Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Chevrolet Conway

Conway, AR

3.6
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1275 Exchange Avenue

Conway, AR

72032

Directions

57 Reviews of Superior Chevrolet Conway

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Honestly this wasn't a great experience. But it does..."

- LORISTRAIN

Honestly this wasn't a great experience. But it does sounds like it is finally getting resolved. That is why I am rating a 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 07, 2021

"The Service department is not very thorough. They did..."

- mrwilliam

The Service department is not very thorough. They did not take the time to record my information. They cut corners when they serviced my vehicle. They even tried to give me someone else's vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Chapman
September 08, 2020

"Juan is the absolute best!! I will highly recommend him..."

- Rbailey1024

Juan is the absolute best!! I will highly recommend him to anyone I know who is shopping for a vehicle. The experience was a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Santiago
August 23, 2020

"Took vehicle in for a thermostat problem 3 times and was..."

- sawise

Took vehicle in for a thermostat problem 3 times and was told each time that there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. Took it to another dealership where it was fixed. The service department manager was extremely rude and refused to work on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
idk
February 18, 2020

"On 17 FEB I had the pleasure of speaking with a..."

- cmajors

On 17 FEB I had the pleasure of speaking with a receptionist in the service department at Superior Chevrolet. The call took seven minutes, and the receptionist was able to pull up my vehicle data due to the fact that we had purchased the vehicle there. I scheduled a time for 18 FEB to bring my vehicle to the service department for a diagnostic check. The receptionist took careful notes about my vehicle and the problem I was experiencing, and she read the notes back to me for confirmation. When I arrived to my scheduled appointment on 18 FEB, after driving for more than an hour, the service department informed me that they could not help due to the fact that my vehicle is an Acura. Fortunately, I was able to drive down the road to Honda World of Conway, where my issue was quickly corrected. Superior: please PLEASE address this error in logistics. A receptionist who spends seven minutes on the phone with me should have enough training from management to explain to the customer that you are not able (or do not wish) to diagnose Acura issues. This is a management error and should be dealt with as such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 14, 2020

"Great Service"

- sylviaone

I love coming to this dealership. Everyone is so nice. I love the waiting area. It is very nice and relaxing. Love the snack area. We have been buying cars here for about 15 years. The service department is great and quick. I love the complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember names
January 29, 2020

"I've been getting all of my vehicles service here for..."

- Nobleman72032

I've been getting all of my vehicles service here for more than 4 years. The techs and advisors are friendly, and you can't beat the price for an oil change! Love this service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bryan, Scott Shackelford, TicTac (Shuttle driver)
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Chevrolet Conway responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 26, 2019

"Very happy overall. Bout my truck in under an hour. After..."

- SilervadoCustom

Very happy overall. Bout my truck in under an hour. After doing online preapproval. Very helpful and knowledgable sales team. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Chevrolet Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future!

September 26, 2019

"Hope Bats Cleanup"

- cmajors

After my experience with a previous salesperson, I received a text from Hope Hensley that simply said: "what do I need to do to earn your business?" I told her exactly what I wanted: a certain payment and a negotiated service contract. That night, Hope was helping me sign paperwork on my Acura MDX. Hope saved this deal with authenticity. I recommend Hope to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle; she will not let you down. (Also, the F&I guy was pretty cool, too. Manos plays the saxophone.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope Hensley
August 01, 2019

"AWESOME SERVICE "

- Dawn$

Staff friendly! They keep you informed on time and service. They offer you drinks, snacks, and also if going to take day or more a car. If you need to go somewhere while car is in shop they offer to take you. They wash and vacuum your vehicle if you want. I get pampered and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results