Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers

Ft. Myers, FL

4.5
748 Reviews
Welcome to Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers In Our Family We treat our customers wants and needs with the highest priority! You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online. We are proud of the people who have contributed over the years to the success of our company including our present staff.
Contact Dealership

13985 S Tamiami Trail

Ft. Myers, FL

33912

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 750 reviews

January 19, 2022

Great place to buy & have service. Very friendly & courteous employees. Estimated time for service was excellent. More

by J13USMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

service was great the person encharged of my vehicle was fine no complains at all. it was fast and efficient. service was great thank you More

by JUANES15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

I went without appointment because I had a problem with my battery. They checked it out and discovered it was defective and replaced it under warranty. Service advisor was very friendly and helpful More

by MWORTIZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisneros
January 18, 2022

Very friendly environment, professional stuff. Good service. Good quality. Fast service. Lobby has drinks and tv More

by VIDMANTAS.SKYRELIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

I found the guys I worked with very professional and very kind. Johnathon and Cash worked hard to put my deal together of which I am extremely pleased!! More

by LORIGURIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cash
January 17, 2022

Big thanks to Sal Amin to his time and made it all work out. Very professional and courteous smooth and seamless I will definitely work with Sal again fantastic sales man. More

by jpritt204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2022

Both Mr.John and Mr. Sal were the best at helping my sister and I with our first car 🚗 ... they are so friendly and fast acting to assist with our insurance as well. We are very happy customers More

by Luceroleal288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Salazar
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers responded

Luceroleal288, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutherlin Nissan! ROSE SANSONE | OWNER LOYALTY MANAGER | SUTHERLIN NISSAN FORT MYERS | 239.415.8600

January 16, 2022

Sal and John is an excellent sales rep! Confident about my new car. Awesome!!!! John approached us very friendly and transparent. They are aweome! More

by dianyleal9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers responded

Hi Dianyleal9, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutherlin Nissan! ROSE SANSONE | OWNER LOYALTY MANAGER | SUTHERLIN NISSAN FORT MYERS | 239.415.8600

January 16, 2022

Sal was great and worked with me to get a deal I was comfortable with. More

by Jgpritt1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers responded

Jgpritt1987, your satisfaction is our top priority. ROSE SANSONE | OWNER LOYALTY MANAGER | SUTHERLIN NISSAN FORT MYERS | 239.415.8600

January 16, 2022

They are always friendly and helpful. Everything always goes smoothly and communication is phenomenal! I have never had a negative experience at this dealership. More

by VANESSAALCORTA184
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers responded

Vanessaalcorta184, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sutherlin Nissan! ROSE SANSONE | OWNER LOYALTY MANAGER | SUTHERLIN NISSAN FORT MYERS | 239.415.8600

1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results