About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep

4.8

281 Lifetime Reviews

6700 Highland Road, Whitelake, Michigan 48383 Directions
Sales: (248) 889-8989

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"I have never had a better experience with a dealer! "

- KellyMcG

I cant thank this company enough for what they have done for me, especially Mr. Scott Myers! They made this whole experience and transition amazing. I went from a small compact car about 11 years old to a full loaded 2019 Jeep. I was of course freaking out because there is so much new technology in these rides no a days. They took time to go through EVERYTHING, sent me links on the how to's of the Jeep and synced up my devises. They made me feel like we had been friends for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Lease Lifesavers!!!!"

- a700256

I was in a panic watching the odometer on my 2016 RAM counting the miles over my lease agreement from another dealer. I needed help right away and worked with Scott and Jeff on a better long term leasing solution that would help to protect me from lease over mileage penalties in the future. They both came through with flying colors, even after maneuvering through the many hurdles of a previous lease agreement. My old lease situation was very messy and complicated and now its a thing of the past. So, if you are in a similar predicament and need to have a reputable dealer throw you a life line, then call Scott or Jeff right away. The sooner you get them involved, the sooner you will get relief from the anxiety of a bad lease that has you in its grip!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Schnieder
July 19, 2018

"Great communication from an on-line inquiry"

- Martel1

I was in search of a used Pacifica and found a great deal on Szott's website via Cars.com. I sent an inquiry about the vehicle and was immediately contacted, via email, by Robert Rapcka. The next day he called and offered to set up a time to test drive the vehicle. Unfortunately I was too slow to respond and the vehicle was purchased, however Robert continued to maintain communication via e-mail, offering to help continue my search for a good deal on my vehicle of interest. I found his communication helpful and not overwhelming. I appreciated his contact as other dealerships did not respond to my inquiries about a vehicle. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rapcka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Not trustworthy"

- cl14

I inquired about a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited last Wednesday after seeing it online and began the buying process on Thursday. I am in KC this dealer is in Detroit. I dealt with Robert Rapcka. He assured me they had experience with out of state purchases and actually preferred it because "it was easy on them". After all, Robert claimed, they were the largest Wrangler dealer in the nation and dealt in volume. He said the dealership had experience transporting vehicles, etc. I made an offer and Robert said he would get back to me. After hearing nothing I called Robert Friday morning and he said he didn't get a chance to call me and was going to call me after lunch and he would get back to me. I told him no problem but he went ahead and just told me they couldn't accept my offer. I said ok and provided a counter offer. Again, he'd check and get back to me. Again, no response so I called him back and he said he was too busy to present my offer and would get back to me in the morning. Surprisingly, he did call me to tell me the offer was again declined (which was only a few hundred under the asking price on the website) so I told him I'd pay the listed price. Robert agreed we had a deal and he committed to gathering the info we'd need to finalize the deal. Robert called me a couple hours later and told me the "new car department" was going to sell the car so it was no longer available. I didn't have a good feeling about Robert or this dealership from the beginning, so perhaps this is for the best. I've purchased several cars (and four jeeps, including one from Arkansas on the same day, in a single day with three phone calls, one a couple of years ago from Kentucky) and this is by far the worst experience you could imagine. Again, I don't feel as if this dealership and specifically Robert are trustworthy and I would definitely recommend you avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Rapcka
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Others don't even come close!"

- red800xcbug

Let me start by saying "WOW".I have been in the customer service industry for over 26 years and never have I seen service like this! I set out to find a new vehicle and salesperson a little over a month ago because my lease was coming due.I have always been a GM or Ford person but after many disappointing trips to several dealers in my area I felt like customer service didn't exist. I was put on the back burner and outright lied to, so many times that I finally had enough. While listening to the radio the other day Rachel Hunter from WYCD came on (as she usually does) singing the praises of SZOTT Jeep in White Lake. I decided what the heck, It cant hurt to go check it out (and is very close to home). I wasn't expecting much due to what I had encountered from other dealers lately. It was Saturday morning I walked in and was greeted right away.( I said GREETED not bombarded.) I was introduced to Scott Myers. We sat down. He didn't rush me. He listened to my must haves and no thank yous and responded with vehicles that took all that into consideration. I NEVER felt pressured and felt like a person not a number. Knowing I was a bit apprehensive, he let me take a vehicle home for the weekend to see if it work for us. SO GLAD HE DID! It was a game changer. I immediately got back with him on Monday and discussed my likes and dislikes and we changed it up a little, They even went and got the car I chose the next day! PATIENCE..that is the best word to describe Scott. It didn't even seem like I was buying a car. It felt so easy and very comfortable. My husband was even impressed. If you go somewhere else you are wasting your time and sanity! Scott Myers and the staff at Szott ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"First experience with Szott"

- Morrowshelby3

This was our first time working with szott! So happy with Scott! He was beyond helpful and informative! He made this whole process so simple! A+ Scott! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Scott Myers"

- Frank50

Loved my experience at Szott’s and especially my salesman, Scott Myers, fantastic job. He went way out of his way to make sure I got everything I needed and then some. GREAT PLACE and I will comeback to Scott for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Don't Get Ripped Off or Receive Horrible Service EVER AGAIN!"

- DJLonS

Scott Myers was my Salesman and he was FANTASTIC! He explained everything down to the penny in regard to the actual sale. My purchasing experience was a really pleasant one and my wife and I will be back to see Scott next year to purchase another Jeep from him. The entire experience was really great and, in saying that, I have to tell you what it wasn't. I visited Shuman Jeep in Walled Lake before going to Szott (because it is close to where I work). I walked in with a price quoted from their own site on the internet. They attempted to jack up the price that, again, I received from their own website. The salesman was very rude where he didn't want to take into account my desires and tried to offer me another vehicle. He also indicated that the price wouldn't be correct and that the vehicle I looked up wasn't available. He wanted to add on "extras", for example: he wanted to charge me WAY more for the delivery fee and then tried to justify the overage when I called him out on it. He also attempted to charge more than the taxes should have been. There were many other issues with that place but I just wanted to give you an idea of what Szott Chrysler Jeep is not. They are NOT OUT TO ROB YOU BLIND!!! Which, I would assume, most people would appreciate. If you want a great experience buying a new or used vehicle then I suggest you visit Szott. As I mentioned Scott Myers was awesome so try to get him as your sales person. I left there with my new Jeep feeling satisfied and I still feel that way and it has been months since I purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Best Dealer and Sales Experience Ever"

- Ronnoble

I have been a long time Ford F-series owner and just recently went to Szott auto M59 and met with Chris Campbell and his partner Scott Myers. I have never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. I truly love my new Jeep JL Rubicon and will be a life long Jeep owner and customer of Chris and Scott. Thanks guys Ron Noble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"A fun experience!!"

- Aslawter

Chris Campbell made the new car buying experience easy and fun! He was patient with me while I looked at virtually every Jeep Wrangler on the lot. He listened to my wants/needs and helped to find me the perfect vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable, welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results