Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Swope Nissan

Elizabethtown, KY

2.7
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1100 N. Dixie Hwy

Elizabethtown, KY

42701

Directions

51 Reviews of Swope Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Absolutely amazing service. They done everything and..."

- stantonleah012201

Absolutely amazing service. They done everything and anything they could to help. Very nice and well trained workers and nice beyond belief. They try everything and anything to get you the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
5.0
Jason Bowlin
5.0
Ricardo Croft
5.0
Derek Klein
5.0
Tyler Kohlmann
5.0
George Plaza
5.0
November 27, 2020

"I have used the swope dodge and toyota service..."

- Carrollbrothers

I have used the swope dodge and toyota service departments and was welled pleases but took one to the nissan dealership and left it 3 weeks and it has more issues now than when i took it their service department is a total joke my 4 year old grandson would have done a better job they couldnt even tell me what it needed to fix oh but they didnt forget to charge 47500 for doing nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
1.0
Ricardo Croft
1.0
Derek Klein
1.0
Tyler Kohlmann
1.0
George Plaza
1.0
Justin Gray
1.0
Brian Tucker
1.0
Tanatha Perkins
1.0
July 23, 2019

"Selling wrecked truck"

- buyingelsewhere

Saw a 2018 Nissan truck used with 11,000 miles looked new price was low which raised a red flag. I drove truck found a Car fax in glove box which showed truck had been wrecked two times, which they never bother to tell me. They worked there deal offered me a deal to take my car and pay new truck price for their wrecked one. They should teach shady dealing 101, I still have a record of never bought a new or used car or truck in E-town because of very bad deals here. Very sad cant buy a car local instead of having to go out of town for purchase and service. Swope Jeep service so far has been good maybe they should teach sales a few tricks on taking care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
1.0
February 25, 2019

"Came close to complete satisfaction "

- Perry128

My salesman Evan was professional, kind and very easy to work with. However, Evan was off work the following day when I returned to close the sale. Another person was charged to complete the sale. To keep this review short and simple, I felt like I had just spent thousands of dollars on a purchase and yet was being unappreciated for doing so. The person that was to act on Evan’s behalf was totally inconsiderate!!! Had it not been for another staff(manager I think) over hearing the conversation I had with that financial manager, I would have been expected to leave the dealership with my oil indicator light on and an empty tank of gas!!!!! That was horrible!!! Thank you to the management staff that made sure I was treated with respect and my money was appreciated!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
5.0
January 22, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

I just bought a vehicle from Zach. He was the best car salesman by far that I have had to work with. Thanks so much for making my car buying experience so easy. I would recommend Zach and Swope Nissan to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Wilson
January 04, 2019

"K & T - Very happy customer: )"

- Kmink

The Team at Nissan swope we’re very helpful. They make you feel comfortable in making your decisions in purchasing a car and without pressure. Truly genuine good hearted people. Evan Boles is a fantastic 5 STAR salesman. Very knowledgeable about all the Nissan brand vehicles . He goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
5.0
Derek Klein
5.0
Justin Gray
5.0
September 22, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bman

Salesperson extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Didn’t pressure me and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I recommend Swope Nissan highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bowlin
5.0
Justin Gray
5.0
Other Employees : Chris McConn was my salesman
May 18, 2018

"Fanatastic salesperson"

- John Short

Derek was great and let us make our decision and Justin is fantastic. The 2015 Altima is great and its the color we wanted also. I definitely will recommend Swipe Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Klein
5.0
Justin Gray
5.0
April 23, 2018

"Evan’s the guy for all your car needs"

- Qws6y8kl-nQ18

This is the second car that I have purchased from Evan and it won’t be the last. If you need a car come see Evan at Swope Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor Kliein
March 19, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Teala Collazo

I walked in thinking that I wouldn't walk out with a car.. I didn't think they would help me because I don't have credit.. But I walked out feeling accomplished and on top of the world.. Evan was super.. He was helpful from the beginning to end.. Being that it was my first car purchase he explained it step by step.. Evan was honest of my chances and didnt make any promises he couldn't keep.. I will recommend him to any one.. Great job Evan I love my brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boles
5.0
Tanatha Perkins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results