Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Hyundai

Parkersburg, WV

not yet
rated
64 Reviews

3023 East 7th Street

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

December 07, 2017

"New Car"

- bonniebuchanan70

It was a great experience to purchase my first New Car Will tell my friends and family to shop for their new or used cars from Superior Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Frasier
November 27, 2017

"Friendly Dealer"

- spedmb

Superior is a great little dealership. I was very pleased the friendly people who helped me with the purchase of my new Santa Fe. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Morris and Andy McDowell
November 25, 2017

"Met expectations."

- amiejellis

They were helpful in finding me a car at an affordable price even with being backwards on my previous car loan. They offered me a reasonable amount for my trade in without having to deal with a low ball number. They were up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 23, 2017

"Wonderful"

- etfjlm2014

From start to finish had a wonderful experience with the company and salesmen .everyone knew what they were talking about .very helpful before and after receiving the vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
October 14, 2017

"Fourth Hyundai"

- kgclare

Have returned to Superior after buying first Hyundai due to excellent service and staff. Experiences have consistently been wonderful. All staff professionals who conduct business in excellent fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Chalfont
August 31, 2017

"Buying my first ever brand new car"

- rhonjovi

The sales team were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and explained everything in great detail. They also showed me on the paperwork exactly what they were talking about. I really appreciated them going over everything with me. I never had to wonder about anything! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skyler Sellers and Andy McDowell
August 24, 2017

"Excellence!"

- bryan.beagle12

Excellence throughout. Professional experience from beginning to end. Smooth process. Great, knowledgeable salespeople. Stephen and Andy were top notch, would definitely recommend Superior to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Andy
August 10, 2017

"My Hyundai Sonata"

- jandcflorence

The car is beautiful and I love it. Thank you so much for all your help and taking time to answering all my questions. Also thank you for looking until you found the car and color I wanted. I am very pleased and glad we came there. We actually came out planning on buying a 2017 but bought a 2018 instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Morris was our salesman.
July 26, 2017

"New car purchase"

- bentonfam1

Fast service and financing. We had a finance set up but they came up with better rate so we went with their bank. This was 4th time buying from Superior. Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bishop
July 16, 2017

"Truly Superior"

- phscheernatasha

Superior service, staff, and selection! Parkersburg's best car lot. This is my second Hyundai purchase with this dealership and it will not be my last. Everyone from the moment you walk on the lot is extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Hathaway, Andy McDowell, Aaron Axmacher
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results