Back

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

504 Highway 412 Bypass E

Siloam Springs, AR

72761

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 16 reviews

April 29, 2022

Ben was great! He made the entire car-buying process easy and listened to what I wanted. More

by Ahuman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Dennis, Mark
September 24, 2021

They say their prices are the lowest around, which is true if looking at what they post on the internet, but once you get there they add around $2,000 to the price. We Went to look at a 30,9xx priced car More

by Bri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Sep 27, 2021 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

Hi Brianna- We're sorry we couldn't come to an agreement on the vehicle that you were interested in but we do appreciate the opportunity.

April 29, 2021

Called all over the state of Arkansas and even visited many jeep dealerships. Had relatively the same offer for my truck and the same price on the jeep I was wanting to buy it every dealership. Except for More

by dwt6151972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Jeep
Apr 30, 2021 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

We are sorry that you are disappointed but appreciate your feedback. We will take a closer look at this. We are committed to providing you and all customers with a great experience.

February 15, 2020

Be forewarned: This dealership’s advertised “sale” prices are their adjusted prices, NOT their actual market value selling prices, which are higher. This is confusing, a bit misleading, and likely ju More

by Bryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays & Cody Young
January 24, 2020

Bought my truck from Cody Young he was very personal and was a big help with any questions I had about it!! Thanks Cody for everything!!! More

by rap72450
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Young
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thank you for the five star rating and review! We're so glad you enjoyed our excellent customer service as we care for our customers. We're thrilled Cody could provide you with a pleasant experience!

January 22, 2020

Cody Young and Lane Wilson made my purchase of my new Ram easy and enjoyable. I recommend Cody Young and Lane Wilson to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by traciejpierce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Young Lane Wilson
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you!

December 07, 2018

Sorry dealership Worst car buying experience. The dealership damaged the car and they refuse to make it correct. Avoid Superior. Good luck in getting them to call y More

by Todd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty and Aaron Jones
November 02, 2018

Fast and easy they gave me exactly what I wanted! Wonderful help when u cant find exactly what u want! I'm happy with what I got. Go talk to Aaron Jones whenever your ready! More

by BrittanyA22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, jones
June 28, 2018

Great Jeep I bought my new Jeep Wranger from Richard Hays. It is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I love to ride with the top down and my hair blowing. The More

by susiekeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays
May 22, 2018

Great experience buying a car from Richard Hays I purchased my Ford Mustang sight unseen from Richard. He helped me get it inspected by a mechanic, took tons of photos and sent them to me via text ( More

by Foxbody 5.0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays
1
1 - 10 of 16 results