Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Chevrolet Conway

Conway, AR

3.7
60 Reviews

1275 Exchange Avenue

Conway, AR

72032

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

October 31, 2021

They haven’t let me down yet. I appreciate their work and their customer service. More

by Lotseef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
September 10, 2021

I love it here. Purchased my car almost two years ago. It’s a 2020 Chevy spark. And I go here for every oil change or any work that needs to be done. And they take care of Me! Thank you Superior! Great te More

by Davis.kamesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire team
June 11, 2021

Steve went way above and beyond to find me what I was looking for. He was a real pleasure to work with. I am so happy with my new car and felt no pressure. Megan in finance was friendly and explained eve More

by Hicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 19, 2021

Honestly this wasn't a great experience. But it does sounds like it is finally getting resolved. That is why I am rating a 3. More

by LORISTRAIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 07, 2021

The Service department is not very thorough. They did not take the time to record my information. They cut corners when they serviced my vehicle. They even tried to give me someone else's vehicle. More

by mrwilliam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Chapman
September 08, 2020

Juan is the absolute best!! I will highly recommend him to anyone I know who is shopping for a vehicle. The experience was a great one. More

by Rbailey1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Santiago
August 23, 2020

Took vehicle in for a thermostat problem 3 times and was told each time that there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. Took it to another dealership where it was fixed. The service department manager was e More

by sawise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
idk
February 18, 2020

On 17 FEB I had the pleasure of speaking with a receptionist in the service department at Superior Chevrolet. The call took seven minutes, and the receptionist was able to pull up my vehicle data More

by cmajors
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 14, 2020

Great Service I love coming to this dealership. Everyone is so nice. I love the waiting area. It is very nice and relaxing. Love the snack area. We have been b More

by sylviaone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember names
January 29, 2020

I've been getting all of my vehicles service here for more than 4 years. The techs and advisors are friendly, and you can't beat the price for an oil change! Love this service department! More

by Nobleman72032
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bryan, Scott Shackelford, TicTac (Shuttle driver)
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Chevrolet Conway responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results