About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

504 Highway 412 Bypass E, Siloam Springs, Arkansas 72761 Directions
Sales: (479) 524-4154

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Great Jeep"

- susiekeck

I bought my new Jeep Wranger from Richard Hays. It is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I love to ride with the top down and my hair blowing. They are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays
May 22, 2018

"Great experience buying a car from Richard Hays"

- Foxbody 5.0

I purchased my Ford Mustang sight unseen from Richard. He helped me get it inspected by a mechanic, took tons of photos and sent them to me via text (my preferred communication method) and stored the car for a couple weeks till I could have it shipped 2000 miles with no issues. It's just as advertised and I'm very happy with it. I've never done anything like this before and I'm not a car mechanic so I really had to trust that Richard would do right by me. I highly recommend Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays
October 20, 2017

"Wonderful to deal with. Treated very well as a customer."

- bantership

I found an impressive deal on a 2016 Mazda3 i Grand Touring at this dealership. Unlike the other Mazda dealership where I lived, this group wanted to earn my business. Unlike the other dealer, this group negotiated a fair price with me. I drove 90 miles here and they made it completely worthwhile. The courtesy and respect from both the salesperson and the finance officer went a long way towards closing this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hays, Cody Young
March 14, 2016

"Great experience... Again!"

- Branson5

Great experience! This is the second time we've bought a vehicle from Mike Anderson. He is our go to guy! Always makes it a painless process. We highly recommend Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson
December 10, 2015

"Mike Anderson is great!"

- Tamir

Mike simplifies the buying process and truly cares what his customers want. He is able to match our needs/wants with our price range. Would definitely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson
December 04, 2015

"Buying experience "

- Bluebro

I recently bought a vehicle from Mike Anderson and he was exceptionally helpful. He answered all my questions and made sure everything was ready for me and completed to my satisfaction. Highly recommend. Don C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson
January 10, 2015

"Great dealership"

- Loy

I have bought several vehicles from Superior Dodge in Siloam and have always had a great experience I always deal with Mike Anderson as my salesman very nice honest and straight up guy works hard to make the deal you want happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson
September 18, 2011

"I was looking for a new HD truck. From the moment I..."

- ramtruck4me

I was looking for a new HD truck. From the moment I arrived Donnie had a friendly greeting and really knew a lot about trucks. He was very helpful finding the right truck for me. He helped me save a bunch of money on a GREAT truck! I would recommend anyone looking for a great deal on a new truck GO SEE DONNIE. I had a pleasant experience with the manager and they made financing easy. Over all a wonderful experience! I will be buying my next truck at Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
1
1 - 8 of 8 results