About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tadd Jenkins Chevrolet

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

409 Farnsworth Way, Rigby, Idaho 83442 Directions
Sales: (208) 745-6634

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Tadd Jenkins Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"The service dept helped me w a recall notice , got me in qui"

- Cariann1972

Got me in immediately, very accommodating will surely continue to go there. They have always been helpful anytime I’ve stopped in. The service was impeccable from mr Yancey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Yancey
October 21, 2018

"Used car"

- kimchall

I had them look for a used car that is not in the brands that they sell they went out of their way to get me what I wanted they are always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Layton & Scott Clark
October 06, 2018

"Regarding service on my pick up"

- Dkreuter

Regarding service on my pick up The service representatives were excellent staff very helpful and attentive to my needs did an excellent job repairing my 2006 Duramax. We are from out of state stop into this dealership frequently for all services needed highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 05, 2018

"Oil change was quick and thorough"

- Tuckerj007

Service department is curious clean and fair with their prices. They provide a pleasant waiting area with complimentary beverage. The service writer always takes time to explain any issues they may find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 19, 2018

"They did a great job "

- 2013 Yukon XL

They kept me informed Work was completed ahead of schedule Andrew called me 4 or 5 times to keep me updated. Car is running great Thanks again Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 05, 2018

"Quick and friendly service and staff!"

- RTM

Fast and friendly service and staff, went in for routine maintenance and oil change. Car was serviced quickly and effectively, it was also washed, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
August 24, 2016

"Very positive experience with the service dept."

- BHafer

Andrew was honest and treated us so well from start to finish. They worked well with our extended warranty company to make sure the work was covered before doing anything. They updated us numerous times throughout the process. They allowed us to take a loaner car which made this process doable for us. We would recommend Tadd Jenkins Chevrolet to anyone. They went above and beyond to make our experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 06, 2011

"Shane was great to work with on our Suburban purchase we..."

- marcuslds1

Shane was great to work with on our Suburban purchase we will always come back to buy from rigby chevrolet. We had been looking all over so I went on to the internet to search for a vehicle and he was the only one to respond to our request and he was more than fair on our trade and on the price of the suburban, and their doc fee was ONLY $89 everywhere we looked it was over 150 or more. Thanks again Shane..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schaeffer
1
1 - 8 of 8 results