Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

TNT Auto Sales & Services

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

1401 E Markland Ave, Kokomo, Indiana 46901
Call (765) 450-5873

36 Reviews of TNT Auto Sales & Services

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Great salesman"

- Oyler

Had great experience buying from TNT. Shane Linn was so easy to work with and did his best to get us the best deal! If not for Shane, we might have gone elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"These guys are amazing "

- Mikelovely

Shane is a top of the line salesman. He is honest and does exactly what he says he will do. These guys work hard to make deals happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Jennylynny76

Austin was phenomenal. We were time restricted, with needing to get in a vehcle quickly and within our budget. Austin was patient, and wasn't pushy when it came to what we, as the customer wanted. He was wonderful and met all of our expectations. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin McCollugh
September 06, 2019

"Best customer service !! "

- Kenzieelisee99

Colten helped us every way he could and he was a great salesman! I definitely recommend TNT and ask for Colten whenever you go. He explained everything in great detail and answered any question we had to his best abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Sales staff"

- Deano

Shane definitely gives a hassle free experience. This makes my 6th personal vehicle from TNT, more specifically Shane. My family and friends know who to ask for on their next purchase, Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Quick & Easy"

- Aalexander20

Awesome customer service! Had answers to all of my questions, very polite, and respectful! Never felt pressured to make any decisions! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Boys and their toys"

- Roy

Was searching for a very specific Jeep and came across this! Reached out and Austin McCullough responded right away. They accommodated my travel and we met on a holiday, VERY thing was exactly as they said and had no surprises! Very honest, professional and upfront, will absolutely go back! They make you feel like the old days; Your word is your bond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

TNT Auto Sales & Services responded

Roy, thanks for your generous review from your positive experience with us! We are so happy to be able to assist you, we try to treat everyone like they are family here at TNT!

September 01, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- Johns57

They are very friendly, knowledgable, helpful, not pushy, honest & dependable. We have always had a great experience here! Very nice selection of vehicles. Thanks again Trever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Amazing"

- Crawfords

We had a wonderful experience. Colton went above and beyond putting us in a car. Even worked out so we could put a warranty on it. Thanks bunches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great service, great deal!"

- Sdb723

We went to TnT auto looking specifically for a pre owned Jeep Liberty and Found exactly what we wanted, gently used , low mileage, great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results