Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suresky Hyundai

Goshen, NY

4.9
907 Reviews

2 Hatfield Lane

Goshen, NY

10924

Directions

908 Reviews of Suresky Hyundai

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"The employees were all very pleasant and helpful.. after..."

- Pjs13

The employees were all very pleasant and helpful.. after my first visit someone continued to keep in touch to see if still interested. There was never any pressure or strong arm tactics!! Even got a Veteran’s discount! Recommended!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
October 15, 2021

"My service advisor, Dave, was professional, courteous and..."

- Wliebertz

My service advisor, Dave, was professional, courteous and responsive. His diligence in correspondence was phenomenal. I will be requesting him for any future visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fave in service
October 13, 2021

"Amazing service, they delivered the car to my house in..."

- Shol

Amazing service, they delivered the car to my house in Brooklyn, and it took only 20 minutes to finish up all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman that delivered my car, don’t remember her name.
October 12, 2021

"Amazing service each visit. I always know I'm in good..."

- Kgraham1311

Amazing service each visit. I always know I'm in good hands when I take my vehicle here. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elsie Marmol
October 09, 2021

"This is my 4th car that I have purchased from them. They..."

- Ernestinepicone

This is my 4th car that I have purchased from them. They are polite and always have the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mason
October 06, 2021

"The experience was seamless. I only wish that the..."

- avalent5

The experience was seamless. I only wish that the representative who arranged the appointment was better able to estimate the amount of time my Jeep was expected to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 06, 2021

"I have been dealing with Suresky for many years from..."

- Gramsnysars

I have been dealing with Suresky for many years from purchasing a new car , service on the car and inspection..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elsie Marmol, Raleigh Frey
October 04, 2021

"Work was done quickly, workers where very nice especially..."

- Happy Mom

Work was done quickly, workers where very nice especially the men who dropped me off until the car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Blackler
5.0
Rob Chirico
5.0
Dayle Nuzzolese
5.0
October 03, 2021

"Salesperson Peggy was outstanding from beginning to end...."

- mariannegragnano

Salesperson Peggy was outstanding from beginning to end. Recently purchased a new jeep, this is the 6th car either I or a member of my family purchased or leased through Suresky with Peggy's assistance on each occasion.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Moguirr
October 01, 2021

"Amazing experience, 3 Hyundai test drives and done, drove..."

- Jay N

Amazing experience, 3 Hyundai test drives and done, drove out the same day plates and all. I'm sure all the sale associates are great, but I delt with Manny who was totally amazing and patient. I have an F150 seriously considering turning in for a Genesis. awesome folks stress free. Julie was amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny and Julie
1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results