Back

TS&S Ford

Madras, OR

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

1733 SW Highway 97

Madras, OR

97741

Directions

By Type

26 Reviews of TS&S Ford

May 07, 2015

the best weve ever had! Lacey and Jeff were both so friendly and helpful , They stayed open late and waited for us to drive from LaPine and had the car ready to go ,lacey too More

by escape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Reed , Ricky Suganuma , Jeff Bowden
May 08, 2015 -

TS&S Ford responded

Thank you so Much for your kind words Cherie! It was a pleasure meeting both you and Mike. I'm so happy that you are loving your Edge, and thank you for taking your time with us and allowing us to earn your business! you were both such a pleasure. I'm looking forward to seeing you again! Lacey Reed & TS&S Ford Staff

March 04, 2015

Satisfied customer Friendly and did not push us, no pressure and we liked that. Answered any questions that we had. Lacey was very patient trying to show us old folks ho More

by wayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Reed , Jeff Bowden
February 07, 2015

great expeirence I just want to say that my wife and I love are ford f350 that we bought, we are really happy with jeff who worked with the banks really hard, we are r More

by ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Reed , Ricky Suganuma , Jeff Bowden , Manuel Martinez
Feb 07, 2015 -

TS&S Ford responded

Thank you Chis and Ashaleenia! Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the TS&S Ford Family. It was a pleasure meeting all of you and we are so happy you love your truck. Congratulations, and Thank you again.

July 17, 2010

We were in the market for a vehicle to tow with our motor home. We really liked the Ford Sport Trac. It could seat 4, had a pick up bed and was the size we needed. We were able to purchase the Sport Trac More

by smithy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
July 11, 2010

I have given Miller Ford the highest rating because: We bought a Ford Explorer in 2003 and still are driving it. We take it in for service and have always been pleased with the work and service employees. More

by kensmith&associates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Anderson, Diane Hanlon, Terry Hanlon
July 10, 2010

Comfortable environment, friendly, professional staff, very knowledgeable,all around good feeling for a small town dealership. All in all a very pleasent experience, and most important no high pressure More

by acerain2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne, Jeff Bowden
3