Back

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers

Ft. Myers, FL

4.6
1,364 Reviews
Welcome to Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers In Our Family We treat our customers wants and needs with the highest priority! You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online. We are proud of the people who have contributed over the years to the success of our company including our present staff.
Contact Dealership

13985 S Tamiami Trail

Ft. Myers, FL

33912

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,364 reviews

February 04, 2023

I frequent this dealership and Jimmy is absolutely amazing, courteous, friendly & great communication at all times. Thank you! For all you do. More

by CHARLESAORLANDI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah "Jimmy" Epps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

I am very discouraged regarding my experience with this dealership. it’s been nothing but aggravation. More

by pjwormuth
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Garcia
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

Good service Nice people second time going to Nissan have my oil change all the time. More

by NIKKI.SIBERT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah "Jimmy" Epps
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

Jamie worked very hard to sell us a car. Lots of pressure but he got the job done. I love the car. More

by 7654276740
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie P
February 02, 2023

Great job! They honored my appointment time. Chris was courteous and friendly. He explained the services he recommended and I was very satisfied with the whole More

by JOOB06
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 02, 2023

They were fair, courteous, patient. They took time to explain everything thoroughly. I would recommend buying your next car with Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers! I love my new 2023 Rogue More

by CAFOCKS143
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Sansone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Terry Eames and Elton Fernandez both 5 stars!
February 02, 2023

Quick & efficient - in and out in under an hour. Car runs like new. Thanks for excellent service More

by 2392180151
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah "Jimmy" Epps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2023

The service department was great they got me in and got me out very quickly the one name I want to acknowledge is the one that helped my daughter in need I think his name is Jimmy More

by EDBONIHIPPS47
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah "Jimmy" Epps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2023

The dealership really went above and beyond for taking care of my needs, Thanks Jonathan for helping me out with my new Sentra! More

by alfredoaviles2001
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Medina
February 02, 2023

Chris Harlan made the long wait tolerable with his efficient one one one customer service. Unfortunately very busy. More

by DONEGALSPRINCE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harlan
1
...