About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Szott Ford

4.9

474 Lifetime Reviews

8800 East Holly Rd., Holly, Michigan 48442 Directions
Sales: (866) 330-2288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

474 Reviews of Szott Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Knowledgeable and professional from the Cunningham's"

- Denise and Clint Cunningham

Szott's Delila Brown exemplifies excellence in the car buying experience Her patience and genuine quest to find the perfect car accomplished our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delila Brown
July 26, 2018

"New used"

- Kelly

I purchased a new-used Cherokee from them and had a very simple, straight forward experience! I would recommend!!! Very positive, friendly and quick! Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Oestreich
July 05, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- sebamatt

I spent about a month searching for my next vehicle. Szott was the first dealership I called because of their advertisement on Channel 955. I was greeted by Delila, a new car saleswoman. She was extremely polite and a delight to work with. She stressed the importance of a good experience overall and she definitely delivered on that. She was able to beat even the 'best' deal I had from another dealership. Her knowledge of the truck I was interested in was immense. Overall, very happy with my experience at Szott, I live about 40 miles away and I will definitely return for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delila Brown
May 10, 2018

"Easy car purchase"

- Daniel

Griffen M. was a great person to work with. I had not intended on buying today, but the right car was here and the deal came together quickly. I appreciated the work they did and replacing my wife’s car became a smooth experience for me. Thank you Scott Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Griffen Meicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ted Reithel

Anthony Ketchum helped me explore my options and I never felt pressured in any way. He was always available and knew his stuff. Great experience and I highly recommend him and Szott Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ketchum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great Experience, Best Dealership!!!!"

- Zacariah And Cathie Coleman

We had a great experience buying a car from here. We told Chris What we where looking to buy and the price range we wanted to be in, And he made it happen. He was very helpful through the whole process. We could not be happier with our Car and the experience we received with Chris and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason VanRyckeghem, Chris Boan
December 28, 2017

"My experience at Szott Ford"

- Barbara Reis-Sczerenet

My Appt.with Chris Schram was a great experience. Chris when out of his way to do everything he could to make my car leasing experience as painless as possible. Chris was a joy to work with. I went into the dealership with a price in my mind, and I told him I would not pay one penny more for my lease payment. He went to his manager 3 times, and finally got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.I love my new Escape, and after driving a honda accord for nearly 35 years it was quite a change. I'm very happy with my new Escape, and a Big Thanks to Chris, who made my car leasing experience so pleasureable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schram
December 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- BB

I had a great experience buying a car from Szott Ford. Brad Defrain was very knowledgeable about the inventory and what would work best for me with my payments. I would recommend going here for your next car or truck purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Defrain
December 08, 2017

"Best Ford guys!"

- Fordguy74

Great people and very helpful through every step of the deal. Chris Boan and the whole crew a very good at their jobs. Always make it very easy for me to get the deal I'm looking for. Thanks to my sales person also, Renee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Boan
December 06, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Jtse26

Tom Mazawey and Szott Ford are the best! Tom makes the process fun and incredibly easy! You will enjoy car shopping. Great guy, great company, great cars, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mazawey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results