Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sussex Honda

Newton, NJ

4.6
1,036 Reviews

57 Hampton House Road

Newton, NJ

07860

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,036 reviews

August 17, 2021

Extremely helpful. I was nervous about buying a new car and they really made it so much easier then expecting. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the staff! More

by May.staci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Cathcart
July 02, 2021

Great experience buying our second car from Sussex Honda in Newton. Zachary was a pleasure to work with. We would recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market for an excellent vehicle at a reas More

by pdunham26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Anderson
June 28, 2021

Cameron was awesome. I didn't have to spend hours in the dealership to pick up my new car. More

by mrtjwoods
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
July 04, 2020

Sales through service Don’t like to write reviews, wanted to let people know about my on going experience with Sussex Honda. I have never used the word “trust” and “car d More

by Kenbednarz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill / service
May 09, 2020

This is the worst dealership I’ve ever been in. Told us we didn’t have to put $1500 down. Right when we’re about to sign off and get the car they tell us we need to to pay $1500 because the receptionist di More

by Anonymous
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob / Haley
October 12, 2019

Best experience I have ever had buying a car Today I bought my first ever Honda CRV, Brian Buck was my sales man he is no nonsense player and we really appreciated him. Mark was great as well fin More

by Jessica and will cortez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark , Brian Buck
March 20, 2019

Bought my second vehicle today there I was very satisfied with my purchase of my new Honda CRV from this dealership. Anthony was my sales me, he was very helpful and kind. Mark was the fi More

by Starlady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in finance, Brian Buck, Anthony Jimenez
October 22, 2018

Frank-S was very happy with my experience with this dealershipit is my second car purchased there and was very pleased .. Chuck made the buying process troubl More

by Snowbound177
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Buchholtz
October 10, 2018

Great Experience I just purchased a used CR-V from Josie Perez. She made the whole experience stress free and is the reason I purchased a Honda. I told her what I wa More

by KristieR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Perez and Dave Bradley
October 09, 2018

Very Easy to Deal With Had a great experience recently buying a used car from Gary Zinn. He wasn't pushy at all and let me choose which vehicles I wanted to look at. T More

by brian74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Zinn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,036 results