About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Szott Ford

4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

8800 East Holly Rd., Holly, Michigan 48442 Directions
Sales: (866) 330-2288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of Szott Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- sebamatt

I spent about a month searching for my next vehicle. Szott was the first dealership I called because of their advertisement on Channel 955. I was greeted by Delila, a new car saleswoman. She was extremely polite and a delight to work with. She stressed the importance of a good experience overall and she definitely delivered on that. She was able to beat even the 'best' deal I had from another dealership. Her knowledge of the truck I was interested in was immense. Overall, very happy with my experience at Szott, I live about 40 miles away and I will definitely return for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delila Brown
May 10, 2018

"Easy car purchase"

- Daniel

Griffen M. was a great person to work with. I had not intended on buying today, but the right car was here and the deal came together quickly. I appreciated the work they did and replacing my wife’s car became a smooth experience for me. Thank you Scott Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Griffen Meicher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ted Reithel

Anthony Ketchum helped me explore my options and I never felt pressured in any way. He was always available and knew his stuff. Great experience and I highly recommend him and Szott Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ketchum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great Experience, Best Dealership!!!!"

- Zacariah And Cathie Coleman

We had a great experience buying a car from here. We told Chris What we where looking to buy and the price range we wanted to be in, And he made it happen. He was very helpful through the whole process. We could not be happier with our Car and the experience we received with Chris and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason VanRyckeghem, Chris Boan
December 28, 2017

"My experience at Szott Ford"

- Barbara Reis-Sczerenet

My Appt.with Chris Schram was a great experience. Chris when out of his way to do everything he could to make my car leasing experience as painless as possible. Chris was a joy to work with. I went into the dealership with a price in my mind, and I told him I would not pay one penny more for my lease payment. He went to his manager 3 times, and finally got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.I love my new Escape, and after driving a honda accord for nearly 35 years it was quite a change. I'm very happy with my new Escape, and a Big Thanks to Chris, who made my car leasing experience so pleasureable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schram
December 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- BB

I had a great experience buying a car from Szott Ford. Brad Defrain was very knowledgeable about the inventory and what would work best for me with my payments. I would recommend going here for your next car or truck purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Defrain
December 08, 2017

"Best Ford guys!"

- Fordguy74

Great people and very helpful through every step of the deal. Chris Boan and the whole crew a very good at their jobs. Always make it very easy for me to get the deal I'm looking for. Thanks to my sales person also, Renee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Boan
December 06, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Jtse26

Tom Mazawey and Szott Ford are the best! Tom makes the process fun and incredibly easy! You will enjoy car shopping. Great guy, great company, great cars, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mazawey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Exceptional customer service "

- Jkendziuk

I worked with Tom Mazawey. He was awesome. He showed me several cars and was patient as I made my decision. He was able to guide me to the right decision based on my needs. Chris and Anthony helped me with my credit app, which was a challenge, but still helped me walk out of here with a brand new expedition and f-150. The general manager came over to meet me and Personally thank me for my business. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mazawey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Ketchum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Boan
December 06, 2017

"Top notch."

- Bmoore

I don’t live close but will be looking to lease a new car in the spring, and plan on stopping by. Tom Mazaway is my salesman, and he’s a top notch guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mazawey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results