Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

TNT Auto Sales & Services

Kokomo, IN

4.9
148 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

1401 E Markland Ave

Kokomo, IN

46901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

June 07, 2021

"I traveled about 2 and 1/2 hours to see their diesel..."

- Flcooper23

I traveled about 2 and 1/2 hours to see their diesel truck selection, seamless transaction from the test drive to the signing paperwork, best vehicle transaction I've ever had !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Kyle was very helpful and informative. Great guy! He was..."

- kburton1986

Kyle was very helpful and informative. Great guy! He was very patient with us and did not make us feel rushed. We will definitely be sticking with him for all of our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Blake was absolutely great to deal with on the purchase..."

- Wash

Blake was absolutely great to deal with on the purchase of my new bike.. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with. Most of my interactions with TNT was over the phone....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Above and beyond in customer service. Great car,..."

- awesomeair1384

Above and beyond in customer service. Great car, beautifully detailed with a sparkling clean engine. They even provided a loaner car to address a small issue and resolved it promptly. Easily the best used car lot in Kokomo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 07, 2021

"Great customer service. Didn’t expect to drive home with..."

- lisa.hinkle

Great customer service. Didn’t expect to drive home with a practically new car. Got a test drive and went home with a car and a great price for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I visited TNT Auto in search of a sedan. The staff was..."

- B-Rizzle

I visited TNT Auto in search of a sedan. The staff was friendly and happy to help me find the right car, that fit my needs and wants perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Well knowledgeable!..."

- abbeycaruthers

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Well knowledgeable! Treated me very well and they all were very respectful and answered all my questions. Very happy I picked TNT for my automotive needs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2021

"Kyle helped me find finance and roll away with my awesome..."

- brntwprice

Kyle helped me find finance and roll away with my awesome Harley Davidson. The easiest and quickest vehicle I’ve ever bought. Amazing price and quality motorcycle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Friendly servive, made buying a car pretty quick and easy..."

- Sky

Friendly servive, made buying a car pretty quick and easy and stress-free and good deals. They seem honest and answer all questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Great Dealership! Colten was our salesman, very..."

- Naunier

Great Dealership! Colten was our salesman, very professional, very laid back no pressure. He helped find exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommended TNT & Colten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results