Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR

4.9
3,313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

3,313 Reviews of Toyota of Gladstone

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Manuel was the best person I could have had help me buy..."

- Hannah.whitlock1738

Manuel was the best person I could have had help me buy my new car, he was professional and kind. The process was a breeze and I am Beyond satisfied. 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Navas
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Fabulous! Friendly and attentive to customer needs...."

- Moiseliz

Fabulous! Friendly and attentive to customer needs. Price was average to below average given the demand for RAV4 Prime. Toyota should same financing it does for all Toyota’s during the Black Friday weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Navas
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Fast service, reliable service, friendly employees,..."

- Kathy

Fast service, reliable service, friendly employees, knowledgeable, clean premises, twenty five words a lot to write, can’t think of much else to say. Toyota my favorite brand. This is my fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hill
5.0
December 02, 2020

"He is an excellent guy who helped me make my decision,..."

- Yazmín Garcia

He is an excellent guy who helped me make my decision, knows what he’s doing and most importantly has a great attitude.He made a excelente job , Thank you Manuel for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Navas
5.0
December 01, 2020

"In all honesty great customer service, the staff was very..."

- Ayala.andrea16

In all honesty great customer service, the staff was very kind, patient and worked very hard to meet our needs, to the best of their possibility. They all went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peterson
5.0
December 01, 2020

"I have been working with Carl for a few months over email..."

- JordanR

I have been working with Carl for a few months over email and phone and when the right vehicle came up Carl was able to act fast and secure it for me. Toyota of Gladstone was very easy to deal with and provided quick and easy processing. I would highly recommend both Carl and Toyota of Gladstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Chestnut
5.0
Kristin DeMars
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Great! service, people are so friendly. I recommend..."

- soli-cid

Great! service, people are so friendly. I recommend Gladstone Toyota because they will help you with what are you looking for and not pressure you at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Chestnut
5.0
December 01, 2020

"We loved working with Zach! He was friendly,..."

- clweinert

We loved working with Zach! He was friendly, professional, and worked hard to make the deal we needed in order to buy the vehicle we wanted! Just a.good person. :) We also loved that no one pressured us to buy anything we didn't want or need. That was very refreshing. We will send friends to Gladstone Toyota! Oh, and we absolutely looovve our new Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyla Clinton
4.0
Zach McClure
5.0
John Parohinog
4.0
Maia Shave
4.0
David Chae
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Dealership was very accommodating. My wife and I had our..."

- Polite_Argonaut

Dealership was very accommodating. My wife and I had our infant with us and got to sit in a very comfortable lounge area while maintaining social distancing. Zach was amazing too. We started the process online and was contacted by Zach and started talking through how things would work. I let him know how much we wanted to pay, and he worked with financing to make it work best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach McClure
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Above and beyond. Eric was great, he helped us find a..."

- jordan.holst

Above and beyond. Eric was great, he helped us find a truck there was no pressure just good conversation and good vibes left the dealership happy and he even delivered the truck to my house as we need to get back to our kids what a great experience. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kalik
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,313 results