Back

Swope Nissan

Elizabethtown, KY

not yet
rated
52 Reviews

1100 N. Dixie Hwy

Elizabethtown, KY

42701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 52 reviews

August 08, 2021

I purchased a 1998 nissan 200sx in 1998 and I was satisfied with the service and the performance of the car. I bought a used 2013 Nissan Altima with 32,500 miles on it in 2016 and last month the car More

by horus314
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Tucker
December 30, 2020

Absolutely amazing service. They done everything and anything they could to help. Very nice and well trained workers and nice beyond belief. They try everything and anything to get you the car you want. More

by stantonleah012201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles, Derek Klein, Tyler Kohlmann, Ricardo Croft, Jason Bowlin, George Plaza
November 27, 2020

I have used the swope dodge and toyota service departments and was welled pleases but took one to the nissan dealership and left it 3 weeks and it has more issues now than when i took it their se More

by Carrollbrothers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray, Evan Boles, Derek Klein, Tyler Kohlmann, Ricardo Croft, George Plaza, Tanatha Perkins, Brian Tucker
July 23, 2019

Selling wrecked truck Saw a 2018 Nissan truck used with 11,000 miles looked new price was low which raised a red flag. I drove truck found a Car fax in glove box which show More

by buyingelsewhere
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
February 25, 2019

Came close to complete satisfaction My salesman Evan was professional, kind and very easy to work with. However, Evan was off work the following day when I returned to close the sale. An More

by Perry128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
January 22, 2019

Happy Customer I just bought a vehicle from Zach. He was the best car salesman by far that I have had to work with. Thanks so much for making my car buying experienc More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Wilson
January 04, 2019

K & T - Very happy customer: ) The Team at Nissan swope we’re very helpful. They make you feel comfortable in making your decisions in purchasing a car and without pressure. Truly g More

by Kmink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray, Evan Boles, Derek Klein
September 22, 2018

Excellent Service Salesperson extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Didn’t pressure me and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I recommend Swope Nissan h More

by Bman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McConn was my salesman, Justin Gray, Jason Bowlin
May 18, 2018

Fanatastic salesperson Derek was great and let us make our decision and Justin is fantastic. The 2015 Altima is great and its the color we wanted also. I definitely will rec More

by John Short
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray, Derek Klein
April 23, 2018

Evan’s the guy for all your car needs This is the second car that I have purchased from Evan and it won’t be the last. If you need a car come see Evan at Swope Nissan. More

by Qws6y8kl-nQ18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Kliein, Evan Boles
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results