Back

Tadd Jenkins Chevrolet

Rigby, ID

4.5
54 Reviews

409 Farnsworth Way

Rigby, ID

83442

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

November 03, 2022

Sherrie is amazing! I got the car I wanted, we were in and out in a jiffy, and they even got me a better interest rate than my bank did on the loan! More

by bkwrm208
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrie
June 21, 2022

I always love going to Tadd Jenkins! Sherri is my favorite to work with. She’s always gotten us what we needed for a great price! More

by Brytnee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri, Zach
June 08, 2022

Go see Luke Shurtliff at Tadd Jenkins! We've bought 2 vehicles from him and he is excellent to work with. Customer service is Top Notch. Highly recommend! More

by Jennyc616
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Shurtliff
June 02, 2022

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Tadd Jenkins Chevrolet and I have been pleased with the whole process. They are honest, fair, and not pushy. I love my vehicles and I love to tell peopl More

by Daryl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Scott, and Andrew
April 08, 2022

Horrible buying experience will never be back! ! Very inattentive to potential customers coming into the dealership! More

by Patrick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales mgr
January 22, 2022

I recently purchased a new Colorado from Tadd Jenkins Chevrolet. I was very impressed with Paul and the other staff. They made the somtimes unpleasant experience into a very pleasant experience. I wou More

by moseynsam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Zemlicka
November 24, 2021

This was a great dealership to work with. Very low pressure and offered a great deal on the truck. Scott Clark provided great customer service. More

by alex.rhodes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clark
October 05, 2021

Sherri was great. She helped me find the car I wanted and made sure it happened. More

by jjarmstrong87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri wheeler
September 11, 2021

Best place to purchase a vehicle. Sherri Wheeler is amazing and it feels like family there! After buying 2 vehicles there, I won’t go anywhere else! They take their time to get you what you are looking More

by ShaelyAnn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri Wheeler
August 26, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Tadd Jenkins and Sherry it’s great to walk in and they know your name and anytime I’ve had an issue Sherry is a call away and my problem becomes hers she is not a get More

by Horntwister
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry , Zach, Colin
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results