Back

Sutliff Volkswagen

Harrisburg, PA

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

1301 Paxton St

Harrisburg, PA

17104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

June 26, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Going through the purchase process was the easiest that I have ever encountered. Definitely worth the 2 hour d More

by mislissa121
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
October 23, 2020

My Jetta had been stalling out while I driving so I took it into the service center. They told me it was fixed but the problem persisted and 4 months later I took it in again. Still wasn't fixed. Fast forwa More

by Rreview
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Davis, Jamie Cooper, Tabitha Kurakin, Jeff Martindale, Colleen Lesher, Matt McCormick
February 09, 2019

A superb experience Just purchased a new Jetta from Sutliff VW. Alison, Aaron, Kate and the whole team were awesome. Received the best deal and everything was ready at More

by jhonchar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Alison, Kate and new finance manager.
June 12, 2018

Epitome of Customer Service and Efficiency Outstanding customer service with a no nonsense or pushy approach. I do believe that they were more interested in building relationships and servicin More

by essenceambivalence
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrstin, Matt, Alyssa, Kris
February 20, 2018

Repeat Customer I bought my VW Passat (used) from here and it has been the best cars I've owned! I love the service I get on my vehicle, it's always well done. I enj More

by csnymarie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Davis, Mustufa, Jeff, Eric, Kerry, Colleen
August 19, 2017

Bad dealership Horrible dealership that uses games and xxxxxxto sell cars. We confirmed our appointment at 10:00, drove two hours to see the car but miraculously th More

by Dprep
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Twanda
April 20, 2017

Won't be looking here ever again. Found the car I wanted, had to call them 3 times to get them to email the pics since I lived 70 miles away. Called back the next day and the car was More

by VW
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
June 24, 2016

Super Lemon! If you make a moderate to low income, Do not buy a used car from these folks! You'll spend thousands of dollars to fix it. I didn't do my research an More

by disappointedgal
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, and multiple service people
January 28, 2016

Bought a lemon here Bought a brand new 2015 GTI back in June at this dealership. The price was good (now I know why) and the process was smooth the sales people were nice More

by EyeSlayer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot has since been fired
March 14, 2015

Great Experience Had a fantastic experience at Sutliff VW. I’m in the Washington, D.C. metro area and could not find a dealer willing to meet my price. Saw on the Su More

by JonP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle, Tyler, Rasheed
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results