About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.8

54 Lifetime Reviews

1012 North Dixie Highway, Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701 Directions
Sales: (270) 765-2181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Awesome staff. Quick service. "

- Jeepsy soul

I’ve been coming here since 2005 with all my jeep needs. I’ve always been taken care of quickly and politely. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or get services done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dupin
June 25, 2018

"Crooks buyers beware "

- Indiana Jim

I would not advise this dealership. They tried to rip me off by a deal and when I called them out on it and left the salesman or the manager ran 8 credit apps on me and dropped my credit score. This was intentional and I have a lawyer now working this case. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bratcher
May 10, 2018

"Home Town Friendliness"

- Big Sarge

The experience of buying this car was so easy and stressless. From the moment the salesman contacted me via email to phone calls until the deal was done, my salesman was excellent and professional the entire time. They are me feèl like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Santiago
April 13, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- JoeyH

Great Customer Service! Erik work hard to get me what I wanted with the right price! General Manager and finance manger were awesome as well!! Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!! Another salesman took a lot of time explaining how all of the electronics work. Very impressed. Thank you, Joey Humphrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik,
March 30, 2018

"We really appreciate Kenny Rushins and Ray Santiago "

- Wild Bill

They were very helpful and kind with helping us pick our 2015 Silverado 2500HD. They even allowed us to drive it to Lexington, KY to see if it would fit the toy hauler fifth-wheel trailer we’re wanting to purchase. We are very pleased with the info and service we received while dealing with Swope Chrysler. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rushing
November 22, 2017

"Go anywhere but here."

- Timothy Patrick

Service is garbage. Tactics include but not limited to saying the manager is off but will be in tomorrow then the next day saying he's on vacation. Oh and the lovely pretending not to hear you then hanging up on you. Had the car in for the same thing 3 times within a month each time it got worse and more dangerous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 18, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jeepgirl

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee and had a great experience with the dealership! Especially with Kenny Rushing. He was very nice, knowledgeable and friendly. Never felt pressured or pushed to purchase. I made the decision and felt good about it!! Kenny went above and beyond in my opinion! Great experience and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rushing
October 06, 2017

"Ryan Bratcher and Sales Manager"

- Indiana Jim

Swope ran 6 credit reports on me unapproved. I asked not to run checks unless we agreed on price. The salesman Ryan Bratcher and the Sales Manager were very unprofessional. I would definitely not recommend this dealer. I have turned them in to the BBB and to my credit reporting agency to file charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bratcher
September 07, 2017

"AWESOME !!!"

- Patricia, Forever Thankful!

Kenny Rushing is a awesome salesman!! He worked hard to get me my retirement jeep! I have had it a week and 2 days now,Loving It! Thank You! Kenny, and all involved. God Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rushing, Scott was also AWESOME! Everyone at the dealership was nice and friendly that made our time there relaxing. Thanks to everyone.
August 17, 2017

"Review from Purchaser"

- pkinstchuck

Been looking for a new car. Stopped at Swopes, just to look. Met Ken Rushing and his knowledge and good manners was enough to push me over the edge and I bought my new car! In addition to the initial impression, he has been unfailingly ready to help me with any issues/questions that have come up. Have trouble rating dealership because have no experience other than purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rushing
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results