About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suresky Hyundai

4.8

394 Lifetime Reviews

2 Hatfield Lane, Goshen, New York 10924 Directions
Sales: (845) 294-5177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Suresky Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Great Personal Service "

- Fran

So happy with the expertise of the service personnel. They have ordered the parts I need and will be returning next week to have the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in service
August 16, 2018

"Best of the best in Orange County NY"

- ALAN09

Excellent transaction, Tony Fumanti is a top of the line seller, everyone is very courteous, AJ in the financial department is fantastic, very clear transaction, without rushing, Paul show me all the new fixtures my new vehicle have and how to use it, also I meet Ashley in the service department who is very friendly and have a lot knowledge about vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fumanti
August 13, 2018

"Great!"

- Mom63

A big thank you to all that helped get my 2 rims, 4 tires & alignment on my Compass!!! They were friendly and prompt. Tony submitted my claim for the rims to the insurance and they were covered!!! Saved me $700!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Doug, Bryan & Ben
August 13, 2018

"Great work"

- SuzetteN

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE As soon as I drove up I was taken care of immediately. I ask how long would it take and he stated at least one hour and that's how long I waited. PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 09, 2018

"Outstanding!!!"

- Ray

I brought my vehicle in for 8 a.m. appointment, the car was in the shop by 8:15 the advisor who was Mark was very informative and kept me posted on the progress of the work that was being done. Overall it was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend sureskys service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Mark and Tony
August 09, 2018

"Thank you"

- Me

Thank you for your speedy repair. I had to have my 2016 Sonata towed in on Monday because it went 'dead' on me. While I wished it was under warranty, the mice chewed wires, I was happy to get my car back the same day. I have an ill husband ,being a one car family I really appreciate the quick service. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 26, 2018

"Service for my Elantra"

- MisterD

They were prompt and friendly. I made an appointment over the phone and they took my car right into the shop. They kept me updated on the progress and even provided me with a courtesy ride home. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
July 12, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Josie1919

My experience with SURESKY dealership was great!! ROBERT BATTLE my sales rep was extremely helpful throughout my entire process. I strongly recommend SURESKY for leasing or finance buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT BATTLE
July 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- Alla

Excellent experience!!! Our salesman was Rudy Charles , he made all the process fast and easy.Thank you , my husband is very happy with his new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Charles
July 02, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Lauren084

Vinny was extremely informative about each vehicle. He provided side by side comparisons and was attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Vinny as a salesman as well as this dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results