About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suresky Hyundai

4.8

424 Lifetime Reviews

2 Hatfield Lane, Goshen, New York 10924 Directions
Sales: (845) 294-5177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Suresky Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Acurardx

A very professional, friendly, and accurate auto body service experience. Would highly recommend Sureskys auto body repairs to others . Very clean and organized Thankyou again..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray body shop manager
October 22, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Nicole74

Patrick Mooney was a pleasure to by a car from, helpful, quick and painless. Very friendly atmosphere, would highly recommend buying a car from here! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mooney
October 20, 2018

"Replace brakes, serpentine belt"

- Biddy 5+yrs customer

Greeted with the utmost respect. Had an appointment to have brakes replaced, but they noticed the Serpentine Belt had cracks and wheel alignment needed to be done. Yes this was service I didn't go there for, but with out the additional items taken care of the trips I plan on taking for fall trips would have put me and my wife in danger away from home. Thank you Joe (my service Advisor).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe U.
October 19, 2018

"Very Happy first time Jeep Owner"

- 2018Jeep

Purchased a new 2018 Jeep for the 1st time. Didnt have the exact match that we wanted in stock so we had to order from the factory. Monte Morris my salesman was informative and stayed in contact for the 6 weeks that the Jeep took to come in from the factory. Delivery was as scheduled and in clean perfect condition. Went over vehicle inside and out and before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Morris
October 19, 2018

"Very good experience. "

- Ozzie1163

From beginning to end the the process of purchasing a new vehicle at Suresky was a very good one. From the sales to the financing options available. Much thanks to Razz Decker for the sales assistance. Would definitely recommend Suresky to others, and I would purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Razz Decker
October 19, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Hazel Cello

Dusty helped me tremendously in a purchase of a new car. He was very informative and professional. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. I love my car!!!! Thanks, Dusty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty
October 18, 2018

"Sure sky has consistently exceeded our expectations "

- Silvabells

I purchased our 4th car from Suresky this weekend and as as always, the team is always very professional and trustworthy. My sales person was John Lusuriello who knows how to make the customer feel as if they are family. Thank you for making the process quick and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lusuriello
October 17, 2018

"AMAZING!"

- destineygarey@aol.com

This is my first lease, I am extremely satisfied and Rob the salesman was so helpful. He was so friendly and made sure I left with everything I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sr1030

This was my first time leasing a car through the Suresky dealership and what a great experience it was. Dusty the salesman was so helpful and extremely patient while I picked out a vehicle. He was also able to answer all of my questions and made the whole process so seamless, plus he was able to get a great deal on my car! Thank you to the Suresky team! I will certainly recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty
October 11, 2018

"Good as it gets "

- Goldbrick53

This is the 5th car we bought here. We are fans of John L but he is not the only one there. It’s an amazing team that strives to make you comfortable in every way. Nobody walked past us without a smile. We drove away fully aware of all the new technologies in the car. The finance girl is a professional , not a hammer person. The service dept has always been great Really hard not to love a place where everyone seems to love their job And we drive 35 miles to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John l
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results