Back

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

1100 N. Dixie Hwy

Elizabethtown, KY

42701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

September 10, 2021

Ricky Janes did a great job of explaining about the Rave 4 we were planning to buy and kept us informed as to when it would be shipped from factory .Pleased with purchase.!!!!😄 More

by Hilda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Janes
May 27, 2021

I live in Kansas, bought a Toyota from Swope Toyota. What an incredible dealership! Very knowledge, friendly and extremely helpful! This goes from Ricky Janes who showed me a lot about my new vehicle More

by Duece
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Janes, Jake Erhardt
May 25, 2021

I am very impressed with the honesty and integrity of our sales rep Ricky Janes. I have been looking at new vehicles for a while and have visited many dealerships. I was lied to, misled, and misinformed...un More

by Judith T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Janes
September 22, 2020

Swope Toyota is the Best! I have driven Camrys for over 20 years and returned to buy another. Jody was a great sales rep, was not overbearing but instead pointed out differences between models, features an More

by Gayle.keltner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody and Mary
September 17, 2020

Ricky Janes at Elizabethtown was amazing. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. He was not pushy but answered all our questions. More

by mildredfrank
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Janes
July 19, 2020

Nahum Plaza was excellent. I was torn between 2 cars, and he answered all of my questions without being at all pushy. Very good experience all the way around. I come from a GM family but after doing research More

by Carrie.ann61
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nahum Plaza
April 27, 2020

Don't buy a Toyota Tacoma! Toyota does not stand behind their product! Search Tacoma transmission problems and read ask the negativity on the shifting issues. No recalls but for $89.99 they will tell you w More

by Tptoddpriddy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of service
Apr 28, 2020 -

Swope Toyota responded

Tptoddpriddy, With the mileage on your Tacoma we were unable to service your vehicle under the Toyota warranty program. Every Toyota vehicle is supported by a 36-month/36,000-mile limited warranty coverage. (all components other than normal wear and maintenance items). Toyota also has powertrain coverage that includes 60 months/60,000 miles (engine, transmission/transaxle, front-wheel-drive system, rear-wheel drive, seatbelts and airbags). As a Toyota Dealership we do not have the ability to adjust these warranties.

Apr 29, 2020 -

Tptoddpriddy responded

So what does the 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty cover? Nothing?

Apr 29, 2020 -

Tptoddpriddy responded

To add also, whomever I talked to on the phone looked up my warranty and said it would be covered under the 100k mile warranty. I had to take off work early drive 1 hour and 20 minutes to the dealership just to be told otherwise!

January 28, 2020

We had an excellent experience at Swope Toyota buying our new RAV4. Our salesman was Brandon Gaskins, who was wonderful and very easy to work with. The finance lady, Mary was great too. Their service departm More

by missy1024
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gaskins
Jan 31, 2020 -

Swope Toyota responded

Thank you missy1024 for your awesome review! We strive to all work together as a team. I am glad you had an amazing experience in all of our departments. Next time you are in make sure you try out our cafe. They have some delicious treats!!!!

January 07, 2020

The Swope family is Awesome in Elizabethtown Ky. Jim, Nayum and Mary made it a pleasure to work with full filling our wants and needs for our 2020 Camry. We always go to them for new vehicles when we are More

by lillianpeak1976
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Nayum and Mary
Jan 08, 2020 -

Swope Toyota responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We are so glad that you love your new Camry and our team at Swope Toyota Elizabethtown made it an easy and enjoyable experience! Thank you for your support!

September 09, 2019

2019 Toyota Camry SE My husband and I went to Swope Toyota to purchase a Corolla but after talking with our salesman Mr. Ricky James we decided to purchase a 2019 Toyota C More

by rjl2572
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky James was our salesman and Mary E. Thompson the financial manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results