28 results