About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Szott M-59 Dodge LLC

4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

2565 E Highland Rd, Highland, Michigan 48356 Directions
Sales: (248) 887-3222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Szott M-59 Dodge LLC

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Emma1

Fast and courteous service. Went above and beyond to work with me on purchasing the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Great pre-owned carv purchase experience "

- Andy

I found a great truck at a good price with Steve Vigh here at szott M59 dodge. I was an out-of-state buyer and they made the process smooth and easy for me. They picked me up at the airport, took me to the dealership and after a successful test drive, had all documentation ready for a quick and simple purchase. I really appreciated their kindness and no hassle policy. I highly recommend the folks here at szott M59 dodge for any auto purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron (pre-owned sales manager)
April 04, 2018

"Had a great experience"

- Fire Alarm Services

Just purchased 2 vehicles last night. Our salesperson Brian Vlisides was very helpful and went out of his way to do a great job. He even sent a porter to our house, so we wouldn't have to make 2 trips to pick up our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- TONY DECK

I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Nick Carmisino and Nick Golson. They are both very professional and knowledgeable. We ordered a 2018 Dodge Charger GT Plus and they found exactly what we wanted. They have gone above and beyond our expectations. If anyone wants a new Dodge or Ram Truck, I highly recommend going to see Nick Carmisino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmisino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Golson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Great Jeep experience!"

- Jeepgirl218

Scott Myers at Szott Jeep was amazing to work with. From our first conversation he was engaged, sincere and listened to what type of vehicle I wanted. He quickly provided multiple model and color options with price quotes and made the entire process of leasing a new vehicle extremely efficient and pleasant. I have already recommended him to several family and friends who will be looking for new vehicles in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
March 12, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Chuck D

This dealership has a great inventory of used vehicles. They have a great location on M-59. They keep a clean shop and lot. The used car salesperson I dealt with was Brian Vlisides. He was fabulous to work with. He ensured my car was properly prepped and ready to go. He is a caring individual who strives to make the vehicle purchase a win-win scenario for everyone. My next car will be from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Nakas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Best place around!"

- BaldwinJoel

I have only leased 2 vehicles and both were through szott M59. I wouldnt go anywhere else and I highly recommend getting a new vegicles through these guys. I had the pleasure of working with Scott Myers on my second lease and he made the entire process super easy and stress free. Usually when trying to get a new vehicle it can cause a lot of stress, but Scott had me and my fiance laughing the entire time. When I was unable to make it in because of work, Scott was sending me jeeps he found over text so it was nice to be able to get deals done without even having the time to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
March 11, 2018

"Second generation using this dealership"

- K

You can't go wrong with this dealership. They do what they can and make sure they get you the best deal. I went in to just look at a few cars and they helped me get my first choice of what I wanted. It even had some new modern features like auto opening doors, and satelite radio, bluetooth, etc which I wasn't interested in but is nice to have. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pendel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Krzeszak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Best dealer I met"

- Chao

My dealer, Rocky, was the best dealer I met. He knew a lot about how to choose/maintain a car, and tried his best to help me find the most suitable one. He accommodated my requirements to the best he could, and he also patiently answered all my questions before and after he sold the car to me, and even during after hours. The car he sold is in good quality as of now, and the price he offered me is also very reasonable. Good Car, good service, will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pendel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Great place to shop"

- Tommy#1

I called on our way to the dealership and talked to Brian Vlisides he sent me a text and pic he was very personable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Krzeszak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results