Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

TNT Auto Sales & Services

Kokomo, IN

4.9
128 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

1401 E Markland Ave

Kokomo, IN

46901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

August 26, 2020

"TNT really works with you in many ways !! This is the..."

- Kjmartin0602

TNT really works with you in many ways !! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from TNT and from the one and only Kyle Ulerick !! Thank you so much for everything !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2020

"TNT took great care of my family and I. We have had..."

- radelwc

TNT took great care of my family and I. We have had previous bad experiences with car dealerships, but TNT’s customer service was fantastic. We will remember them the next time someone in the family is shopping for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"I was very impressed with the services. Everyone was..."

- sandraoldfield1966

I was very impressed with the services. Everyone was very helpful . I would recommend them to my friends and family. Great place to buy used vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Micheal Myers was very helpful and excellent customer..."

- Djbailey94

Micheal Myers was very helpful and excellent customer service very happy with my visit everyone was a awesome and and worked with me greatly and best place i've ever bought a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Second time purchasing a vehicle from TNT and have had..."

- TinaP7389

Second time purchasing a vehicle from TNT and have had great experiences both times. Nice employees and very fair prices. Will go back in the future! Excellent place to shop for a vehicle! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Very personable staff that made my experience quick and..."

- xxxxzu85

Very personable staff that made my experience quick and easy. Great selection of vehicles and knowledgeable staff also. 10/10 recommend to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2020

"This place is wonderful!! Super nice people Austin was..."

- Fransafordfan

This place is wonderful!! Super nice people Austin was great!! I will definitely be back !! When it is time to get me a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2020

"Everyone was really easy to talk to and work with to..."

- Thepearsons09

Everyone was really easy to talk to and work with to finalize our purchase. Would highly recommend this company! Really nice they are family owned and have their own service center. Thanks for the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2020

"I love Austin’s service at tnt! He always helps me find..."

- Sleatherman765

I love Austin’s service at tnt! He always helps me find just what I’m looking for and makes me feel comfortable with my purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2020

"Michael was very helpful and be made sure I had..."

- ivanahoops

Michael was very helpful and be made sure I had everything I needed! While we were waiting he waited with me and we had some awesome conversation! I almost forgot I was a customer there. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results