About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Buick GMC

4.5

22 Lifetime Reviews

4264 N College Ave, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703 Directions
Sales: (888) 803-1823

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Superior Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Consistently OUTSTANDING"

- Mike

I have been coming to Superior GMC in Fayetteville for years. Every time I come, I am reminded why I will only get my vehicle maintenance done there. EVERY TIME, I receive beyond exceptional service. Edgar is just the latest person there to give me KNOCKOUT, out of this world service. It started out with me calling to see if I could get a loaner. He told me they were out but would have some more back later in the day. I started whining and griping which I am apt to do. Edgar gave me a whole host of options and was bending over backwards to accommodate me. He told me they would call me when a loaner came back, drive the loaner to me, and pick up my truck for service. This is the consistent, outstanding service that I always get from this place.Very, VERY satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
November 06, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- WBMontoya

We recently had an emergency repair needed on our vehicle while on vacation. We stopped at Superior and had the best experience ever! They were willing to accommodate our need to have our vehicle repaired so that we could make it to our next stop at a reasonable hour. The lounge was stocked with water, coffee, sodas, and snacks for their customers. Everyone we encountered was caring and helped us feel comfortable and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Sanchez
April 06, 2018

"Robert Hollaman "

- Dmcgeady1957

Robert Hollaman was great kept us updated on the progress from day one and discussed the charges in advance. They gave a loaner while ours was being repaired!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hollaman
February 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Harter

A routine service call for an oil change developed into discovery that I had an issue with my AC system. I was given a loaner vehicle so they could have my vehicle for the day. Tyler Johnston the Service manager took care of all the details and also adjusted an overcharge on some of the service work. Always professional, caring, and concerned care at Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnston
February 10, 2018

"Oil change/tire rotation "

- DAV

Oil change, tire rotation: the first service 6+ hours second service 2+ hours. Impressive improvement but still not great for a 45min job. At the check in I was offered an upper engine/injector clean. $320.00 that would be $2133.00 per 100k miles. Material cost on line is $15.-$27.00 Delco X66P tech time less than an hour. So what is happening? Is the DI engine design faulty, designed that way intentionally or is this another dealership up sale to fleece the customers? After the 2+ hour wait the service writer told me the car was ready, then ask as we were walking to the car. Would you like for us to wash your car? The service manager always ask me for a perfect score and review which I have always given until this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 24, 2017

"Great people and service "

- Service guy

They really do take care of the customer. Great service and people response. Quality work and response was very good. Scott and Clive took care of the issues at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Clive
October 06, 2017

"Sales Experience "

- Jreid

Upon entering Superior GMC, I was greeted promptly by smiling, welcoming salesmen, who were ready to assist me in any way possible. Conducting business at this dealership was stress-free, quick, and pleasant, made possible by the excellent customer service provided by Jeb Neel and Martin Ortega. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and acquaintances, whether they are looking into purchasing a new vehicle, making a trade, or simply searching for a go-to dealership in NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb Neel & Martin Ortega
September 19, 2017

"Happy with Service Department "

- Tess

We were greeted as soon as we entered the service dept., we had made an appointment and they were ready for us, no waiting around. We even added a couple of items that needed to be checked. The service dept. went over in detail the questions we had and they checked off everything we had inquiries about. We are very pleased with Superior and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department.
September 19, 2017

"2 hour oil change"

- J

Second time I've gone for an oil change. First time they charged me for the oil change that was suppose to be free, per my warranty. This time I was there for two hours before I checked to see if my car was finished. It was but no one came to get me in the waiting room. Once again, they tried to charge me. When I went to get in my car, I was blocked in my two other vehicles. Guess my car had been done for awhile .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know names
September 13, 2017

"Service department "

- Hogcall66

The best service department I have ever used. I have been using this service department for the last two years and have never had any issues. They are very knowledgeable and actually take the time to explain what they need to do and why. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
1 - 10 of 22 results