Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR

2.5
15 Reviews

504 Highway 412 Bypass E

Siloam Springs, AR

72761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

September 24, 2021

"They say their prices are the lowest around, which is..."

- Bri

They say their prices are the lowest around, which is true if looking at what they post on the internet, but once you get there they add around $2,000 to the price. We Went to look at a 30,9xx priced car and when I got there the real price was around 32,xxx. The manager gives you the run around and won’t answer direct questions. They also want to charge an additional 2,000 if you don’t finance through them. They seemed very shady and sneaky in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Sep 27, 2021 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

Hi Brianna- We're sorry we couldn't come to an agreement on the vehicle that you were interested in but we do appreciate the opportunity.

April 29, 2021

"Called all over the state of Arkansas and even visited..."

- dwt6151972

Called all over the state of Arkansas and even visited many jeep dealerships. Had relatively the same offer for my truck and the same price on the jeep I was wanting to buy it every dealership. Except for superior! They offered me the lowest money for my trade-in and they were $8000 higher on their vehicle. Whenever I tried to discuss the reasoning for their vehicle being so much higher they got mad that I wouldn’t just except that there’s was better. I have copies of the stickers and all of the dealerships I’ve visited I know all the options and there was absolutely no reason for them to be asking so much more for their’s. The salesman actually got mad at me threw up his hands and told me to just go buy it somewhere else so apparently they really don’t care if they sell a car or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Jeep
Apr 30, 2021 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

We are sorry that you are disappointed but appreciate your feedback. We will take a closer look at this. We are committed to providing you and all customers with a great experience.

February 15, 2020

"Be forewarned: This dealership’s advertised “sale”..."

- Bryan

Be forewarned: This dealership’s advertised “sale” prices are their adjusted prices, NOT their actual market value selling prices, which are higher. This is confusing, a bit misleading, and likely just a cheap way to lure potential customers to the dealership. For example, this dealership advertised a used truck for sale for $42k. They then advertised a price drop sale at $40k, and recently marked it down even lower as advertised at $39k. However, when I went to dealership to try to make deal, their actual selling price was given to me at $42k. A more professional & transparent way would be to simply advertise the actual asking selling price. In this case, the advertised price should have showed $42k.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays & Cody Young
January 24, 2020

"Bought my truck from Cody Young he was very personal and..."

- rap72450

Bought my truck from Cody Young he was very personal and was a big help with any questions I had about it!! Thanks Cody for everything!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Young
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thank you for the five star rating and review! We're so glad you enjoyed our excellent customer service as we care for our customers. We're thrilled Cody could provide you with a pleasant experience!

January 22, 2020

"Cody Young and Lane Wilson made my purchase of my new Ram..."

- traciejpierce

Cody Young and Lane Wilson made my purchase of my new Ram easy and enjoyable. I recommend Cody Young and Lane Wilson to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Young Lane Wilson
Feb 05, 2020 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you!

December 07, 2018

"Sorry dealership"

- Todd

Worst car buying experience. The dealership damaged the car and they refuse to make it correct. Avoid Superior. Good luck in getting them to call you back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty and Aaron Jones
November 02, 2018

"Fast and easy they gave me exactly what I wanted! "

- BrittanyA22

Wonderful help when u cant find exactly what u want! I'm happy with what I got. Go talk to Aaron Jones whenever your ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, jones
June 28, 2018

"Great Jeep"

- susiekeck

I bought my new Jeep Wranger from Richard Hays. It is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I love to ride with the top down and my hair blowing. They are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays
May 22, 2018

"Great experience buying a car from Richard Hays"

- Foxbody 5.0

I purchased my Ford Mustang sight unseen from Richard. He helped me get it inspected by a mechanic, took tons of photos and sent them to me via text (my preferred communication method) and stored the car for a couple weeks till I could have it shipped 2000 miles with no issues. It's just as advertised and I'm very happy with it. I've never done anything like this before and I'm not a car mechanic so I really had to trust that Richard would do right by me. I highly recommend Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays
October 20, 2017

"Wonderful to deal with. Treated very well as a customer."

- harrison.m.parks@gmail.com

I found an impressive deal on a 2016 Mazda3 i Grand Touring at this dealership. Unlike the other Mazda dealership where I lived, this group wanted to earn my business. Unlike the other dealer, this group negotiated a fair price with me. I drove 90 miles here and they made it completely worthwhile. The courtesy and respect from both the salesperson and the finance officer went a long way towards closing this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays, Cody Young
1
1 - 10 of 15 results