About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Szott M-59 Dodge LLC

4.9

382 Lifetime Reviews

2565 E Highland Rd, Highland, Michigan 48356 Directions
Sales: (248) 887-3222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of Szott M-59 Dodge LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- mantruck

Brian gave great knowledgeable service. He made us comfortable and expedited the transaction process. He had the vehicle serviced and cleaned in an expeditious manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Perfect!!"

- Walstead, cory

Chris Campell is a great salesperson, I called him told him what I was looking for and he nailed it. I have bought two trucks from him now and I will never buy from someone else again. We live over an hour away from the dealership so we never even went and looked at our new truck, but when it pulled into our driveway all we could do was smile it is exactly what we were looking for.. Thank you so much Chris Campbell see you in 2 years when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
May 23, 2018

"Extremely Awesome Dealership - Scott Myers Rocks!!!"

- DJLonS

The team here at Szott made my buying experience very personable. They, for lack of a better term, welcomed me into the Jeep family. I had a very good buying experience with my Salesman Scott Myers. You should look him up when you arrive. My experience was so good that I am looking forward to my next one with him next year when we pick up my wife's new Jeep. I liked that I received calls and emails from the "players" at the dealership. I logged everyone into my phone and I know who to contact for whatever issue I may have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
May 21, 2018

"Car buying the way it should be!"

- sbubbjr

We had the pleasure of purchasing our vehicle with Rocky. He'and the whole team at the used car department made the whole experience extremely easy. He was patient with us as we considered the options and thoughtful through helping us make the right choice. We're extremely satisfied with our vehicle. I shopped the deals and I know for certain that I got the best deal in town. Thank you, Rocky and the whole team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Pendel
April 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Emma1

Fast and courteous service. Went above and beyond to work with me on purchasing the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Great pre-owned carv purchase experience "

- Andy

I found a great truck at a good price with Steve Vigh here at szott M59 dodge. I was an out-of-state buyer and they made the process smooth and easy for me. They picked me up at the airport, took me to the dealership and after a successful test drive, had all documentation ready for a quick and simple purchase. I really appreciated their kindness and no hassle policy. I highly recommend the folks here at szott M59 dodge for any auto purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron (pre-owned sales manager)
April 04, 2018

"Had a great experience"

- Fire Alarm Services

Just purchased 2 vehicles last night. Our salesperson Brian Vlisides was very helpful and went out of his way to do a great job. He even sent a porter to our house, so we wouldn't have to make 2 trips to pick up our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- TONY DECK

I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Nick Carmisino and Nick Golson. They are both very professional and knowledgeable. We ordered a 2018 Dodge Charger GT Plus and they found exactly what we wanted. They have gone above and beyond our expectations. If anyone wants a new Dodge or Ram Truck, I highly recommend going to see Nick Carmisino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carmisino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Golson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Great Jeep experience!"

- Jeepgirl218

Scott Myers at Szott Jeep was amazing to work with. From our first conversation he was engaged, sincere and listened to what type of vehicle I wanted. He quickly provided multiple model and color options with price quotes and made the entire process of leasing a new vehicle extremely efficient and pleasant. I have already recommended him to several family and friends who will be looking for new vehicles in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Myers
March 12, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Chuck D

This dealership has a great inventory of used vehicles. They have a great location on M-59. They keep a clean shop and lot. The used car salesperson I dealt with was Brian Vlisides. He was fabulous to work with. He ensured my car was properly prepped and ready to go. He is a caring individual who strives to make the vehicle purchase a win-win scenario for everyone. My next car will be from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Nakas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Vlisides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results