Back

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Elizabethtown, KY

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

1012 North Dixie Highway

Elizabethtown, KY

42701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

September 03, 2021

We just purchased our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Ryan Bratcher was our salesperson and done an excellent job of finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He was very More

by cheady58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bratcher, Brad Dennis
September 27, 2020

I was very pleased with how we were treated by Jody Love. He was very polite and professional. He went out of his way to make us happy. I will make sure to recommend him to all my friends and family. Love my More

by cheryl spink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Love
July 19, 2020

Just wanted to thank the Jeep dealership team for there help on getting me in a new Jeep gladiator... They all were great and I highly recommend buying a vehicle there.. I even had to stop back by there af More

by Crystal Farmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m bad with names, they all were awesome!!
Jul 21, 2020 -

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Crystal, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to be able to serve you!

January 25, 2020

The Best Experience Ever !!! My son graduated college and was looking to buy his first vehicle on his own. We had visited another dealership where they were very dishonest to say More

by VLW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Love, Erik Rued
Jan 28, 2020 -

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are very happy to have been able to serve you at a high level. We pride ourselves on being able to help great people just like you! Welcome to the Swope Family!

December 17, 2019

Done Done and Done Cold day to shop for a new truck (Dec. 17) but John Stiles made the experience warm and cozy. I'm one to get to the bread and butter of things, and no More

by nodagus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stiles
Jan 28, 2020 -

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the awesome review!!! We strive to exceed our customers expectations with our transparent purchase process. Thank you for noticing. We really appreciate the feedback.

October 15, 2019

Service and Warranty Questions I’ve had my Jeep Cherokee Limited for a year and had some questions concerning its upcoming service and warranty coverage. I spoke to Austin in the S More

by Dave.H
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Oct 28, 2019 -

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is greatly appreciated! Let us know how we can be of service in the future. Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

June 29, 2019

For me, great service by.. Austen in service department is awesome! Great guy who will give you up front qout and will inform you later if something comes up. It's rare for me t More

by Timsram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Swope Chrysler Jeep in Elizabethtown
February 15, 2019

Slimy sales tactics Robert Smiley and Management at this dealership are Slimy. They Sold my mother a car 5k over market value. The sales Person told my mom she would have More

by Msoldier20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Smiley
Feb 20, 2019 -

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Dear Sir, I am sorry for your distress over the warranty coverage on your mothers vehicle. Our company was founded by veterans and have honored and supported our Armed Forces for over 65 years. I am a Vietnam veteran myself and during my 40 years of employment I have seen firsthand this company’s commitment to community. Unfortunately all warranties have limitations and the one your mother purchased does not cover clutch replacement. Despite the vehicle being out of warranty both in time and miles, I am still willing to stand by my original offer to cover half the cost of the clutch repair. I am here to help in any way possible. You can contact me by phone at (270) 765-2181. Sincerely, Greg Trent VP/GM Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

December 31, 2018

Awesome staff. Quick service. I’ve been coming here since 2005 with all my jeep needs. I’ve always been taken care of quickly and politely. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy More

by Jeepsy soul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dupin
Feb 20, 2019 -

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the "Awesome" review.

June 25, 2018

Crooks buyers beware I would not advise this dealership. They tried to rip me off by a deal and when I called them out on it and left the salesman or the manager ran 8 cr More

by Indiana Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bratcher
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results