Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Kia

Cincinnati, OH

4.4
277 Reviews

260 W Mitchell Ave

Cincinnati, OH

45232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 277 reviews

September 05, 2021

I suggest if you do business with this dealership that you pay attention to your shady salesman Mitchell he will change the numbers that you give him when he goes to finance More

by daddyramey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren Mitchell
1.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

No incentive for Warren to change any numbers. Obviously, a misunderstanding occurred. But, always check your numbers is good advice. No doubt mistakes can occur. That is why we always finalize the numbers in the office before you leave.

August 29, 2021

Salesman was fine car was fine F&I person told me and I quote "I DON'T GIVE A xxxx IF YOU BUY THIS CAR" Granted I am over 70 years old and he could not sell me credit life and accident heal More

by zoeybelle618
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amos Hope
5.0
Jason Mersch
1.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Thanks for the review on what occurred. We will deal with this individual and the attitude that was demonstrated. Just a FYI, we no longer offer Credit Life and Disability to anyone of any age.

August 27, 2021

My family loves Kia’s and have brought all their car at this dealership. The employees are all very helpful. I will continue to purchase from them More

by Shanell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amos Hope
5.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Thanks for the great review and the loyalty.

August 24, 2021

Great service from the moment I parked my car. I was approached quickly and asked about the car that I was interested in. It was exactly what I wanted. The sales man never pressured me to buy anything a More

by hibbard_brittany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Malone
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Roth
Aug 28, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words.

August 14, 2021

I received a phone call for the buy back program and set something up to come in this morning(8/14) to work with Eddie. Eddie had to step out and I was directed to work with Warren until Eddie returned. I s More

by Ashley LeRoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren Mitchell
1.0
Aug 21, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Looks like Warren failed you in every way. We apologize for his lack of good customer service.

July 17, 2021

Make you wait and wait and wait. Promised many times to call back but never called, work slowly and inefficiently. Doesn't feel like people to rely on More

by Kiaowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Greene
1.0
Amos Hope
1.0
Anthony Ulmer
1.0
Jason Mersch
4.0
Jul 17, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Sorry for the delay you had. Surely it was not intentional. That does you nor us any good. If you would like to discuss further, feel free to reach out to me directly. Dennis Smith, General Manager, at 513-541-3300.

July 13, 2021

They force you to purchase the 1999.oo paint protection and etching or they won't sell you the car. Salesman was very good, dealership not good! Paid exactly MSRP. Won't move 1 dollar off of the ve More

by ebinkatz
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ulmer
5.0
Jul 17, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Similar to the housing market, there is a premium being paid for certain new cars. We provide the vehicle protection as a part of that in place of just marking it up as extra dealer profit. In most cases, protecting your $30000 - $50000 investment makes sense for your purchase. Many of our clients believe in these products.

July 06, 2021

Had a great experience and walked out with a sapphire blue Sorento on Sat. The process was painless. Joseph Roth was our salesman and really listened to what we wanted and understood. Would recommend More

by Dixie Shumway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Roth
Jul 21, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Thanks for the fantastic review.

Jul 21, 2021 -

Dixie Shumway responded

angelechojade@yahoo.com

June 15, 2021

Eddie and team were great to deal with. Very easy going and personable. Thanks for your help in purchasing our car. You made it easy and painless. More

by Jlind048
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Williams
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Thanks for the great review

June 12, 2021

the buying experience was great Mr. Mitchell and crew were the best! Will certainly be back in the future for our car needs. Will recommend your dealership to friends and family. More

by bhause53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Mitchell
5.0
Keith Malone
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Superior Kia responded

Thank you for allowing us to serve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results