Back

TNT Auto Sales & Services

Kokomo, IN

4.7
149 Reviews

1401 E Markland Ave

Kokomo, IN

46901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

July 19, 2021

Put deposit on Harley Davidson on Friday evening ran my credit called today they said they sold the bike Saturday morning and proceeded to lie to me s d tell me it’s there policy not to take deposits on ve More

by Aacmeauto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Reynolds, Kyle Ulerick
June 07, 2021

I traveled about 2 and 1/2 hours to see their diesel truck selection, seamless transaction from the test drive to the signing paperwork, best vehicle transaction I've ever had !!! More

by Flcooper23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Myers
June 01, 2021

Kyle was very helpful and informative. Great guy! He was very patient with us and did not make us feel rushed. We will definitely be sticking with him for all of our future vehicle purchases! More

by kburton1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Reynolds, Kyle Ulerick
March 22, 2021

Blake was absolutely great to deal with on the purchase of my new bike.. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with. Most of my interactions with TNT was over the phone.... More

by Wash
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Bennington
March 10, 2021

Above and beyond in customer service. Great car, Above and beyond in customer service. Great car, beautifully detailed with a sparkling clean engine. They even provided a loaner car to address a s More

by awesomeair1384
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Davis, Trever Davis, Bryan Reynolds, Blake Bennington
March 07, 2021

Great customer service. Didn’t expect to drive home with a practically new car. Got a test drive and went home with a car and a great price for it. More

by lisa.hinkle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Reynolds, Austin McCullough
March 05, 2021

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Well knowledgeable! Friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Well knowledgeable! Treated me very well and they all were very respectful and answered all my questions. Very ha More

by abbeycaruthers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Davis, Trever Davis, Bryan Reynolds, Micheal Myers
March 05, 2021

I visited TNT Auto in search of a sedan. The staff was friendly and happy to help me find the right car, that fit my needs and wants perfectly. More

by B-Rizzle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Reynolds, Blake Bennington
March 04, 2021

Friendly servive, made buying a car pretty quick and easy and stress-free and good deals. They seem honest and answer all questions and concerns More

by Sky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Reynolds, Kyle Ulerick
March 04, 2021

Kyle helped me find finance and roll away with my awesome Harley Davidson. The easiest and quickest vehicle I’ve ever bought. Amazing price and quality motorcycle. More

by brntwprice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ulerick
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results