Back

TS&S Ford

Madras, OR

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

1733 SW Highway 97

Madras, OR

97741

Directions

By Type

26 Reviews of TS&S Ford

May 23, 2018

Bad tire Bought a set of tires from the Ford dealership. Still had more than half to 2/3 of the tread left and the entire outside of the tire blew out. The ins More

by Jr68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denny
May 24, 2018 -

TS&S Ford responded

Jr68 I am sorry you feel this way but we did not even sell you the tires and we are not BF Goodrich dealer. We are a Ford dealer and were able to get you a replacement tire to purchase and get you back on the road. I do not know of any auto dealer who would warranty a tire that the customer purchased somewhere else. And in order to warranty a tire we would have to send it back to the manufacturer to be examined by them. The tire you brought in you drove on flat for quiet a while as there was no sidewalls left in the tire. We do not want to have an upset customer you can call me direct at 541-475-7204 ext 117 to see if there is anything we can do to satisfy you. Without our customers there is no TS&S Ford and we Value, Respect and Appreciate all of our customers... Looking forward to talking with you Thank you Randy Shewell Service Manager TS&S Ford​ 1733 SW HWY 97 Madras Or 97741

May 24, 2018 -

Jr68 responded

I bought the tire from the ford dealership in Prineville but I guess your not connected. I went to madras because I live in madras and thought you would honor the tire that I bought from a ford dealership plus its hard to drive on a used donor tire that far. As far as driving on my tire for a long time its nice to know you were in the car and know what I did. What actually happened was the tire exploded and dropped the back of the truck on the ground which is why there was no side wall. It was stopped in seconds. You should ask the guy behind me that almost hit me. And I already have an open case with BFG and they say it was the tire which is opposite what you told me and have sent me to another dealer to replace the tire. I also took the tire to swabbs just to see what they would say and they said it was the tire as well. So that several people that said something different than you but your the expert right.

May 03, 2018

TSS Ford staff are the best! Dave and Jeff were very professional, they took time to answer any questions. No sales pressure or make me rush to make decisions. I was quite impress More

by DeeStax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bowden , Dave Olsen
April 19, 2018

Outstanding Service! I’ve purchased several vehicles from T S & S. My experience has always been positive. I especially appreciate there attention to my vehicle preferenc More

by Ford Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Suganuma , Jeff Bowden , Dave Olsen
April 18, 2018

Power stroke purchase I went to TS&S Ford because the inventory selection and price were good. Upon arriving, I was treated with respect and the process was simply to get m More

by Powerstroke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Suganuma , Jeff Bowden
April 17, 2018

What a relieving experience After a mishap on a Saturday, I brought my car into TS&S Ford. They got me right in and out. They explained everything in a way that was easy to und More

by L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darry Whitson, Harmony Staton, Ty Homan
December 21, 2017

Great experience After an insulting visit at Mackenzie ford in Hillsboro we came back to central Oregon and gave TS&S a try. Mike Doyal and Jeff Bowden were very hones More

by Rich Evans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Doyal, Jeff Bowden
July 22, 2017

Get it in writing . I have never left a dealership this angry before. Asked for price including all fees and taxes. Drove almost 3 hours to get there and saw price on More

by dmtrowbridge
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Suganuma , Jeff Bowden , Zach Hall
August 19, 2016

Unsatisfied Not very honest dealership. Backs out of deals made. I would not recommend doing business with. I was in your business in 2015 ready to purchase a ne More

by Unsatisfied customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacey Reed
Sep 20, 2016 -

TS&S Ford responded

Sexual harassment is a pretty serious offence, slandering someone who rejects your advances (someone who is simply trying to do her job, and BTW has had many customers say only positive things about her- READ TS&S FORD REVIEWS) is really a horrible thing to do. Please stop harassing her. May god have mercy on your sole.

June 03, 2016

The New Batmobile - Ford Explorer Limited I almost don’t know where to begin. We just had the best car buying experience ever. The moment Evie contacted us I knew we were in good hands. She More

by Batman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Reed , Jeff Bowden , Evie Figueroa
Jun 03, 2016 -

TS&S Ford responded

Thank you Batman! It was a pleasure. If only we could adopt you:) welcome to the TS&S Ford Family.

November 01, 2015

Ford F 350 King Ranch Truck buying made easy. Everyone was extremely friendly - referred to Lacey with TS&S Ford by Kolby Callantine w/Subaru of Bend. Jenna and Jeff made t More

by swmdlmmoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolby Callantine, Lacey Reed , Ricky Suganuma , Jeff Bowden , Jenna Petersen