About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suresky Hyundai

4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

2 Hatfield Lane, Goshen, New York 10924 Directions
Sales: (845) 294-5177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

374 Reviews of Suresky Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Highly recommend Suresky"

- paulawolfe222

Thank you for all you have done to make my first car buy a positive experience. I will definitely come back to Suresky for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Decker, Benjamin Glick
December 09, 2017

"Good service"

- lwood12362

The employees we dealt with were knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family in the future. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Decker
December 07, 2017

"Spot on"

- lakelly66

From the moment my wife and I walked into Suresky we were greeted like family. Our salesperson understood my needs and totally came through for me. Would highly recommend Manny and Suresky to anyone looking to lease or purchase. This was a lease, my wife had purchased her Dodge Journey back in 2012- loves the truck. We chose to come back to Suresky because everyone was helpful, understanding and professional. They were all spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Jasabe
December 07, 2017

"Stasfied customer"

- colleenmarie44

I’m very satisfied from start to end. Very professional staff. I? will be returning for service. Manny answered all our questions and delivered my car timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Jasabe, Benjamin Glick
December 06, 2017

"My New Car"

- joetux

This will be my third Suresky new car purchase. It's always a pleasure stopping in the showroom and meeting with the team. They are the first dealer I think of when it's time to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Morris
December 06, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- wrjanda

Excellent. Will buy again from Suresky. Staff went out of their way to accomodate me and my wife. Called later with a question. It was answered in a friendly fashion quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john l.
November 30, 2017

"My Hyundi Purchase review"

- charlottemifsud

Overall we were happy with the service. We did have questions and were happy that our sales person was personable and related his own experiences regarding a Hyundai purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
monte morris
November 25, 2017

"Alexandra's review"

- alexandracocchiara

Experience was great from start to finish! Staff was friendly and helped us get the best price! I would highly recommend this dealership, and Hyundais, to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fumonti, Benjamin Glick
November 25, 2017

"Car buying"

- mmerchant0

You made the experience at Suresky great. It was a cold Veteran's day, and you all did a fabulous job thanking our local veterans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lusuriello
November 24, 2017

"Excellent service"

- spededdee

My husband and I are very happy with our new Tucson and the service at Suresky. This is our 5th Hyundai purchased here and will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results